Contact "Au Point de Lumiere" direct (no commission)




771, Chemin De Pérréal, Saint Saturnin lés Apt, 84490

Our house is in a dominant position with a breathtaking view of the Vaucluse mountains and the villages of Saint Saturnin les Apt and Villars, as well as the beautiful valley covered with cherry and vineyards and lavender. A GR passes in front of our house, which invites to discover the numerous paths that wind around our beautiful and authentic medieval Provençal villages. You will have all leisure to discover the colorado provençal and Roussillon their ocher fairy chimneys etc .. and all this accompanied by the song of the cicadas, come and relax

Description of Au Point de Lumiere Bed & Breakfast:

It is in the enchanting Provence you a warm welcome

Annie and Jean Claude to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Annie prepare and will serve its gourmet breakfasts in the courtyard, while the tasting you will see the upslope of the sun warming the beautiful infinity pool. You can also see at your feet

the valley, planted with cherry trees, olive trees, vineyards and various cultures.

Mountains of Vaucluse and the Luberon mark the bottom of this table natural, and the chan

Description of Au Point de Lumiere Gite :

Our organic climate house is perched on a hill with a breathtaking view, 5 bedrooms including 3 bedrooms with bathrooms, beds of 160x200 and 2 bedrooms with bathroom, beds of 180x200 rooms surface of 27 M2 / 35m2, living room stay entrance 80m2 equipped kitchen terrace of 100 m2, courtyard with plancha, swimming pool with overflow 6x13m, all on a park of 6000m2. Enclosed parking

Directions to Au Point de Lumiere

From AVIGNON by the highway take the exit "AVIGNON SUD" then take the direction of APT by the D900, arrived on the village either by the D2 passing by gordes, a panels "to the point of light" will be on your right And arriving from APT by the D 943 the signs will be on your left. But you also have our GPS coordinates:
43 ° 55 '42. 41 "N
   5 ° 22 '21. 53 "E

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 100 145 35 included
House. 5 3900

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire (sans frais, sans commission)




771, Chemin De Pérréal, Saint Saturnin lés Apt, 84490

Notre maison se situe en position dominante avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes du Vaucluse et les villages de Saint Saturnin les Apt et Villars, ainsi que la belle vallée couverte de cerisiers et de vignes et de lavande. Un GR passe devant notre maison, ce qui invite a découvrir les nombreux chemins qui serpentent tout autour de nos beaux et authentiques villages Provençaux médiévaux. Vous aurez tous loisirs de découvrir le colorado provençal et Roussillon leurs ocres les cheminées des fées etc.. et tout cela accompagné par le chant des cigales, venez vous ressourcer

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

C'est dans le cadre enchanteur de la Provence que vous accueilleront chaleureusement

Annie et Jean Claude afin de rendre votre séjour des plus agréable possible.

Annie préparera et vous servira ses petits déjeuners gourmands bio sous le préau, tout en les savourant vous observerez la courbe ascendante du soleil réchauffer la belle piscine à débordement. Vous pourrez également admirer a vos pieds
la vallée, plantée de cerisiers, d'oliviers, de vignes et diverses cultures.
Les montagnes du Vaucluse et du Luberont marqueront le fond de ce tableau naturel, et le chant des cigales

Descriptif Gite:

Notre maison bio climatique est perchée sur une colline avec une vue exceptionnelle imprenable, 5 chambres dont 3 chambres avec salles d'eau, lits de 160x200 et 2 chambres avec salle de bains,lits de 180x200 surface des chambres de 27 m2 à 35m2, salon séjour entrée 80m2 cuisine équipée terrasse de 100 m2, préau avec plancha, piscine à débordement 6x13m, le tout sur un parc de 6000m2 . Parking sécurisé

Itinéraire d'accès

A partir de AVIGNON par l'autoroute prendre la sortie "AVIGNON SUD" ensuite prendre la direction de APT par la D900, arrivée sur le village soit par la D2 en passant par gordes, un panneaux " au point de lumière" sera sur votre droite et en arrivant de APT par la D 943 le panneaux sera a votre gauche. Mais vous avez aussi nos coordonnées GPS soit:
43 ° 55' 42. 41" N
5° 22' 21. 53" E

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 100 145 35 Offerts
Gite. 5 3900

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire