3 rue des Mésanges, Linxe, 40260

Light, airy chambres d'hôtes and independent studio/apartments for 2 people. Tranquil setting, surrounded by forest and only 10 minutes by car to the beach or lake. Come and enjoy the peace of this beautiful region whether it be surfing, cycling, canoeing or just relaxing.

Description of Maison Les 4 Saisons Bed & Breakfast:

Bedrooms available for 1-2 people - double bed or twin beds. Tea and coffee facilities in room with TV. Communal lounge/dining area with TV, fridge and microwave, plates and cutlery. Use of garden and pool. Breakfast available at €6 per person per day.

Description of Maison Les 4 Saisons Gite :

Independent studios for 2 people, attached to owner's house. Light, modern accommodation with private bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen with fridge, hob, microwave, kettle and cafetière. TV. Large garden with swimming pool from June until September. Lovely terrace with pergola, great for picnic-ing.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Maison Les 4 Saisons

From the A63 (Bayonne/Bordeaux) take Sortie 12 - Castets/Linxe,/St Girons. From the traffic lights in Castets, take the D42 to Linxe/St Girons. Follow this road to Linxe. Continue through the village to the small roundabout by Leclerc Express. Take the first exit (right) into Rue des Mésanges. No. 3 is the second house on the left.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

3 rue des Mésanges, Linxe, 40260

Lumineuses, aérées chambres d'hôtes et studio/appartements indépendants pour 2 personnes. Tranquille, entouré par la forêt et à seulement 10 km de la plage. Venez profiter du calme de cette belle région que ce soit le surf, le vélo, en canoë ou simplement se détendre.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Studio/Appartements indépendants pour 2 personnes, attachés à la maison du propriétaire. Lumineuses et spacieuses, un hébergement moderne avec salle de bain, cuisine entièrement équipée, four micro-ondes, plaque 4 feux, grille pain, bouilloire et cafetière. TV écran plat. Grand jardin avec piscine, de Juin à Septembre, belle terrace avec pergola. Super pour pique-niquer

Descriptif Gite:

Studio/Appartements indépendants pour 2 personnes, attachés à la maison du propriétaire. Lumineuses et spacieuses, un hébergement moderne avec salle de bain, cuisine entièrement équipée, four micro-ondes, plaque à 4 feux, grille pain, bouilloir et cafetière .Grand jardin avec piscine de Juin à Septembre. Belle terrace avec pergola. Super pour pique-niquer.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De la A63 (Bayonne / Bordeaux) prendre Sortie 12 - Castets / Linxe, / St Girons. Du feu de circulation à Castets, prendre la D42 à Linxe / St Girons. Suivre cette route jusqu'à Linxe. Continuez à travers le village jusqu'au rond-point de petites par Leclerc Express. Prendre la première sortie (à droite) dans la Rue des Mésanges. N ° 3 est la deuxième maison sur la gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire