Featured Properties



Contrada Fiume, Oliveri (Sicily, Italy), 98060

Vacation rentals in ITALY-SICILY-TINDARI SEA, front Aeolians Islands (STROMBOLI,PANAREA, VULCANO,LIPARI), near ETNA, CEFALU’ and TAORMINA.

Description of Casa Tonnara Bed & Breakfast:

HOLIDAY IN ITALY- SICILY- TINDARI SEA/OLIVERI (ME), on the sea, front and near the Aeolians Islands, all that are caught up easy, (STROMBOLI, VULCANO, PANAREA, LIPARI, SALINA) , near (60 min.) TAORMINA and ETNA VULCAN, in furnished apartments, two rooms, 4/5 beds, with air conditionated, to the inside of the resort "Residence La Tonnara", directly on the beach, "in a true angle of paradise!!!!"

ITALY-SICILY-TINDARI SEA, front Aeolians Islands (STROMBOLI,PANAREA, VULCANO,LIPARI), near ETNA, CEFALU’ and TAORMINA, lease weekly apartment furnished two room clima, 4/ 5 beds, stay, matrimonial room, services, shower, plain cooking, in resort LaTonnara front sandy beach, luxuriant extra strong park. Resto-pizzeria, market, swimming pools, tennis, footbol.
AVAILABLE NOW!!!

Description of Casa Tonnara Gite :

The lodgings, disposeds on two levels, with air conditinated, are composed from zone stay-lunch, with two/three places bed and ample window that overhangs the luxuriant park of the village, angle cooking, services with shower and window. The matrimonial room is situated in the lumber-room in masonry and has equipped with other window. Besides the lodging is endowed with the necessary accessories for the preparation and the maintenance of the foods (refrigerator, plain cooking with oven, aspirant cloak, dishes, cutleries, flat, glasses etc.).

The resort, open and parish priest all year long, is situated in front of the sea, absorbed in a luxuriant and curate park, with a very handsome sandy beach and gravel furnished of showers, partly (free) and partly equipped (to payment), with cafe and hot table. To the inside of the resort "Residence La Tonnara" is present the reception, bar, market, restaurant, pizzeria, boutique, newspaper and tobaccos kiosk, etc., 2 communicating swimming pools (for adult and for babies, open from May to beginning October), fields of tennis, mini football, ping pong, etc. In July and August comes turn diurnal animation (in the village and on the beach), evening (shows) and mini club - No FEE TICKET CLUB-.

For other information and for booking, you write me to epimare@yahoo.it
The resort, that is to the feet of the hill from sanctuary of Tindari, is near around meters 200, from the country of Oliveri and less of a kilometer from the little ponds of Tindari-Marinello. Each Wednesday, near the resort, it unwinds the weekly market of the near country.

From the beach, front to the village, any day (June — September), sail boats for trips (mini cruises) to Aeolians Islands (Stromboli, Vulcano, Lipari, Salina, Filicudi, Panarea), diurnal that nighttime (these last to the red hot "Sciara of Stromboli").

In other periods the service of ferries for all the islands is always active with departure from the Milazzo neighbor.

The enchanting beach on which appear the resort, stretches for all the gulf that has origin from the left bank of the Elicona stream, and still more in there afresh Milazzo, and she develop until to the little ponds of "Marinello" and to the impressive language of sand that from these one develop on the Tirreno see, overhung from the grandeur of the mountain on which it are Sanctuary of Tindari with his archaeological zone and his Greek Theater.

From the same beach is possible admire, to naked eye, until well five Aeolian Islands (Vulcano, Lipari, Salina, Panarea and Stromboli), climatic conditions allowing, and the magnificent Milazzo Head.
You for whoever has a preference for a vacation don't only "sun and sea", but contemplated also to know the marvelous pearls of which is rich Sicily (and the nearly Calabria and Malta) or to better the own conditions of health, you are signalled that the residence is car distant:

a) less minute 2 from small lakes of Marinello and his Natural Orientated Reserve;
b) minute 10 from the ancient "Tyndaris," with the famous sanctuary of the "Black Lady" and with the his vast archaeological zone to the inside of which insists the magnificent "Greek Theater" where periodicalment gets organized theatrical shows and events, only from the thermal establishment of Castroreale thermal baths (thermal baths of Vigliatore), already describe in precedence;
c) 10-20 min. from Milazzo (beauty coastal town with his Castle built in angioino-aragonese epoch and his head), with embarkation auto from/for all the Aeolians Islands (Stromboli, Vulcano, Lipari, Salina, Filicudi, Alicudi and Panarea) and from/for Naples, from Patti (Roman country-house), Gioiosa Marea, Portorosa, Brolo and Capo d’Orlando (all beautiful bathing place);
d) 30-45 min. from Messina, lakes of Ganzirri (and Point Lighthouse, extreme point N-E of Sicily, with sight of the stately pylon of the electric line Sicilia-Calabria, today in disuse), Santo Stefano di Camastra (City of the ceramics), Montalbano Elicona (stately Castle of the XIV century wanted from Fred II of Aragona);
d) 60 min. from Taormina, Gole dell’Alcantara, North Etna, Giardini Naxos, Reggio Calabria (city of the Bronzes of Riace), and from the Nebrodi Mountains;
e) 80-120 min. from South Etna, Acitrezza, Acireale, Catania, Palermo (embarkation for Ustica island), Monreale, Enna, Piazza Armerina, Caltagirone (other city of ceramics), Madonie Mountains, and Scilla, Bagnara ed Aspromonte (Calabria);
f) min. 150 from Agrigento (and Valley of the Templi), Porto Empedocle (embarkation for Lampedusa and Linosa islands), Siracusa (and Ferry for Malta), Noto, S. Vito Lo Capo, Reserve of the Zingaro, Trapani (embarkation for Egadi islands and Pantelleria Island), Erice, Marsala, Mothia’s island, Selinunte, Sciacca, Segesta, Gela, Ragusa Ibla, Modica, Pozzallo (embarkation for Malta in 90 minutes of navigation), Portopalo, Marzamemi and Tropea, Capo Vaticano, Nicotera (Calabria), etc. etc..



Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Casa Tonnara

The resort is attainable:
1) to car: joints to Messina, cross the highway A.20 in Palermo direction and go out to the motorway tollgate of "Falcone". Therefore go on pacts in direction for around mt.300, until to the cross-road for Oliveri, from reach crossing still mt. 1,000;
2) to train: deriving from Messina (and Catania) or Palermo, come down to the FF.SS station of Oliveri-Tindari, that it is to around meters 800 from the village;
3) to plane: use the International Airports of Catania (CTA), (in 60-80 minute), and then rent a car. Is possible to use Reggio Calabria or Palermo Airports, but are more distants.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Contrada Fiume, Oliveri (Sicily, Italy), 98060

Locations de vacances en ITALIE -SICILE-TINDARI MER, avant les îles d'Aeolians proches l'ETNA,CEFALU',TAORMINA.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

VACANCES EN ITALIE -SICILIE- a TINDARI MER/Oliveri (ME), sur la mer, avant et s'approchent des îles d'Aeolians, tout qui sont attrapés vers le haut de facile (STROMBOLI, VULCANO, PANAREA, LIPARI, SALINE), près de (60 minutes) TAORMINA et ETNA VULCAN, dans les appartements meublés, deux salles, 4/5 lits, avec l'air conditionated, à l'intérieur de "La Tonnara Résidence", directement sur la plage, "dans un angle vrai de paradis!!!!"

louent l'appartement fourni le clima,deux pièces, 4 5 lits,en plage sablonneuse avant de LaTonnara, le parc luxuriant. Resto-pizzeria, marché, piscines, tennis


DISPONIBLE MAINTENANT

Descriptif Gite:

Les logements, disposeds à deux niveaux, avec de l'air conditinated, se composent du rester-déjeuner de zone, avec des endroits de two/three enfoncez et la fenêtre suffisante qui surplombe le parc luxuriant du village, de l'angle faisant cuire, des services avec la douche et de la fenêtre. La salle matrimoniale est située dans la bois de charpente-pièce dans la maçonnerie et a équipé de l'autre fenêtre. Sans compter que le logement est doté des accessoires nécessaires pour la préparation et l'entretien des nourritures (réfrigérateur, plaine faisant cuire avec le four, manteau ambitieux, plats, couverts, appartement, verres etc).

La ressource, s'ouvrent et le prêtre de paroisse toute l'année long, est situé devant la mer, absorbée en parc luxuriant et de curate, avec une plage sablonneuse et un gravier très beaux meublés des douches, en partie (libre) et en partie équipé (au paiement), du café et de la table chaude. À l'intérieur de la ressource "La Tonnara Résidence" est présente la réception, la barre, le marché, le restaurant, le pizzeria, la boutique, le kiosque de journal et de tabacs, etc., 2 piscines de communiquer (pour l'adulte et pour des bébés, ouvert à partir de mai de commencer octobre), les champs du tennis, le mini football, le pong de cinglement, etc... En juillet et août vient l'animation journalière de tour (dans le village et sur la plage), égalisant (des expositions) et mini club - aucun CLUB de BILLET d'cHonoraires -.

Pour l'autre information et pour la réservation, vous m'écrivez à epimare@yahoo.it

Possibilité de pension complète directement dans l'excellent restaurant du village (de fixez et payez dedans le loyer de I). Devant la ressource il y a un parc suffisant planté avec les arbres (libres), alors qu'à partir de juin à septembre est disponible le loyer pour la couchette suffisante pour flotter (au paiement), et la location du vélo (au paiement). Et toujours, disco, café, champ de décharge sur la plage.

Je le recommande de profiter immédiatement des propositions commodes dans la basse et moyenne saison. Vous dépenserez moins de séjour sa maison et vous pourrez en mesure à avoir l'utilisation d'une structure, d'une mer et d'une région extraordinaire!

La ressource, celle est aux pieds de la colline du sanctuaire de Tindari, est près autour des mètres 200, du pays d'Oliveri et de moins de kilomètre des petits étangs de Tindari-Marinello. Chaque mercredi, près de la ressource, elle déroule le marché hebdomadaire du pays proche.

De la plage, avant au village, tout jour (juin -- septembre), bateaux de voile pour des voyages (mini croisières) vers des îles d'Aeolians (Stromboli, Vulcano, Lipari, Saline, Filicudi, Panarea), journalières ce nighttime (ces bout au l'"Sciara d'un rouge ardent de Stromboli").

En d'autres périodes le service des bacs pour toutes les îles est toujours en activité avec le départ au voisin de Milazzo.

La plage enchanteresse sur laquelle apparaissent la ressource, les bouts droits pour tout le golfe qui a l'origine de la banque gauche du jet d'Elicona, et encore plus dans là à nouveau Milazzo, et elle se développent jusque aux petits étangs de "Marinello" et à la langue impressionnante du sable qui à partir se développent sur le Tirreno voyez, surplombé du grandeur de la montagne sur laquelle ce sont sanctuaire de Tindari avec son zone archéologique et son théâtre grec.

De la même plage est possible admirent, à l'oeil nu, jusqu'aux îles éoliennes du puits cinq (Vulcano, Lipari, Saline, Panarea et Stromboli), aux conditions climatiques laissant, et magnifique Cap de Milazzo.

Vous pour celui qui a une préférence pendant des vacances pas seulement "exposez au soleil et mer", mais contemplé également pour connaître les perles merveilleuses dont est la Sicile riche (et presque la Calabre et la Malte) ou pour améliorer pour posséder des états de santé, vous êtes signalés que la résidence est voiture éloignée:

a) moins de minute 2 de petits lacs de Marinello et de sa réservation orient normale.

b) minute 10 du "Tyndaris antique," avec le sanctuaire célèbre "de Madame noire" et avec la sa vaste zone archéologique à l'intérieur duquel exige "le théâtre grec" magnifique où le periodicalment obtient des expositions et des événements théâtraux organisés, seulement de l'établissement thermique des bains thermiques de Castroreale (bains thermiques de Vigliatore), décrivez déjà dans la priorité.

c) 10-20 mn de Milazzo (ville côtière de beauté avec son château construit dans l'époque angioino-aragonese et sa tête), avec l'automobile d'embarquement from/for toutes les îles d'Aeolians (Stromboli, Vulcano, Lipari, Saline, Filicudi, Alicudi et Panarea) et from/for Naples, de Patti (pays-maison romaine), le d'Orlando de Gioiosa Marea, de Portorosa, de Brolo et de Capo (tout le bel endroit se baignant).

d) 30-45 min. from Messina, lakes of Ganzirri (and Point Lighthouse, extreme point N-E of Sicily, with sight of the stately pylon of the electric line Sicilia-Calabria, today in disuse), Santo Stefano di Camastra (City of the ceramics), Montalbano Elicona (stately Castle of the XIV century wanted from Fred II of Aragona).

d) 60 mn de Taormina, dell'Alcantara de Gole, Etna du nord, Giardini Naxos, Reggio Calabre (ville des bronzes de Riace), et des montagnes de Nebrodi.

e) 80-120 mn d'Etna, d'Acitrezza, d'Acireale, de Catane, de Palerme (embarquement pour l'île d'Ustica), de Monreale du sud, Enna, Piazza Armerina, Caltagirone (l'autre ville de la céramique), montagnes de Madonie, et Scilla, Bagnara ED Aspromonte (Calabre).

f) mn 150 d'Agrigente (et de vallée du Templi), de Porto Empedocle (embarquement pour des îles de Lampedusa et de Linosa), Siracusa (et bac pour Malte), Noto, S. Vito Lo Capo, réservation du Zingaro, du Trapani (embarquement pour les îles d'Egadi et l'île de Pantelleria), de l'Erice, Marsala, l'île de Mothia, Selinunte, Sciacca, Segesta, Gela, Raguse Ibla, Modica, Pozzallo (embarquement pour Malte en 90 minutes de navigation), Portopalo, Marzamemi et Tropea, Capo Vaticano, Nicotera (Calabre), etc. etc..

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La ressource est possible:
1) à la voiture: les joints vers Messine, traversent la route A.20 dans la direction de Palerme et sortent au tollgate d'autoroute de "Falcone". Allez par conséquent toujours sur des pactes dans la direction pour autour de mt.300, jusque 2'au carrefour pour Oliveri, du croisement le millitorr 1.000 d'extension;
2) pour s'exercer: dérivant de Messine (et de Catane) ou de Palerme, descendu à la station de FF.ss d'Oliveri-Tindari, qu'elle est à autour des mètres 800 du village;
3) pour surfacer: employez les aéroports internationaux de Catania (CTA), (en minute 60-80), et puis louez une voiture. Est possible pour employer ou aéroports de Reggio Calabre et Palerme, mais est plus de distants.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire