Featured Properties

La Verrerie, Coulombiers, 86600

Hosts' Charmance house shelters of France 3 spurs in a quiet hamlet total Capacity 12 persons.
Two family sets(groups) 4 in 5 places Two rooms(chambers) for 2 persons
Refrigerator, oven, books, television

Description of La Verrerie Bed & Breakfast:

Lucien reserve you a family and warm reception in their big house for the campaign(countryside) in 10 minutes in the South the West of POITIERS with two family sets(groups) 4 in 5 places and two rooms(chambers) for 2 persons.
The service(performance) of reception Green Tourism Shelters of France Charmance always includes the breakfast at the family table.
Isabelle and Lucien propose reductions on the tourist major sites FUTUROSCOPE, VALLEY OF THE MONKEYS, THE PLANET OF CROCODILES, LE VIEUX CORMENIER, particular advantages and assistant to your program of holidays LE MARAIS POITEVIN, MOUTON VILLAGE, LES TUMULUS OF BOUGON
Approval Holiday vouchers.

Rustic style. Comfort. Toilet block gives a shower to washbasin TOILETS for every room(chamber).
At arrangement refrigerator and oven

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Verrerie

POITIERS SORTIE AUTOROUTE A10 N°30 to follow direction(management) NIORT DÉPARTEMENTALE 611 to Cross COULOMBIERS always direction(management) NIORT LUSIGNAN Two kilometres after COULOMBIERS to turn(shoot) to the right to follow panel The Rooms in a guest house enter glass factory 1 kilometres farther in the village of The Glass factory(Glass-making) or The Verrie. Big white house with a 1st floor rustic style.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Verrerie, Coulombiers, 86600

Maison d'Hôtes Charmance gîtes de France 3 épis dans un hameau calme Capacité totale 12 personnes. Deux ensembles familiaux 4 à 5 places et deux chambres pour couple 2 chambres pour couple et 2 chambres familiales Frigo Four micro onde Livres TV Agrément Chèques Vacances Réductions sites touristiques

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Lucien vous réserve un accueil familial et chaleureux dans sa grande maison à la campagne à 10 minutes au Sud Ouest de POITIERS avec deux ensembles familiaux 4 à 5 places et deux chambres pour 2 personnes.
La prestation d'accueil Tourisme Vert Gîtes de France Charmance comprend toujours le petit déjeuner à la table familiale.
Lucien propose des réductions sur les sites majeurs touristiques FUTUROSCOPE, VALLEE DES SINGES, PLANETE DES CROCODILES, LE VIEUX CORMENIER, des avantages particuliers et aide à votre programme de vacances LE MARAIS POITEVIN, MOUTON VILLAGE, LES TUMULUS DE BOUGON ....
Agrément Chèques Vacances.
Style rustique. Confort. Bloc sanitaire douche lavabo WC pour chaque chambre.
A disposition frigo et four micro onde.
Jardin clos barbecue et salon de jardin en été
Parking

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

POITIERS Sortie Autoroute A10 n°30 suivre direction NIORT Départementale 611 Traverser COULOMBIERS toujours direction NIORT LUSIGNAN Deux kilomètres après COULOMBIERS tourner à droite suivre panneau La Verrerie Chambres d'hôtes Entrer 1 kilomètres plus loin dans le village de La Verrerie ou La Verrie. Grande maison blanche aux nombreux volets de couleur bleu, avec un 1er étage style rustique.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire