Featured Properties



Cirque de Navacelles, Navacelles (Commune de St.Maurice Navacelles), 34520

In the middle of the famous site Cirque de Navacelles you will find our guesthouse L'Ammonite. We offer you a relaxing and welcoming stay in our B&B for one or more nights. Our comfortable rooms, 2 to 6 persons, have their own bathroom. You can join our home made, three course family dinners and we will complete it with a good quality local wine.

Description of L'Ammonite Bed & Breakfast:

Within the Languedoc-Roussillon region you will find the Cirque de Navacelles. The village of Navacelles is situated within a 325 meters deep valley, with beautiful houses from the 10th century.
In Navacelles the river Vis, the cleanest river in the province Herault, flows into a 14 meters high waterfall, which is a wonderful place to swim in summertime. The whole environment is pure, untouched beauty with different species of butterflies, flowers and plants. This setting is very inviting for having magnificent walks (f.e. GR7). Day trips to Montpellier, the Mediterranean Sea, the winter sports area of Mont Aigoual, to other smaller places of interest, or perhaps having a visit at some impressive caves. These are only a few options for spending your holidays over here.
Upon request we can prepare a pick nick basket for you.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to L'Ammonite

Take at the highway A75 the Exit 52 at Lodève ou Exit 49 at Caylar. Continue via St.Pierre de la Fage (D9) to St.Maurice Navacelles (D25) and follow at the left side the D130 to Navacelles and Baume Auriol (view). At the bottom of the Cirque you arrived at the parking. You will find L'Ammonite in the street nearbij the little church.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 60 60 381,50 26 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Cirque de Navacelles, Navacelles (Commune de St.Maurice Navacelles), 34520

Au coeur du site exceptionnel du Cirque de Navacelles, vous trouvez le pittoresque village Navacelles,. C'est dans ce superbe cadre que les chambres- et table d'hôtes L'Ammonite vous attendent. Nos chambres (de 2 à 6 personnes) sont toutes equipées de douches, de toilettes et d'une literie de qualité. Cuisine familiale sur réservation.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

C'est au coeur du site exceptionnel du Cirque de Navacelles (profond de 325 m), que se situe L'Ammonite. La Vis, rivière la plus claire du département de l'Hérault s'élargit à Navacelles en une spectaculaire chute d'eau dans laquelle on peut se baigner. Vous aurez également de profiter aux alentours de Navacelles d'un environnement naturel remarquable (faune, flore, mégalithes). Possibilité de randonnées (GR7), excursions à Montpellier, le viaduct de Millau, sites fortifiés, grottes, etc.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par l'autoroute A75 Sortie 52 à Lodève ou Sortie 49 au Caylar. Suivre par St.Pierre de la Fage (D9) à St.Maurice Navacelles (D25) et ensuite à gauche par le D130 direction Navacelles et Baume Auriol (belvédère). Au fond du Cirque vous arrivez chez le parking. L'Ammonite se trouve dans la rue à coté d'église.


Si vous arriver par l'A9 à Montpellier prendre direction Millau = A75.


Na Millau neemt u de afslag bij Caylar (nr.49) en rijdt u

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 60 60 381,50 26 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire