Featured Properties



Pinfold Lane, Bradley, Ashbourne, DE6 1PN

Enjoy peace and tranquillity amidst unspoilt countryside. Our spacious en-suite double rooms offer a high degree of comfort and far reaching views. Delicious breakfasts include homemade preserves and local produce. Ashbourne 3 miles. Within easy reach of Derbyshire’s many attractions . Conservation trail and country walks from the front door. Open all year.

Description of Holly Meadow Farm Bed & Breakfast:

We are situated on the edge of the Peak District and Dovedale and 3 miles from Ashbourne. Our rooms offer colour TV, radio alarm, hairdryer, beverage tray, room refrigerator. All rooms benefit from wireless internet connection. Breakfast is freshly prepared on the Aga using fresh quality ingredients. Traditional and gastro pubs provide excellent evening meals.
Your are very welcome to explore our 270 acre farm. We are keen on conservation and will tell you where to go to see owls, badgers and hares. For the more energetic, you can go exploring on foot from the front door. Many NT properties, gardens and villages are woth a visit. The delightful Derbyshire well- dressings attract many visitors from May to September.
We accept well behaved house trained dogs by arrangement.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Pinfold Lane, Bradley, Ashbourne, DE6 1PN

Profitez de la paix et de tranquillité au milieu de paysages intacts. Notre spacieuse salle de bains des chambres doubles offrent un degré élevé de confort et de vues profondes. De délicieux petits déjeuners comprennent confitures maison et produits locaux. Ashbourne 3 miles. A proximité de nombreuses attractions Derbyshire. Sentier de la conservation et le pays marche de la porte d'entrée. Ouvert toute l'année.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous sommes situés sur le bord de la Peak District et Dovedale et à 3 miles de Ashbourne. Nos chambres offrent TV couleur, radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux, plateau de boissons, réfrigérateur salle. Toutes les chambres bénéficient d'une connexion Internet sans fil. Le petit déjeuner est fraîchement préparée sur la base d'ingrédients de qualité Aga frais. Pubs traditionnels et gastro fournir des repas excellente soirée. Votre
sont les bienvenus pour découvrir nos 270 acres de ferme. Nous tenons à la conservation et vous dira où aller pour voir les hiboux, les blaireaux et les lièvres. Pour les plus énergiques, vous pouvez aller explorer à pied de la porte d'entrée. Beaucoup de propriétés NT, les jardins et les villages sont vaut le détour. La délicieuse Derbyshire bien pansements attirent de nombreux visiteurs de Mai à Septembre.
Nous acceptons les chiens bien élevés Maison formé par arrangement.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire