Featured Properties

Longchamp, Mareugheol, 63340

In a hamlet perched above the village Catherine welcomes you in its guest house, 5 rooms with private bathroom, living room, dining room with table and breakfast in an old farmhouse surrounded by a large park with pool. 10km from the A75 and Issoire, 50km south of Clermont Ferrand. Near the Sancy, Murol, St Nectarios Castles and Romanesque churches, hiking

Description of Les Etoiles Bed & Breakfast:

At 30 minutes of the Sancy Super Besse, 50km from Clermont Ferrand and 10 km southwest of ISSOIRE and A75, gateway to the Park of the Volcanoes Park and Livradois Forez, Valley Lembron is engaged directly to the A75, the output 17 to St Germain Lembron marks the beginning of the road Dauphinee Auvergne
2 ch only assigned during the school holidays with gift boxes and can not be combined in case of cancellation and postponement of date will be asked on the 15 th trip postponed

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Review by: Fabrice, Aou 9 2015 10:55AM
Très belle Maison avec des propriétaires très sympathiques et aux petits soins. Une table d'hôtes à recommander.

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Les Etoiles

If you take the A75 exit at junction 17 St Germain enter Lembron then direction Boudes Antoingt then Antoingt Mareugheol has Mareugheol (ed. Antoingt) opposite the cemetery take the paved road that leads to Longchamp

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 65 65 25 yes
(3 pers.)
3 90 90 25 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Longchamp, Mareugheol, 63340

Dans un hameau perché au-dessus du village Nous vous accueillons dans notre maison d'hôtes , 5 chambres tout confort avec sanitaires privés , salon ,salle a manger avec table d'hôtes dans une ancienne ferme rénovée entourée d'un grand parc arboré avec piscine. A 10km de l'A75 et d'Issoire ,50km au sud de Clermont ferrand.Proche du Sancy ,Murol,St Nectaire Chateaux et églises romanes,randonnées pédestres

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A 30mn du MASSIF DU SANCY SUPER BESSE, 50km de CLERMONT FERRAND et 10 km sud-ouest d'ISSOIRE et de l'A75,porte d'entrée du Parc des Volcans et du Parc du Livradois Forez , la vallée du Lembron est en prise direct avec l' A75 dont la sortie 17 vers St Germain Lembron marque le début de la route du Dauphinée d'Auvergne
2 ch seulement sont attribuées pendant les vacances scolaires aux coffrets cadeaux et ne sont pas cumulables en cas de désistement et de report de date il sera demandé 15 e sur le séjour reporté

Avis

Appréciations pour Les Etoiles , Mareugheol:

Superbe
Opinion par: Fabrice, Aou 9 2015 10:55AM
Très belle Maison avec des propriétaires très sympathiques et aux petits soins. Une table d'hôtes à recommander.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Si vous prenez l'A75 sortir a la sortie 17 entrez dans St Germain Lembron puis prendre direction Boudes Antoingt puis Antoingt Mareugheol , a Mareugheol (dir.Antoingt) en face le cimetière prendre la petite route goudronnée qui mène a Longchamp

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 65 65 25 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 90 90 25 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire