1 Rue de La Mairie, Mont Dol, 35120

At the foot of Mont-Dol, classified site in the heart of the Bay of Mont Saint-Michel, Yannick welcomes you in his charming residence of the 19th century. 5 chambres and three holiday gites of great comfort, elegantly decorated in a cosy atmosphere are waiting for you.

Description of Château de Mont-Dol Bed & Breakfast:

At the foot of Mont-Dol, classified site in the heart of the Bay of Mont Saint-Michel, Yannick welcomes you in his charming residence of the 19th century.

5 chambres and three holiday gites of great comfort, elegantly decorated in a cosy atmosphere are waiting for you.

You will have a spacious lounge with fireplace and library to relax, and a magnificent flowery park in the summer months.

This beautiful bourgeois residence is located between the Mont Saint-Michel and the fine sandy beaches of the Emerald Coast, Cancale, Saint-Malo and Dinan.

Enjoy your break in Brittany and dinner at the table of the "Jardin des simples" (in the same property) with views over the gardens. After having cooked for personalities in London and Paris, Yannick returned to his native land and prepares you a dinner refined local products and vegetables from his natural garden.

Looking forward to luxurious moments of relaxation and promenades...

Description of Château de Mont-Dol Gite :

The 'Château de Mont-Dol' in the Bay of the Mont Saint-Michel presents you its 3 charming holiday cottages for your family or romantic holidays.

In the well-kept decoration, equipped with kitchen (refrigerator, oven, dishwasher, washing machine and tumble-dryer), of big width bedding, they all possess a privative pleasure garden with garden furniture in summer. You will find the comfort and the essential charm for unforgettable holidays.

For your stay in autumn or winter, the holiday cottages of 4 and 6 people are equipped with fireplaces which will make your evenings of the most cosy after your promenades of the day between Saint-Malo and the Mont Saint-Michel.

Living in our holiday cottages, you have the possibility of having dinner at the table of the 'Jardin des simples' situated on the property (according to availability and on reservation - consult us).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Château de Mont-Dol

We are located 2 km from Dol de Bretagne on the tourist route between Cancale and Mont Saint-Michel.

GPS coordinates : Lat 48.5704679 Lon 1.770542 N 48 ° 34 ' 13.684 " W 1 ° 46 ' 13.951 ". Important GPS indications : do not put the zip code because identical to several villages. Do not put " 1 rue de la mairie ". Put "centre ville" in Mont-Dol. On some GPS, you must write "Dol" or "Dol de Bretagne", it will then offer "Mont-Dol".

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 95 109 25
Room
(3 pers.)
1 139 149 25
House. 3 309 869

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

1 Rue de La Mairie, Mont Dol, 35120

Au pied de Mont-Dol, site classé au cœur de la baie du Mont Saint-Michel, Yannick vous ouvre sa demeure de charme du XIXème siècle. 5 chambres d’hôtes et trois gîtes d’un grand confort, élégamment décorés dans une ambiance douillette vous y attendent.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au pied de Mont-Dol, site classé au cœur de la baie du Mont Saint-Michel, Yannick vous ouvre sa demeure de charme du XIXème siècle.

5 chambres d’hôtes et trois gîtes d’un grand confort, élégamment décorés dans une ambiance douillette vous y attendent.

Vous disposerez d’un vaste salon avec cheminée et bibliothèque pour vous détendre ainsi que d’un magnifique parc fleuri à la belle saison.

Cette belle demeure bourgeoise se situe entre le Mont Saint-Michel et les plages de sables fins de la Côte d’Emeraude, Cancale, Saint-Malo et Dinan.

Profitez de votre escapade en Bretagne pour dîner à la table du « Jardin des simples » (situé sur la même propriété) avec vue sur les jardins. Après avoir cuisiné pour des personnalités à Londres et Paris, Yannick est revenu sur sa terre natale et vous prépare un dîner raffiné à base de produits locaux et des légumes de son potager naturel.

S’ouvrent devant vous de somptueux moments de détentes gourmandes et de balades...

Descriptif Gite:

Le Château de Mont-Dol en Baie du Mont Saint-Michel vous présente ses 3 gîtes de charme pour vos vacances en famille ou romantique en amoureux. Ces locations de charme mitoyennes à notre maison vous sont proposés en location de vacances à la semaine.

A la décoration soignée, équipés de cuisine (frigo, four, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge et sèche-linge), de literie grande largeur, ils possèdent tous un jardin d’agrément privatif avec salon de jardin en été. Vous retrouverez le confort et le charme indispensable pour des vacances inoubliables.

Pour votre séjour en automne ou en hiver, les gîtes de 4 et 6 personnes sont équipés de cheminées qui rendront vos soirées des plus cosy après vos balades de la journée entre Saint-Malo et le Mont Saint-Michel.

Résidant dans nos gîtes, vous avez la possibilité de venir dîner à la table du Jardin des simples située sur la propriété (selon disponibilité et sur réservation – nous consulter).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes situés à 2 kms de Dol de Bretagne sur la route touristique entre Cancale et le Mont Saint-Michel.

Coordonnées GPS : Lat 48.5704679 Lon -1.770542 N 48° 34' 13.684'' W 1° 46' 13.951''. Indications GPS importantes : ne pas mettre le code postal car identique à plusieurs communes. Ne pas mettre « 1 rue de la mairie ». Mettre « centre ville » à Mont-Dol. Sur certains GPS, il faut d'abord écrire « Dol » ou « Dol de Bretagne », il vous proposera ensuite « Mont-Dol ».

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 95 109 25
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 139 149 25
Gite. 3 309 869

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire