List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Nadia Doron
1 Rue des Prés
Hauteville sur mer
50590

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €250

Description:

Description for B&B:

Home handicap accessible. 3 bedrooms including a ground floor.The bathroom with walk-in shower is en suite to the ground floor bedroom. The other 2 bedrooms with bath and bathroom are upstairs. Holiday vouchers are accepted. Free internet access.
The animals are accepted under conditions.
Wooden terrace with garden furniture, barbecue and parasol.
Enclosed garden with trees.
Court closed for 2 cars.
Games and reading corner.

Description for Gite

Disabled access, checks accepted!
For your holiday or a short stay, (2 nights), discover our region La Mancha with its inescapable Mont-Saint-Michel, its tides, its sandy beaches, colorful campaign in all season, its tourist cities (the city of Cherbourg Sea, Avranches, Granville with its old town, Coutances cathedral, the ice rink, swimming pool, garden, Villedieu-les-Stoves city of copper,... .
while being housed in a cottage tt comfort 6 people: dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, fitted and adapted bathroom with walk-in shower, WC raised, 3 bedrooms, one with ground floor, enclosed garden terrace., barbecue, garden

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Good evening Sir,

The holidays are approaching, for your convenience suitcases, I send you an inventory of everything in the house I think I have not forgotten anything, oh if: the products maintenance are provided except the laundry. For
the road, I recommend: From Paris, take Caen, then the A84 towards Le Mont-Saint-Michel. Exit at the 2nd exit of Villedieu-les-Poëles towards Granville. Just before Granville, turn right Bréhal. In the village of Bréhal (fire near the church) to the left take direction Briqueville sea, Lingreville, Annoville. On leaving the village, turn left Hauteville sea (the beach) and 150 m after tune on your left and you're there, Call me if you have a problem and in any case 30 minutes before arrival. (To Granville)

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Holiday Home 1 65 150 250 820

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access
Credit cards accepted
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



1 rue des prés, Hauteville sur Mer, 50590

Accés handicapés, chèques vacances acceptés! Pour vos vacances ou pour un court séjour, (à partir de 2 nuits), 3 chambres dont une au rez-de-chaussée. Salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne. Animaux acceptés sous conditions. Equipement bébé. Accès à internet.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Maison accessible aux personnes handicapées. 3 chambres dont une au rez-de-chaussée.La salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne est attenante à la chambre du rez-de-chaussée. Les 2 autres chambres et la salle de bains avec baignoire sont à l'étage. Les chèques vacances sont acceptés. Accès à internet gratuit.
Les animaux sont acceptés sous conditions.
Terrasse bois équipée d'un salon de jardin, d'un barbecue et d'un parasol.
Le terrain est clos et arboré.
Cour fermée pouvant accueillir 2 voitures.
Coin jeux et lecture.

Descriptif Gite:

Accés handicapés, chèques vacances acceptés!
Pour vos vacances ou pour un court séjour, (à partir de 2 nuits), venez découvrir notre région La Manche avec son incontournable Mont-Saint-Michel, ses grandes marées , ses plages de sable fin, sa campagne haute en couleur en toute saison, ses villes touristiques( Cherbourg la cité de la mer, Avranches, Granville avec sa vielle ville, Coutances sa cathédrale, sa patinoire, sa piscine, son jardin, Villedieu-les-Poêles la cité du cuivre,........
tout en étant hébergé dans un gîte tt confort 6 personnes: lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, sèche-linge,cuisine aménagée et adaptée, salle de bains avec douche à l'italienne,WC surélevé, 3 chambres dont une au rez-de-chaussée , jardin clos et arboré terrasse. , barbecue, salon de jardin

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès


Les vacances approchent; pour vous faciliter la tâche des valises, je vous envoie l'inventaire de tout ce qu'il y a dans la maison; je crois que je n'ai rien oublié; ah si : les produits d'entretien sont fournis excepté la lessive.
Pour la route, je vous conseille : en venant de Paris, prendre Caen, ensuite L'A84 direction : Le Mont-Saint-Michel . Sortir à la 2 ème sortie de Villedieu-Les-Poëlles, direction Granville. Juste avant Granville, prendre à droite Bréhal. Dans le bourg de Bréhal,( au feu près de l'église) à gauche prendre direction Briqueville sur mer, Lingreville, annoville. A la sortie du bourg, prendre à gauche Hauteville sur mer (la plage) et 150 m après,tounez sur votre gauche et vous êtes arrivés;Téléphonez-moi si vous avez un problème et de toute façon 30 mn avant votre arrivée.( vers Granville)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire