Featured Properties

Callac, Guemene-Penfao, 44290

In a small village of caractere, Les Roseaux de Callac offer 4 B&B rooms and a self cattering cottage accredited Gîtes de France. Dinner on reservation. Horse cart trip. In the heart of the Don valley, there is a wild nature to discover : walks, river canoeing, bikes, horse riding... Chantal & Michel would receive you with pleasure.

Description of Les Roseaux de Callac Bed & Breakfast:

4 B&B rooms acrredited Gîtes de France with private sanitarys. Myosotis and Roseaux are for 2 persons. Iris can welcome 2/4 persons. Papillon is at the ground floor, has a disabled persons access and can welcome 2/4 persons. All the rooms are renovated in a typical french home dating from XVII to XIX century.

Description of Les Roseaux de Callac Gite :

The gîte is accredited by Gîtes de France, welcome 7/8 persons + a baby. It is a pleasant cottage located in a magnifiscent peaceful countryside which offers all the conveniences or a modern high rise. It is surrounded by a closed garden. It has a terrace with garden furniture & barbecue, a portico, a tennis table.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Roseaux de Callac

Acces by N 137 (Rennes-Nantes) Sortie Guémené-Penfao. In the center follow the D3 direction Plessé, after 1km, turn left and follow Callac, turn left again and you arrive.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
4 55 60 348 369 15
(3 pers.)
2 75 75 450 450 15
House. 1 179 264 549


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Callac, Guemene-Penfao, 44290

 
 
Dans un petit village de caractère, Les Roseaux de Callac vous proposent 4 chambres d'hôtes et un gîte 3 épis. Table d'hôtes sur réservation. Wifi. Promenade en calèche. C'est au coeur de la vallée du Don à Guémené-Penfao, pays de légendes, belle nature pour randonnées, canöe, VTT, équitation... Chantal & Michel vous feront découvrir leur région avec plaisir et passion.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

4 Chambres d'hôtes classées Gîtes de France 3 épis, chacune étant équipée d'une salle d'eau privative. 2 chambres pour 2 personnes Myosotis et Roseaux. 2 autres chambres plus spacieuces pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes, Iris à l'étage et Papillon au rez-de-chaussée accessible pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Descriptif Gite:

Le Gîte rural des Roseaux de Callac peut accueillir jusqu'à 7/8 personnes. Il est classé Gîtes de France 3 épis. Il est situé dans un environnement calme, confort, clareté, équipement bébé, rdc accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. A l'extérieur un grand jardin clos arboré, terrasse avec barbecue, mobilier de jardin, jeux de plein air.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Accès par la N 137 (Nantes-Rennes) Sortie Guémené-Penfao. A Guémené-Penfao suivre la D3 Direction Plessé, après 1 km tourner à Gauche et suivre Callac. Accès possible également par la D15 D° Blain et tourner à droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 55 60 348 369 15
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 75 75 450 450 15
Gite. 1 179 264 549

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire