Featured Properties

15 Avenue de La Liberté, Autignac, 34480

Our beautifully restored and atmospheric village bourgeoise house is conveniently located between the Med and the mountains. If you love to cycle, swim or walk, or are house-buying, this is the perfect spot. La Liberté is in a central position in the village of Autignac, with a shady park opposite. There is a general store, boulangerie, post office and a cafe/restaurant where you can sit, unwind, and enjoy the southern charm.

Description of La Liberté Bed & Breakfast:

La Liberté was built at the beginning of La Belle Époque (French for "Beautiful Era"). The restoration of the house began in 2012, exactly 50 years after the last owners, the Bessier sisters, relocated to the city of Orange. We have retained the atmosphere from the first owners of the house, allowing you to experience a little of how the house was originally designed and lived in.
There are original floors and windows, beautiful chandeliers, stunning gilded mirrors and artworks throughout the house. You will be served with a fresh breakfast every morning including fruit, breads and croissants with plenty of coffee and tea (a choice of flavours). In the evenings you can choose between a two or three course dinner. Locally sourced ingredients are used whenever possible. The meal includes a half bottle of fine local wine per person and tea/coffee. Meals are charged separately and paid for at the end of your stay.
Our bedrooms in the house are furnished with pieces from the 'Belle Epoque' period.
The rooms come with modern, comfortable touches. There are soothing beds with cool linen sheets for the summer and a fan and hairdryer in your room. The private bathrooms come with showers and we supply soft cotton towels, body soaps and shampoos.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Beautifully restored
Review by: Rod Wilson, Juil 19 2015 7:50PM
We enjoyed 2 nights at La Libertie as guests of Michael & Louise. The room was excellent and the hosts both caring and informative. They served a lovely fresh breakfast each morning. I would recommend this charming character filled B & B to anyone interested in a quiet and peaceful getaway.

Read More

Write a review

Directions to La Liberté

Hiring a car is the best option so that you can explore the area and make the most of your stay. Autignac is 20 kms to the north of Beziers off the D909 Beziers-Bedarieux road. If you have a GPS La Liberté can be found at the following coordinates;
Latitude : 43.499304 | Longitude : 3.169922
The fast and efficient TGV train service arrives at Beziers and Montpellier stations and takes just 4 hrs from Paris.
There are five airports within 90 minutes of La Liberté offering low-cost airline routes from many UK and other European countries.The closest, Beziers is just 25 mins drive away. Other airports serving the area are Montpellier, Carcassonne, Nimes and Perpignan.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



15 Avenue de La Liberté, Autignac, 34480

Notre village maison bourgeoise magnifiquement restaurée et atmosphérique est idéalement situé entre la Méditerranée et les montagnes. Si vous aimez faire du vélo, nager ou marcher, ou sont-maison achat, c'est l'endroit parfait. La Liberté est dans une position centrale dans le village d'Autignac, avec un parc ombragé en face. Il ya un magasin général, boulangerie, bureau de poste et un café / restaurant où vous pouvez vous asseoir, vous détendre et profiter du charme du sud.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Liberté a été construit au début de La Belle Époque. La restauration de la maison a commencé en 2012, exactement 50 ans après les derniers propriétaires, les surs Bessier, a déménagé à la ville d'Orange. Nous avons conservé l'atmosphère des premiers propriétaires de la maison, vous permettant de découvrir un peu de la façon dont la maison a été initialement conçu et vécu po
Il ya des planchers et fenêtres d'origine, de beaux lustres, miroirs et de superbes uvres d'art dorées dans toute la maison. Vous serez servi avec un petit déjeuner frais tous les matins, y compris les fruits, les pains et croissants avec beaucoup de café et de thé (un choix de saveurs). En soirée, vous pourrez choisir entre un dîner à deux ou trois cours. Avec des ingrédients locaux sont utilisés autant que possible. Le repas comprend une demi-bouteille de vin local par personne et thé / café.
Nos chambres de la maison sont meublées avec des pièces de la période Belle Epoque.
Les chambres sont équipées, des touches modernes et confortables. Il ya des lits apaisantes avec des draps en lin frais pour l'été et d'un ventilateur et un sèche-cheveux dans votre chambre. Les salles de bains privées sont équipées de douches et nous fournissons des serviettes de coton doux, savons pour le corps et des shampooings.

Avis

Appréciations pour La Liberté , Autignac:

Beautifully restored
Opinion par: Rod Wilson, Juil 19 2015 7:50PM
We enjoyed 2 nights at La Libertie as guests of Michael & Louise. The room was excellent and the hosts both caring and informative. They served a lovely fresh breakfast each morning. I would recommend this charming character filled B & B to anyone interested in a quiet and peaceful getaway.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Louer une voiture est la meilleure option afin que vous puissiez explorer la région et profiter au maximum de votre séjour. Autignac est à 20 kms au nord de Béziers sur la route D909 Béziers-Bédarieux. Si vous avez un GPS La Liberté peut être trouvée aux coordonnées suivantes;
Latitude: 43.499304 | Longitude: 3.169922
Le service TGV rapide et efficace arrive dans les stations Béziers et de Montpellier et prend seulement 4 heures de Paris.
Il ya cinq aéroports dans les 90 minutes de La Liberté offrant des routes aériennes à bas prix à partir de Royaume-Uni et de nombreux autres pays.Le européen le plus proche, Béziers est à seulement 25 minutes en voiture. D'autres aéroports desservant la région sont Montpellier, Carcassonne, Nîmes et Perpignan.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire