Featured Properties



476 Chemin Haut de Péccais, Aigues-Mortes, 30220

Chalet of 24m2, 1 bed 140x200, 2 bunk beds, a toilet, a shower, a fridge / freezer, a microwave, coffee maker, air conditioning, TV. Possible to heat but not cook. Garden area with electric barbecue, table chairs and parasol. Car parking, pool access. A700 meters from the fortified city of Aigues-Mortes, surrounded by ramparts. Pets are not allowed. 350 euros per week for 2 people, 400 euros with a child, 450 with 2 children. poss a night from April to June, 60 euros.

Description of Chalet Bed & Breakfast:

24m2 in chalet owner's property. Very nice and quiet. 1 bed 140x200, 2 bunk beds, a toilet, a shower, a fridge / freezer, a microwave, air conditioning. Garden area and car park, pool access. Pets are not allowed. A700 meters from the fortified city of Aigues-Mortes, surrounded by ramparts. Sea 6 km (Grau du Roi) 350 euros per week for 2 people, 400 euros with a child, 450 with 2 children. poss a night from April to June 60 euros.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Chalet

arrived at Aigues-Mortes, along the ramparts of the Diderot boulevard, go straight, came to a small roundabout, go straight and take the path back to PECC. Continue straight, and has reached a speed bump turn left, the black iron gate.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 60 60 350 450 not

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



476 Chemin Haut de Péccais, Aigues-Mortes, 30220

Chalet de 24m2,1 lit 140x200,2 lits superposés,1 wc,1 douche,1 frigo/congel,1 micro-ondes,cafetière,clim,télé.Possible de réchauffer mais pas de cuisiner.Coin jardin avec barbecu électrique,table chaise et parasol. parking voiture,acces piscine.A700 mètres de la citée médiévale d'Aigues-Mortes,entourée de remparts.Les animaux ne sont pas admis.350 euros la semaine pour 2 pers,400 euros avec 1 enfant,450 avec 2 enfants.poss a la nuit d'avril a juin,60 euros.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chalet de 24m2 dans terrain du propriétaire.Trés agréable et calme.1 lit 140x200,2 lits superposés,1 wc,1 douche,1 frigo/congel,1 micro-ondes,clim.Coin jardin et parking voiture,acces piscine.Les animaux ne sont pas admis.A700 mètres de la citée médiévale d'Aigues-Mortes,entouré de remparts.Mer a 6 km(Grau du Roi)350 euros la semaine pour 2 pers,400 euros avec 1 enfant,450 avec 2 enfants.poss a la nuit d'avril a juin 60 euros.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

arrivé a Aigues-mortes,longer les remparts sur le bd Diderot,aller tout droit ,arrivé a un petit rond point aller toujours tout droit et prendre le chemin haut de Péccais.Continuer toujours tout droit,et arrivé a un dos d'ane tourner a gauche,c'est le portail en fer forgé noir.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 60 60 350 450 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire