167 Impasse des Mûriers - Bd Coua de Can, Vidauban, 83550

To 1 km of Vidauban, village situated between Côte d'Azur, massifs of the Moors and the Estérel, The Villa Sam welcomes you in the peace in 2 guest houses and a holiday cottage(shelter). Michèle proposes you a room in the villa for 2 persons, a room with independent entrance for 4 persons or in July / August a studio for 2 persons, independent and equipped for the vacation rental there. You can take advantage of the swimming pool, the ground of ball, of a garden furniture and a summer cooking(kitchen) who will allow you a possible picnic.

Description of La Villa Sam Bed & Breakfast:

You will live in the room n°1 for 2 persons situated in the villa with 1 double bed, corner washbasin, shower-room and adjacent toilet, or in the family room n°2 for 2 to 4 persons with entrance independent and equipped with 2 double beds, shower-room with toilet deprived. A copious breakfast will be served to you on the terrace in summer or in the living room.

Description of La Villa Sam Gite :

The independent studio for 2 persons is located go-ahead type the back of the villa and includes a corner brings to room temperature, a corner cooks and a room of water with shower washbowl and Toilet, a terrace was deprived with living room of garden.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Villa Sam

You will join Vidauban either by national DN7, or by the taken out freeway Vidauban, and will follow the route which you will have accepted with your hire contract. Park TGV FRENCH NATIONAL RAILWAY COMPANY Arcs-Draguignan in 6km, airport of Nice in 100 km

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

167 Impasse des Mûriers - Bd Coua de Can, Vidauban, 83550

A 1 km de Vidauban, village situé entre Côte d'Azur, Maures et Estérel, La Villa Sam vous accueille au calme dans 2 chambres d'hôtes et un gîte. Michèle vous y propose une chambre dans la villa pour 2 personnes, une chambre avec entrée indépendante pour 4 personnes et un studio pour 2 personnes, indépendant et équipé pour la location saisonnière. Vous pourrez profiter de la piscine, du terrain de boule, d'un salon de jardin et d'une cuisine d'été qui vous permettront un éventuel pique-nique.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Vous résiderez dans la chambre n°1 pour 2 personnes située dans la villa avec 1 lit double, coin lavabo, salle d'eau avec toilettes attenante, ou dans la chambre familiale n°2 pour 4 personnes avec entrée indépendante, équipée de 2 lits doubles et d'une salle d'eau avec toilettes. Un copieux petit déjeuner vous sera servi sur la terrasse en été ou dans la salle de séjour.

Descriptif Gite:

Le studio indépendant pour 2 personnes est situé à l'arrière de la villa et comporte un coin chambre, un coin cuisine et une salle d'eau avec douche lavabo et toilettes, une terrasse privée avec salon de jardin.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Vous rejoindrez Vidauban soit par la nationale DN7, soit par l'autoroute sortie Vidauban, et suivrez l'itinéraire que vous aurez reçu avec votre contrat de location.
Gare TGV SNCF Les Arcs-Draguignan à 6km, aéroport de Nice à 100 km.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire