Featured Properties

29 High Street, Aurora, Durbanville CAPE TOWN SOUTH AFRICA, Cape Town, 7550

This up-market 3 star Guest ouse is in Durbanville, Cape Town's Northern Suburbs About 20 to 30 km from the V&A Waterfront, Table Mountain, Paarl, Stellenbosch, Somerset West, Franchhoek etc. The units have separate entry offering guests that extra privacy. Sun-drenched patios. The jacuzzi iunder a thatch lapa in the garden is an ideal way to relax after a days sight seeing or buisness. We offer customized tours and airport transfers.

Description of Highlands Lodge Guest House Bed & Breakfast:

Situted in Cape Town's norther sububs this 3 star guest house offers excellent value. Surroundedby the Durbanville Wine Estates Highlands Lodge is conveniently situated to all areas. Ideal for businss or vacation guests. 8 well appointed en-suite units with king-size bed, or two single beds, separate entry, kitchenette/tea/coffee making facilities, under-counter fridge and microwave for heating purposes. Secure on site parking. TV etc. free WIF accessability

Description of Highlands Lodge Guest House Gite :

Our farm-stye breakfast comprises of fresh fruit salad, muffins, choice of cereals and yogurt. Bacon, saussage, muschrrom, fried tomatoe and eggs with toast, tea/coffe/juices cannot be beaten! Dinners by arrangement. We have small conference facilities. Our tours are customized to suit the clients interest and requirements. Accommodation rates from just Euro 35 per night per person sharing and Euro 40 single occupancy Highlands Lodge is excellent value.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Highlands Lodge Guest House

From Cape Town Internation Airport take Borchards quarry Rd. At Bosmansdam Road East/West turn right. Follow on for approx. 4 k then turn let at Bosmansdam Rd North South. Proceed approx. 4km and turn left into Voortrekker Rd. 2nd traffic light turn right into Durban Road. After 7 km you will arrive in Durbanville.
Turn left into Church Street an 2nd right into High Street - we are no. 29 High Street.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
Apart. 8 45 50


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



29 High Street, Aurora, Durbanville CAPE TOWN SOUTH AFRICA, Cape Town, 7550

Cette place de marché 3 ouse Guest star est en Durbanville, Banlieue Nord du Cap Environ 20 à 30 km de la V & A Waterfront, Table Mountain, Paarl, Stellenbosch, Somerset West, Franchhoek etc Les unités ont séparé les hôtes offrant entrée que plus d'intimité. Patios ensoleillés. Le jacuzzi iunder une lapa chaume dans le jardin est un moyen idéal pour se détendre après une vue jour de voir ou d'affaires. Nous offrons des visites personnalisées et des transferts de l'aéroport.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situted de Norther Cap sububs cette maison 3 guest star offre une excellente valeur. Surroundedby le Wine Estates Durbanville Highlands Lodge est idéalement situé pour tous les domaines. Idéal pour Businss ou invités vacances. 8 ainsi nommée en-suite unités avec lit king-size ou deux lits simples, entrée séparée, une kitchenette / thé / café, sous le comptoir frigo et micro-ondes à des fins de chauffage. Sécurisé sur le parking du site. TV, etc gratuitement WIF accessibilité

Descriptif Gite:

Notre ferme-étable petit-déjeuner comprend des salades de fruits frais, des muffins, des choix de céréales et du yogourt. Bacon, saucisse, muschrrom, frit tomate et des oeufs avec du pain grillé, du thé / café / jus ne peuvent pas être battus! Dîners sur réservation. Nous avons des installations de conférence de petite taille. Nos circuits sont personnalisés pour répondre aux intérêts des clients et des exigences. Tarifs d'hébergement de seulement 35 euros par nuit et par personne partageant et Euro 40 occupation simple Highlands Lodge est une excellente valeur.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Cape Town International Airport Rd. prenez la carrière Borchards. Au Bosmansdam route Est / Ouest, tournez à droite. Suivez pour env. 4 k puis tournez à laisser Bosmansdam Rd Nord-Sud. Procéder environ. 4 km et tourner à gauche dans Voortrekker Road. 2e feu, tourner à droite dans la route de Durban. Après 7 km, vous arriverez à Durbanville.
Tourner à gauche dans la rue Church une 2ème à droite sur la rue Haute - nous ne sommes pas. 29 High Street.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 8 45 50

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire