List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Carole Thèbe
606 Chemin du Château d'Eau
Vacquiers
31340

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €250

Description:

Description for B&B:

Located on a large wooded area, 15 minutes north of Toulouse, La Baraque, residence of the eighteenth century, welcomes you in a comfortable mobile home. Remember your weekends, your holidays and your business. Visits: AIRBUS, the city of space, the vineyards on "La Route des Vins".

Description for Gite

15 minutes north of Toulouse, in the region of Frontonnais, The Booth, residence of the eighteenth century, welcomes you in maintaining your independence in his mobile home comfortable. Located on a large wooded area in the framework of the "Royal Forest", you can recharge your batteries at your leisure and enjoy the peacefulness of the place. Remember for your weekends, your holidays and your business.
A few minutes, visit AIRBUS's largest aerospace Europe and the city of space.
In addition to the discovery of its many vineyards and wineries on "La Route des Vins", take time to savor local products: duck fat, foie gras, honey, fruit ... A historical and picturesque exceptional!

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Recommended itinerary from Montpellier, Narbonne, Toulouse : A62, exit 11 St Jory, direction Bruguières (D4), cross Bruguières direction St Sauveur (D4), near Saint Sauveur turn right direction Cépet (D20), at Cépet turn left direction Villemur (D14), at the crossroads turn right direction Vacquiers (D30), before arriving at Vacquiers turn left at the "chemin du château d'eau".

Recommended itinerary from Bordeaux, Agen, Montauban : A62, exit 10.1 Eurocentre, direction Villeneuve-les-Bouloc (D45), then direction Bouloc (D30), at Bouloc turn right direction Vacquiers (D30), at the crossroads carry straight on, before arriving at Vacquiers turn left at the "chemin du château d'eau".

Go Up to the top of the way, cross signs "propriété privée", contact the residence designated by the sign "La Baraque - Au Château d'eau".

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Holiday Home 4 250 400 non

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



606 Chemin du Château d'Eau, Vacquiers, 31340

Située sur un vaste domaine boisé, à 15 mn au nord de Toulouse, La Baraque, demeure de caractère du XVIIIème siècle, vous accueille dans son mobile home confortable. A retenir pour vos week-ends, vos vacances et vos séjours professionnels. Visites : AIRBUS, la cité de l'espace, le vignoble sur "La Route des Vins".

Descriptif Gite:

A 15 mn au nord de Toulouse, dans la région du Frontonnais, La Baraque, demeure de caractère du XVIIIème siècle, vous accueille en préservant votre indépendance, dans son mobile home confortable. Située sur un vaste domaine boisé dans le cadre privilégié de la "Forêt Royale", vous pourrez à loisir vous ressourcer et profiter de la quiétude des lieux. A retenir pour vos week-ends, vos vacances et vos séjours professionnels.
A quelques minutes, visitez AIRBUS le plus grand site aéronautique d'Europe ainsi que la cité de l'espace.
Outre la découverte du vignoble et ses nombreuses caves sur "La Route des Vins", prenez le temps de savourer les produits locaux : canards gras, foie gras, miel, fruits... Un patrimoine historique et pittoresque exceptionnel !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Itinéraire conseillé depuis Montpellier, Narbonne, Toulouse : A62, sortie 11 St Jory, direction Bruguières (D4), traverser Bruguières direction St Sauveur (D4), au niveau de Saint Sauveur tourner à droite direction Cépet (D20), à Cépet tourner à gauche direction Villemur (D14), au croisement tourner à droite direction Vacquiers (D30), avant d'arriver à Vacquiers tourner à gauche au "chemin du château d'eau".

Itinéraire conseillé depuis Bordeaux, Agen, Montauban : A62, sortie 10.1 Eurocentre, direction Villeneuve-les-Bouloc (D45), puis direction Bouloc (D30),
à Bouloc tourner à droite direction Vacquiers (D30), au croisement continuer tout droit, avant d'arriver à Vacquiers tourner à gauche au "chemin du château d'eau".

Monter tout en haut du chemin, franchir les panneaux "propriété privée", s'adresser à la demeure désignée par l'enseigne "La Baraque - Au Château d'eau".

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 4 250 400 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire