Tarentaalrand 524, Tarentaalrand, Tzaneen, Limpopo Province, South Africa, 0859

In the heart of the north eastern lowveld in the magical Limpopo Province of South Africa, you will find the award-winning Tzaneen Country Lodge, famous for its superb service, friendly people and country cuisine.

Description of Tzaneen Country Lodge Bed & Breakfast:

Tzaneen Country Lodge combines luxury accommodation together with personal service to offer our guests one of the best kept secrets of the north eastern lowveld of Limpopo Province in Africa. With 45 luxury en-suite rooms, two swimming pools, the tastefully decorated Tzaneen Country Lodge offers world-class hospitality, discreet security and outstanding service. Exclusive and private, the lodge is nestled on 150 ha of farmland and indigeneous forest,

Description of Tzaneen Country Lodge Gite :

We are a family friendly hotel and at the new Mangela Animal Touch Farm with unique activities for kids, we offer facilities to feed the animals, pony rides, jungly gym, jumping castle with baby-sitting service to offer parents the time to enjoy some country fare at the Mangela Tea Garden. Our Earth Spa Wellness Centre offers relaxing massages and exclusive treatments for your enjoyment.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Tzaneen Country Lodge

From Johannesburg follow the N1 to Polokwane (Pietersburg) and then take the Route 71 to find the Tzaneen Country Lodge.


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Tarentaalrand 524, Tarentaalrand, Tzaneen, Limpopo Province, South Africa, 0859

Au coeur du Lowveld nord-est de la province du Limpopo magiques d'Afrique du Sud, vous trouverez la Loge primé Tzaneen Country, célèbre pour son service exceptionnel, des gens chaleureux et une cuisine campagnarde.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Tzaneen Country Lodge allie un hébergement luxueux avec un service personnalisé à offrir à nos invités l'un des secrets les mieux gardés du Lowveld nord-est de la province de Limpopo en Afrique. Avec 45 de luxe avec salle de bains, deux piscines, le Country Lodge décorées avec goût Tzaneen offre hospitalité de classe mondiale, la sécurité discrète et un service exceptionnel. Exclusif et privé, le lodge est niché sur 150 ha de terres agricoles et forestières indigeneous,

Descriptif Gite:

Nous sommes un hôtel familial et convivial à la Ferme de nouveaux Mangela tactile animaux avec des activités uniques pour les enfants, nous offrons des installations pour nourrir les animaux, promenades à poney, véritable jungle gym, château gonflable avec baby-sitting pour offrir aux parents le temps de profiter de quelques pays tarif à la Tea Garden Mangela. Notre Centre de bien-être Earth Spa propose des massages relaxants et des soins exclusifs pour votre plaisir.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Johannesburg suivre la N1 à Polokwane (Pietersburg), puis prendre la Route 71 pour trouver le Tzaneen Country Lodge.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire