Featured Properties



244 Chemin des Orsaniers, Avignon, 84000

Orsanière is situated in 10 km from Avignon between Alpilles and Luberon. The exit(release) freeway Avignon Nord is in 5 minutes. Situated in a quiet district of Vedène, you will be for nearness of numerous places of interest (Fountain of Vaucluse, Isle on Sorgue, Road of wines, laces of Montmirail, Mountain Ventoux, the Leases of Provence, Nimes, Pont du Gard). The Mediterranean beaches are at one o'clock of road.

Description of L'Orsanière Bed & Breakfast:

In a friendly frame(executive), Florence and Bruno propose you a pleasant room(chamber) (air conditioning, tv, toilets and sdb independents). A second room(chamber) children can be provided you with. A breakfast substantial will be served to you in the garden or in the porch in off season. You can naturally take advantage of the swimming pool except ground. You will have the possibility of restoring you in the evening on booking to sample Provençal flats(dishes).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to L'Orsanière

At the exit(release) Freeway Avignon Nord ( 23 ), to take the 5th exit(release) of the traffic circle (direction Morières). In the following traffic circle, continue quite straight ahead up to the next traffic circle (direction Morières). To this last one set to the left. Roll 500 metres and take to the right direction(management) Morières before the bridge(deck). In 500 metres take to the left direction Vedène centre. Cross(spend) on the bridge(deck) and take the 1st to the right. In earth(ground) height set to the left then 1st in

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



244 Chemin des Orsaniers, Avignon, 84000

L'Orsanière est située à 10 km d'Avignon entre les Alpilles et le Luberon. La sortie autoroute Avignon Nord est à 5 minutes. Située dans un quartier calme de Vedène, vous serez à proximités de nombreux sites touristiques (Fontaine de Vaucluse, Isle sur la Sorgue, Route des vins, dentelles de Montmirail, Mont Ventoux,les Baux de Provence, Nîmes, le Pont du Gard). Les plages méditerranéennes sont à une heure de route.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un cadre convivial, Florence et Bruno vous proposent une chambre agréable (climatisation, tv, wc et sdb indépendants). Une seconde chambre enfants peut être mise à votre disposition. Un petit déjeuner copieux vous sera servi dans le jardin ou dans la véranda en hors saison. Vous pourrez bien sûr profiter de la piscine hors sol. Vous aurez la possibilité de vous restaurer le soir sur réservation afin de déguster des plats provençaux. Les animaux sont acceptés et vous disposez d'un parking fermé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A la sortie Autoroute Avignon Nord (23), prendre la 5ème sortie du rond point( direction Morières). Au rond point suivant,continuer tout droit jusqu'au prochain rond point (direction Morières). A ce dernier prendre à gauche. Rouler 500 mètres et prendre à droite direction Morières avant le pont. A 500 mètres prendre à gauche direction Vedène centre. Passer sur le pont et prendre la 1ère à droite. Au terre plein prendre à gauche puis 1ère à droite. L'orsanière se situera à 150 mètres.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire