Featured Properties

Ghazoi, Essaouira, 44000

Located a few kilometers from the city of Essaouira, in the village of Ghazoua, this beautiful haven welcomes you if natural healing is your first expectation of the trip. This lovely guest house that is Riad Tamayourt offers a magical setting open to the blue sky with its large courtyard while offering breathtaking view overlooking the beach. A place of revitalization decidedly unmistakable!

Description of Patrick Mauger Bed & Breakfast:

Riad Tamayourt is one of those places which have a soul, and does not fail to communicate the praises of that diners who live their nooks and immerse themselves in their environments. It turns out as a small palace in the center of which is a beautiful sprawling courtyard, both spacious and grand and rich tree.

All dressed in white, the house is wrapped by green plants whispers that add beauty and freshness instead. The windows and doors are a beautiful blue sky dressed and rajoutent Table expressionist touches both whimsical and certifying harmony with the marine atmosphere there.

Description of Patrick Mauger Gite :

The court declined the various rooms and suites at the guest house Tamayourt, welcoming travelers and promises comfort worthy of such a luxurious home. Spacious, the court announced that the rooms of the house are pleasantly spacious and let the guests enjoy a nice ergonomics.

They are eight in number, All have the best comfort amenities to meet all customer requirements. Each stand out individually decorated pecking both the Moroccan Berber tradition with contemporary design fantasies and murmurs. One can relax in the garden or the terrace of the house, revel hearty meals offered on siteOr enjoy the activities organized by the host team on request: belly dance classes, workshops Moroccan cuisine, massages, etc.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
8 45 109


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Ghazoi, Essaouira, 44000

Situé à quelques kilomètres de la ville d’Essaouira, dans le village de Ghazoua, ce bel havre de paix vous souhaite la bienvenue si le ressourcement naturel est votre première attente du voyage. Cette belle maison d’hôtes qu’est Riad Tamayourt offre un cadre magique ouvert sur le ciel bleu grâce à sa grande cour tout en offrant une vue sublime surplombant la plage. Un lieu de revitalisation résolument immanquable !

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Riad Tamayourt fait partie de ces lieux qui jouissent d’une âme, et ne manque pas de communiquer les louanges de cette dernière aux convives qui habitent leurs recoins et s’imprègnent de leurs ambiances. Il se révèle tel un petit palais au centre duquel s’est vautrée une belle cour, à la fois spacieuse, grandiose et riche en arborescence.

Toute de blanc vêtue, la maison s’enrobe de verdoyants murmures de plantes qui ajoutent beauté et fraîcheur au lieu. Les fenêtres et portes sont d’un beau bleu ciel vêtues, et rajoutent au tableau une touche expressionniste à la fois fantaisiste et attestant d’harmonie avec l’ambiance maritime qui y règne.

Descriptif Gite:

De la cour se déclinent les différentes chambres et suites de la maison d’hôtes Tamayourt, souhaitant la bienvenue aux voyageurs et promettant leur un confort digne d’une si luxueuse demeure. Aussi spacieuses que la cour qui les annonce, les chambres de la maison sont agréablement spacieuses et laissent profiter les convives d’une belle ergonomie.

Elles sont au nombre de huit, sont toutes dotées des meilleures commodités de confort pour répondre à toutes les exigences de la clientèle. Chacune d’entre elles se distinguent par une décoration personnalisée, picorant aussi bien de la tradition maroco berbère que des fantaisies contemporaines et des murmures design. On peut se prélasser dans le jardin ou la terrasse de la maison, se délecter des repas copieux offerts sur place, ou profiter des activités qu’organise l’équipe hôtesse sur demande : cours de danse orientale, ateliers de cuisine marocaine, massages, etc.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
8 45 109

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire