6 Rue de La Gleysette, Ossen, 65100

Bed and breakfast between Lourdes and Argeles Gazost at the foot of the passes of the Pyrenees (Tourmalet, Soulor, Aubisque, Aspin)
Relais bikers, bikers welcome (shelter and tools)

Description of Le Clos de Batsurguère Bed & Breakfast:

At the foot of the legendary Pyrenean passes, Celine and Damien welcome you all year in their typical Bigorre house dating from the late 19th century. You will stay in the old barn restored and furnished by the owners. The authentic character of it has been preserved.
They offer 3 bedrooms can accommodate 2 to 4 people, with a total capacity of 10 people. The space, the volume and the decor of each of them will help you to appreciate the peace and serenity. For your family vacation, a multi-business portal accessible to children stands in the middle of the park.
At breakfast, enjoy the jams and other delicacies depending on the inspiration of the moment. Gourmands who wish to extend this discovery will be welcomed in the evening at the family table. They can enjoy a kitchen "homemade" based products from our garden and local producers.
Relais bikers, bikers welcome (shelter and tools).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 70 80 12

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

6 Rue de La Gleysette, Ossen, 65100

Chambres et table d'hôtes entre Lourdes et Argelès-Gazost au pied des cols des Pyrénées (Tourmalet, Soulor, Aubisque, Aspin) Relais motards, accueil cyclistes (abri et outillage)

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au pied des grands cols pyrénéens, Céline et Damien, vous accueillent toute l'année dans leur maison bigourdane typique datant de la fin du 19° siècle. Vous serez logés dans l'ancienne grange restaurée et aménagée par les propriétaires. Le caractère authentique de celle-ci a été conservé.
Ils vous proposent 3 chambres pouvant recevoir de 2 à 4 personnes, soit une capacité totale de 10 personnes. L'espace, le volume et la décoration soignée de chacune d'elles contribueront à vous faire apprécier le calme et la sérénité des lieux. Pour vos vacances en famille, un portique multi-activités accessible aux enfants trône au milieu du parc.
Au petit déjeuner, vous savourerez les confitures maison et autres gourmandises en fonction de l'inspiration du moment. Les gourmands qui souhaitent prolonger cette découverte seront accueillis le soir à la table familiale. Ils pourront apprécier une cuisine "fait maison" à base des produits de notre potager et des producteurs locaux.
Relais motards, accueil cyclistes (abri et outillage).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 70 80 12

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire