Featured Properties

Maervoll, îles LOFOTEN, Iles LOFOTEN, N-8360

LOFOTEN islands, Norway: rorbu rooms accommodation. Rorbu room for rent from NOK 350 (2 persons) up to NOK 600 (6 persons). A beautiful quiet spot away from it all.

Description of Joh. L. Unstad Sjohus Bed & Breakfast:

Lofoten, Norway: a high hosting hosting

Maervoll Vestvagoy on the island in Lofoten, Norway: a lost valley at the end of the world, a very wild and beautiful scenery, very friendly accommodation. ACCOMMODATION SITUATION AND

rental Rorbuer Lofoten Rorbucamping in the spacious seahouse Joh. L. Unstad Sjøhus (Johluns), placed in this bizarre landscape: a cocktail of sea, fjords and mountains where night and day mix.

There are rooms with and without rorbu wc / shower
(2-6 beds per room) a total of 40 beds (NOK 250-600/chambre/nuit, 1-6 persons) for rent. For a room with four or more rorbu people can be hired for NOK 125 per day or less. This fisherman's house has a white kitchen, living room, showers and toilets. Electric heating.

Quai individual views of the fjord and towering mountains. An unforgettable panorama of mountain peaks which emerge from the ocean and are reflected in the clear waters of the fjord. Groups of young French women have such organized their holidays in this spacious house and also outside on the beach in the warmth of a campfire, playing and singing their songs.

The fisherman's house is indeed in the small square of SORTLAND, but to avoid confusion with the city of Sortland in Vesterålen, the former location of the position in the same fjord Maervoll shows the situation for the dwelling.

Also for rent for the summer holidays in the Far North: CHALET overlooking the sea and imposing mountains (4 people, 3 of NOK. 600/week). The chalet is Torastua an intimate, charming old house of 130 years with the roof made of grass and turf, suitable for 4 people. This little house is located 80 meters from the beach where the road ends, 600 meters from the house of fishermen. The cottage also has electric heating Torastua, small kitchen, living room, shower, toilet and 3 bedrooms (with spaces beds for 4 people).

Can be rented for NOK 75/person bedding (both houses). Please tell in advance if you want to rent bedding.

Maervoll (Maervoll) in Lofoten is located on a fjord between Tangstad, and Utakleiv Unstad (Unnstad) on the northwestern part of the town and the island Vestvågøy (Vestvagoy). Look at the map. Here - wedged in a beautiful fjord - is the seahouse. Of the extensive opportunities for trekking, walking and fishing. Nearly Maervoll can watch the Midnight Sun (late May to mid July).

Photo shore: at the end of the world - on the platform before the house of white fishermen and below the peaks of the sky - with views of the fjord Steinfjorden (Steinsfjorden) and high mountains (964 meters) Himmeltindene (Himmeltindan ) - it is some young French group. The group of French girls had rented the house for a few days. Around Maervoll - a wide variety of walks with magnificent views.


Saupstad (2 km from the fisherman's house) there is an ecological farm with its goats cheese. Here you can buy cheese, herbs, vegetables, berries, eggs, meat goats and other products.

Unstad (4 km from the fisherman's house) is a surfing spot renowned. In the Bay of Unstad - above the Arctic Circle - there for surfers excellent conditions for surfing the waves.

A Borg (10 km from Maervoll) we find the Viking Museum Lofotr. There may for example take part in rowing a Viking ship (a Gokstad longship) which is Borgpollen. A Borg can be found as the Church of Borge and a grocery store with the item (Spar). A

Bøstad (12 km from Maervoll) is the bank Sparebank Lofoten, shops and 2 km of Bøstad - to Sletteng (Stromgarde) there is a gas station (Shell). A Stromgarde can be refueled and pay with a credit card (no cash, only cards).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Joh. L. Unstad Sjohus


Travel in Norway: Oslo-Bodø by air-Leknes in Lofoten (19 km from Maervoll) or Oslo-Evenes. By the Coastal Express (Hurtigruten) Bergen-Stamsund (35 km from Maervoll). By Train Oslo-Bodø or Narvik, Sweden, then join the Lofoten Islands by air, sea or road. The north and Sweden Kiruna, the new connection Lofast allow you to visit the Lofoten without Ferrie.

For the last stretch of road, take the E-10-Leknes Liland of 11 km, 2 km before Borg. Then along Liland Steinfjordveien Unstadveien and almost 5 km, then take a tunnel of 400 meters.

Right out of the tunnel, you can see the seahouse Joh. L. Unstad Sjohus in the fjord (the last picture with the arrow). After the tunnel there is 3 km to the seahouse.

The bus stops near the house of fishermen Maervoll. Visit www. Veolia Transport-. No. (Borg-road-Unstad Eggum).

Taxi: Taxi Borg (tel. 0047 76084599).

Rent a car old or new: the new cars can be hired to Leknes and Stamsund (Hertz, Europcar and Avis). A Borg Borgtun Kro (near Taxi Borg, on the other side of the museum Lofotr Viking) you can rent a car used (such as rent-a-wreck) at half price. If all the cars used in Borgtun Bruktbilutleie are busy, ask to Joh. L. Unstad Sjøhus for other rental cars used on the island Vestvågøy and other places in Lofoten.

By boat to the Lofoten Islands: Bodo-Stamsund by the Coastal Express and connections Ferrie Bodö-Moskenes, Skarberget-Bogner, Bogner Lødingen-and-Skutvik Svolvær: look at www. Hurtigruten. en. Lofoten-Vesterålen islands by ferries between Melbu-Fiskebøl: visit www. Helgelandske. no / rutetider.

By air-Bodø Leknes in Lofoten (19 km from Maervoll): visit www. Wideroe. and no-look Bodoe Leknes. Oslo by plane-event (Harstad / Narvik lufthavn, event): visit www. sas. and find no Harstad-Narvik or visit www. norwegian. no to Harstad / Narvik (EVE).

Connections by train: the closest connections are towns Bodø and Narvik (connection to Kiruna in Sweden). Look at www. nsb. no.

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Maervoll, îles LOFOTEN, Iles LOFOTEN, N-8360

Maervoll, île Vestvagoy: les paysages ici sont un cocktail de mer, de fjord et de montagne où la nuit et le jour se mélangent. Un panorama inoubliable où des pics montagneux émergent de l'océan et se reflètent dans les eaux transparentes du fjord. Placée dans ce panorama on trouve hébergement chez Joh. L. Unstad Sjohus (Johluns) dans une maison de pêcheurs spacieuse (40 lits), spécialement favorable pour des groupes aux petits budgets. Les prix sont environ comme dans une auberge de jeunesse (AJ). Les chambres à rorbu sont pas cher: à louer de NOK 350/nuit (2 personnes), et de NOK 600/nuit (6 personnes). Aussi à louer: chalet (4 personnes, NOK 3 600-4100/semaine, selon période).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Iles LOFOTEN, Norvège: un hébergement fort accueillant

MAERVOLL sur l'île Vestvagoy dans les Lofoten, Norvège: un vallon perdu au bout du monde, un paysage très sauvage et beau, un hébergement fort accueillant.

HÉBERGEMENT ET SITUATION

Location rorbuer Lofoten: rorbucamping dans la spacieuse maison de pêcheurs blanche Joh. L. Unstad Sjöhus (Johluns), placée dans ce paysage bizarre: un cocktail de mer, de fjord et de montagne où la nuit et le jour se mélangent.

Il y a des chambres de rorbu sans et avec wc/douche
(2-6 lits par chambre) au total 40 lits (de NOK 250-600/chambre/nuit, 1-6 personnes) à louer. Pour une chambre de rorbu avec quatre ou plus personnes on peut louer de NOK 125 par personne ou moins par jour. Cette maison de pêcheurs blanche possède une cuisine équipée, salle de sejour, des douches et des toilettes. Chauffage électrique.

Quai individuel et vue sur le fjord et d’imposantes montagnes. Un panorama inoubliable où des pics montagneux émergent de l’océan et se reflètent dans les eaux transparentes du fjord. Des groupes des jeunes Françaises ont par exemple organisé leurs fêtes dans cette spacieuse maison et aussi en dehors sur la plage dans la chaleur d’un feu de camp, en jouant et chantant leurs chansons.

La maison de pêcheurs se trouve en effet dans la petite place de SORTLAND, mais pour éviter confusion avec la ville de Sortland en Vesterålen, l’ancien lieu du poste Maervoll dans le même fjord indique la situation pour ce logement.


Aussi à louer pour les grandes vacances dans le Grand Nord: CHALET avec vue sur la mer et des imposantes montagnes (4 personnes, de NOK 3.600/semaine). Le chalet Torastua est une intime, charmante vieille maison de 130 ans avec le toit composé d'herbe et de tourbe, convenant pour 4 personnes. Cette petite maison se trouve 80 mètres de la plage où la route termine, 600 mètres de la maison de pêcheurs. Le chalet Torastua possède aussi chauffage électrique, petite cuisine, salle de sejour, douche, toilette et 3 chambres à coucher (avec places de lits pour 4 personnes).

On peut louer la literie pour NOK 75/personne (tous les deux maisons). Veuillez dire en avant si vous voulez louer la literie.

Mærvoll (Maervoll) en Lofoten est bien placé sur un fjord entre Tangstad, Utakleiv et Unstad (Unnstad) sur la partie nord-ouest de la commune et de l’île Vestvågøy (Vestvagoy). Régardez la carte. Ici - calée dans un superbe fjord - se trouve la maison de pêcheurs blanche. Des larges possibilités pour du trekking, se promener et pêcher. Près de Maervoll on peut regarder le Soleil de Minuit (de fin mai à mi juillet).

La photo de quai: au bout du monde - sur le quai devant la maison de pêcheurs blanche et au-dessous les sommets du ciel - avec vue sur le fjord Steinfjorden (Steinsfjorden) et les hautes montagnes (964 mètres) Himmeltindene (Himmeltindan) - il se trouve quelques jeunes d’un groupe française. Le groupe de jeunes Françaises avait loué toute la maison pour quelques jours. Autour de Maervoll - une grande diversité de randonnées avec des panoramas magnifiques.

OFFRES VOISINES

A Saupstad (2 km de la maison de pêcheurs) il y a une ferme écologique des chèvres avec sa fromagerie. Là on peut acheter du fromage, des herbes, des légumes, des baies, des œufs, de la viande des chevreaux et des autres produits.

Unstad (4 km de la maison de pêcheurs) est un spot de surf de renommée internationale. Dans la baie de Unstad - au dessus du cercle polaire - il y a pour les surfeurs des conditions excellentes pour surfer les vagues.

A Borg (10 km de Maervoll) on trouvera le musée Viking Lofotr. Là on peut par exemple participer à ramer un navire Viking (un drakkar de Gokstad) qui se trouve à Borgpollen. A Borg on trouvera aussi l’église de Borge et une épicerie avec la poste (Spar).

A Bøstad (12 km de Maervoll) se trouve la banque Lofoten Sparebank, des magasins et 2 km de Bøstad - à Sletteng (Strømgård) il y a une poste d’essence (Shell). A Strømgård on peut faire le plein d’essence et payer avec une carte de crédit (pas argent comptant, seulement carte).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

TRANSPORT

Voyage en Norvège: par avion Oslo-Bodø-Leknes en Lofoten (19 km de Maervoll) ou Oslo-Evenes. Par l’ Express côtier (Hurtigruten) Bergen-Stamsund (35 km de Maervoll). Par le train Oslo-Bodø ou Suède-Narvik, puis rejoindre les îles Lofoten par les airs, la mer ou la route. De la direction nord et de la Suède par Kiruna, la nouvelle connection Lofast permettrai à vous de visiter les Lofoten sans ferrie.

Pour le dernier troncon de route, prendre la E-10 Leknes-Liland sur 11 km, à 2 km avant Borg. Puis de Liland le long Steinfjordveien et Unstadveien presque 5 km, puis prendre un tunnel de 400 mètres.

Dès la sortie de tunnel, on peut voir la maison de pêcheurs blanche Joh. L. Unstad Sjohus dans le fjord (la dernière photo avec la flèche). Après le tunnel il y a 3 km à la maison de pêcheurs blanche.

L’autobus s’arrête près de la maison de pêcheurs à Maervoll. Visitez le site www.veolia-transport.no (route Borg-Eggum-Unstad).

Taxi: Borg Taxi (tél. 0047 76084599).

Louez une voiture vieille ou nouvelle: les nouvelles voitures on peut louer à Leknes et à Stamsund (Hertz, Europcar et Avis). A Borg à Borgtun Kro (près de Borg Taxi, de l’autre coté du musée Viking Lofotr) on peut louer une voiture utilisée (comme rent-a-wreck) à moitié prix. Si tous les voitures utilisées sont occupées chez Borgtun Bruktbilutleie, demandez chez Joh. L. Unstad Sjöhus pour d’autres locations de voitures utilisées sur l’île Vestvågøy et d’autres places sur les Lofotens.

Par bateau pour les îles Lofoten: Bodø-Stamsund par l’Express Côtier et des connections de ferrie Bodö-Moskenes, Skarberget-Bognes, Lødingen-Bognes et Skutvik-Svolvær: regardez www.hurtigruten.fr. Iles Vesterålen-îles Lofoten par la ferrie entre Melbu-Fiskebøl: visitez www.helgelandske.no/rutetider.

Par avion Bodø-Leknes en Lofoten (19 km de Maervoll): visitez www.wideroe.no et cherchez Bodoe-Leknes. Par avion Oslo-Evenes (Harstad/Narvik lufthavn, Evenes): visitez www.sas.no et cherchez Harstad-Narvik ou visitez www.norwegian.no pour Harstad/Narvik (EVE).

Connections par train: les plus proches connections sont les villes Bodø et Narvik (connection avec Kiruna en Suède). Régardez chez www.nsb.no.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire