Featured Properties

146 Bloomfield Road, Bath, BA2 2AS

Elegant, unique, Georgian family house with romantic four poster bedrooms, half testers and a cosy south facing single. We serve mostly organic and fair traded breakfasts until 11.00am. The guest house has a friendly relaxed atmosphere and is situated in a quiet elevated location with about a 20 minute walk down to the city centre. Please note for those with allergies that we have two dogs. We accept pets by prior arrangement. We are sorry but Saturday nights are generally only available as part of a two night booking.

Description of Bloomfield House Bed & Breakfast:

Bloomfield House is one of the finest Georgian family houses overlooking what is arguably England‘s most beautiful city. Built in the 1790s, most likely by Baldwin, Bath’s leading architect of the day, it was once the home of the Lord Mayor and Lady Mayoress. At Bloomfield, exceptionally elegant rooms, fine art, antiques and splendid views combine with environmental credentials. Full English breakfasts are organic, fair-traded and provided by local suppliers. House-trained children and, by arrangement, pets, are welcome.

In addition to regular bed and breakfast, environmental seminars and small conferences also take place at the hotel. These are run by visiting organisations or facilitated by the proprietors, Karen and Robert Barnard-Weston, who also co-founded Bath's Farmers Market, the first in England. Seminar delegates are encouraged to bring their partners along, thus adding a relaxing weekend break to their professional sojourn during the weekdays. Others simply come for R&R: revelling and romance!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 100 140 100 140 30


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



146 Bloomfield Road, Bath, BA2 2AS

Elégant, unique maison de la famille géorgienne avec quatre chambres romantiques affiche, testeurs et demi et un sud confortable face seule. Nous servons essentiellement bio et équitable déjeuners échangés jusqu'au 11. 00 heures. La maison d'hôtes dans une atmosphère amicale et détendue et est situé dans un endroit calme élevés, avec environ 20 minutes de marche vers le centre-ville. S'il vous plaît noter pour ceux qui souffrent d'allergies que nous avons deux chiens. Nous acceptons les animaux par arrangement préalable. Nous sommes désolés mais le samedi soir sont généralement disponibles que dans le cadre d'une réservation de deux nuits.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bloomfield House est l'une des plus belles maisons de famille géorgienne surplombant ce qui est sans doute la plus belle ville d'Angleterre. Construit dans les années 1790, probablement par Baldwin, principal architecte de bain de la journée, il a été autrefois la maison du maire Lord et Lady Mairesse. A Bloomfield, chambres exceptionnellement élégante, fine art, antiquités et de magnifiques vues combiner avec références environnementales. Petit déjeuner anglais complet sont biologiques, issus du commerce équitable et fournis par des fournisseurs locaux. Maison formés enfants et, par arrangement, les animaux sont les bienvenus.

En plus de lit ordinaire et le petit déjeuner, des séminaires sur l'environnement et de petites conférences ont également lieu à l'hôtel. Ce sont gérés par des organisations visitant ou facilitées par les propriétaires, Karen et Robert Barnard-Weston, qui a également co-fondé de Bath Farmers Market, le premier en Angleterre. Séminaire délégués sont encouragés à apporter leurs partenaires long, ajoutant ainsi un week-end de détente à leur séjour professionnel lors de la semaine. D'autres viennent simplement pour la R & R: délectant et de romance!.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 100 140 100 140 30

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire