Featured Properties



Coat-Pin, Cleder, 29233

Two bedrooms very welcoming among the pines, not far from the sea Marie Paul and Francis are pleased to welcome you all year. Calm, comfort and friendliness guaranteed. Next season you can stay in a room in their houses formula BIAN TY, TY BRAZ, TY GWEN. Breakfast plentiful: jams and cakes "house" and so on. . . form provided for the day. See you in Coat-pin

Description of Chambres et gîtes de Coat Pin Bed & Breakfast:

Discover the lodgings of character housed in the bottom of a pine wood where you wake up sometimes gently singing birds in an atmosphere of serenity.

Marie Paule and Francis will be a great pleasure to welcome you with their availability and suggest activities or places to visit in the Country of Leon scored for authenticity and character with a rich heritage of local architecture, folklore and traditions, creperie, Breton tables, your curiosity will lead you to discover the activities that the originality of the country that will surprise you always.

6 km you will (or 20 minutes by bike), you can attend the sandy beaches, water sports you try, you'll have time to stroll along the entire coastal shoreline or Francis will drive you on board his boat for a fishing trip at sea and you can sample the products at night to return. You keep

, like all those who stayed (and returning) a great souvenir of your vacation in Coat-Pin because you'll be rejuvenated by having enjoyed the full lung breath of sea air and rest quiet in the cool pines.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 55 75 48
House. 3 190 600

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Coat-Pin, Cleder, 29233

 
 
Deux chambres très accueillantes parmi les pins ,non loin de la mer. Marie paule est heureuse de y vous recevoir .Calme,confort,convivialité assurés. Suivant la saison vous pouvez loger en formule chambre dans les gîtes TY BIAN,TY BRAZ ,TY GWEN.Petits déjeuners très copieux :confitures et gateaux "maison" etc ......forme assurée pour la journée. A bientôt à Coat-pin

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Venez découvrir des gîtes de caractère logés au fond d'un bois de pins où vous vous réveillerez en douceur parfois au chant des oiseaux dans une ambiance de sérénité.

Marie Paule et Francis se feront un grand plaisir de vous y accueillir avec leur disponibilité et de vous suggérer des activités ou des sites à visiter dans le Pays du Léon marqué d'authenticité et de caractère avec un patrimoine riche en architecture locale, folklore et traditions, crêperie, tables bretonnes, Votre curiosité vous conduira à la découverte des activités qui font l'originalité du Pays qui vous étonnera toujours.

A 6 km vous pourrez (ou 20 minutes à vélo), vous pourrez fréquenter les plages de sable fin , vous essayez aux sports nautiques, vous aurez le loisir de flâner le long des entiers côtiers du littoral ou encore Francis vous pilotera à bord de son bateau pour une partie de pêche en mer dont vous dégusterez les produits le soir au retour.

Vous en garderez , comme tous ceux qui y ont séjourné (et qui reviennent) un excellent souvenir de vos vacances à Coat-Pin parce que vous vous y serez ressourcés en ayant savouré à plein poumon ce bol d'air iodé et le repos tranquille dans la fraîcheur des pins.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 55 75 8
Gite. 3 190 600

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire