Featured Properties



Strada Comunale di Pulicciano, Castelfranco di Sopra, 52020

Weekly rent of country house vacations, with swimming pool - 7 beds - 200 sqm,
in the heart of the Tuscany (35 km from Florence, Arezzo and Siena) in the splendid context of Chianti roads. Castelfranco di Sopra (Arezzo) - Tuscany – Italy

Description of Maison de vacances Casale il Giuncheto - Toscane Bed & Breakfast:

Il Giuncheto is an independent splendid panoramic medieval country house of 1300, (ex tower house) placed in a small country-town between olive trees, vines at 400 meters of altitude, overlooking the Chianti hills, situated in dominant position on and inside the Natural Protected Area "Le Balze", a wonderful geological phenomenon.

The receptive structure that has the possibility to accommodate until to a maximum of 7 persons, (200 sqm) has a private garden (500 sqm) with a swimming pool (8 x 4 x 1,20 - equipped with several deckchair) and a fantastic view on medieval country of Castelfranco di Sopra and Chianti hills. The private garden has a pergola and a barbeque. You can enjoy your meals outside.

Il Giuncheto offers a pleasant and relaxing stay in a natural site, central for historical and artistic itineraries. It can be the starting point for many naturalistic excursions and, for visiting parish churches, Chianti castles, monasteries and the most important cities of Tuscany: Arezzo, Florence, Siena, which can be reached in about 40 minutes by car.

The house is situated only 2 km from Castelfranco di Sopra, where you can find shops of any kind and 15 Km away from the highway (A1 – tollhouse of Incisa Valdarno).

Wonderful country house that develops on on three floors for a total surface of 200 sqm, (possible beds 7): the ground floor composed of a dining room with fireplace, a roomy kitchen, a double bedroom, a bathroom with shower; the first floor composed of a spacious living room with fireplace, a double bedroom (with a double bed), a bath with shower, and a large panoramic attractive terrace. The top floor (mansards) composed of: double bedroom with a double bed (for two adult) and a small single bedroom (for one adult people).

The house is completely furnished in style.

Casale il Giuncheto would suit one or two families or group of friends who will have the entire complex to their disposition i.e. the villa, garden, the swimming pool, and private car park.
Bathroom equipment: in each bathroom WC, bidet, sink, shower-box.
Kitchen equipment: fridge with freezer, kitchen to gas methane with 4 cookers, oven and kitchen to firewood, microwave, 3 italian Moka (different sizes), coffee machine, toast bread, washing machine, pottery and dishwasher; the water of the house is drinkable and of optimal quality.
Other equipment: WIFI,TV SAT, usable fireplace, two high-sided cot (small bed for babies - from one month to three years), one chair for babies, fans, iron and iron-board.

Heating: indipendent (gas methane), with thermosiphons in each room.

Distances: city of Florence, Arezzo and Siena: 35 Km, Roma: 250 Km, country of Castelfranco di Sopra (tipical restaurants, wine pub, supermarket, pharmacy, banks, petrol stations, buses station, turist office): 2 Km, railway station of Figline Valdarno: 8 Km, hospital: 8 Km. Florence airport "Amerigo Vespucci": 40 km

Activity in the vicinities: the zone is particularly adapted to excursions in mountain bike (possibility to rent bicycles in the vicinities) and treakking on marked roads. To approximately 2-4 km from the country house there is a handling for excursions to horse, a modern bowling and tennis. It is possible moreover to practice to the peach in numerous lakes and rivers near, to visit the museums of the zone (see you link: routes), to go to the cinema and for the lovers of the shopping to visit (only 10 km) the famous Outlets: Prada, Gucci, Fendi, Dolce e Gabbana, Ferragamo, Armani, Zegna, YSL, Loro Piana, Ungaro, Todds.
Mobile reception: there is a good mobile reception all over the house, village and surroundings.

Swimming pool: open from 30.04 to 08.10 (possibility to postpone the closing if the season concurs it).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Maison de vacances Casale il Giuncheto - Toscane

If you reach from Florence escape "Incisa Valdarno" of A1 motorway, turned on the left, crossed Incisa e Figline Valdarno (SS 69) and you across Arno river bridge to Castelfranco di Sopra direction and achieve the village in only 10 minuts.
If you reach from Rome escape "Valdarno" of A1 motorway, instead, turn off left going out from tollgate and to go all over road that is nearest motorway until find indication of Castelfranco di Sopra. You will achieve that after 7 km about.
When you arrive to Castelfranco di Sopra, crossed the country and go to provincial road (SP1) "Setteponti" in direction of Pian di Sco'. After approximately 1 km from Castelfranco di Sopra village, running through a bridge, with a wood balustrade, turn right in direction of "Pulicciano". Covered approximately 1600 meters will find on your right, in correspondence of a sacred image with 4 plants of cupressus, you'll see to your right a signpost that indicates "IL GIUNCHETO" and again 400 meters of road not asphalted, crossable with whichever vehicle, you'll arrive from we!
For who comes by car and have a GPS- navigator: lATITUDE 43°37' 55.91”N - longitudE: 11°34' 27.16”E

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 700 1300

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Strada Comunale di Pulicciano, Castelfranco di Sopra, 52020

Pour votre détente dans le contexte splendide des routes de Chianti environ à 35 km de Florence, Arezzo et de Sienne, et à seulement 2 km de la cité médiévale de Castelfranco di Sopra (Arezzo), Congés dans maison individuelle avec piscine - 7 places lit - 200 m2.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La ferme « Casale il Giuncheto » (maison tour d'origine médiévale) fait partie d’un petit bourg médiévale du 1300 placé entre des oliviers, vignes, à 400 mètres d’ altitude, sur la coté de Pratomagno, qui domine la vallée de l’Arno, et à l’intérieur de l’Aire Naturelle Protégée "Le Balze", caractérisée par des "Balze" (corniches) qui sont un phénomène particulier géologique d’une beauté unique.

Casale il Giuncheto a un jardin privé équipé avec piscine (8 x 4 x 1,20) et une très belle vue sur la cité médiévale Castelfranco di Sopra, sur la vallée de l’Arno et sur des collines de Chianti.

Le jardin privé (500 m2) est équipé avec pavillon et barbecue pour vos dîners en plein air.

Il Giuncheto offre un séjour / vacances agréable et délassant dans un milieu naturel avec des itinéraires d’interet historique et artistique. En effet cela donne la possibilité de faire beaucoup d’excursions naturalistes et pour ceux qui aiment l’art et l’histoire vous pouvez visiter dans les environs des bourgs, des églises et des monastères, châteaux ou les plus importantes villes de la Toscane, Florence, Sienne et Arezzo, qui se trouvent à 40 minutes de voiture.

La ferme se trouve à 2 km seulement, du village Castelfranco di Sopra, où il y a des magasins et services de tout genre et à moins de 15 km du péage de l’autoroute A1 Incisa Valdarno.

200 mètres carrés (places lit 7). C’est une très belle ferme à trois étages : le rez-de-chaussée composé d’une salle à manger avec une cheminée, une grande cuisine, une chambre pour 2 personnes, et salle de bain avec douche; le 1er étage composé d’une large salle avec cheminée, une chambre pour deux personnes (avec lit double), une terrasse panoramique et salle de bain avec douche, une loggia panoramique. Le 2ème étage (mansardé) avec: chambre pour 2 personnes adultes et petite chambre individuelle avec lit individuelle pour une personne adulte).

La maison est complètement meublée en style.

Dans l'espace extérieur de la villa il y a 3 places de parking.

Casale il Giuncheto est une structure exclusive pour une ou deux familles ou un groupe d'amis, qui auront à leur disposition tout le complexe : la maison, le jardin équipé, la piscine, et le parking tous privés et indépendants.

Equipement salle de bain: dans chaque salle de bain WC, bidet, évier, douche.

Equipement cuisine: réfrigérateur, congélateur, cuisinière gaz 4 feux, cuisinière à bois , micro-ondes, 3 cafetières moka (différentes mesures), grille - pain, lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, couvert, presse agrumes électrique; l'eau de la ferme est potable et d'excellente qualité.

Autres equipement: WIFI, TV SAT, Télévision, cheminée utilisable, 2 lit bébé (jusqu’à 3 ans) et une chaise bébé, ventilateur, fer et planche à repasser.

Chauffage: indépendant et à gaz, avec radiateurs dans chaque pièce.

Situation:
Vue sur Campagne de face.
Altitude : 400 m.
Orientation Sud-Est.
Vignoble : moins de 50 m.
Distances: Firenze, Arezzo, Siena : 35 Km, Roma: 250 Km
Centre Village de Castelfranco di Sopra: 2 Km, (restaurant, supermarché, dégustations du vin, banque, ravitaillement carburant, arrêt de bus, pharmacie, bureau touristique), gare de train de Figline Valdarno: 8 Km, hôpital: 8 Km. Aéroport de Firenze-Peretola "Amerigo Vespucci": 40 km

Activités alentour: la zone se prête particulièrement à des excursions en VTT (possibilité de location des VTT dans les proximités) et ballades sur des parcours signalées. A 2/4 km de la ferme il y a quelques piscines, manège pour des excursions à cheval (équitation), un moderne bowling et des terrains de tennis. Il est possible en outre de pratiquer la pêche dans les nombreux lacs et les fleuves voisins, visiter les musées culturels de la zone (voir liens des itinéraires), aller au cinéma (multisalle), et pour les aimants de l'habillement, faire shopping à seulement 10 km dans les magasins d’usine plus célèbres: Prada, Gucci, Fendi, Dolce e Gabbana, Ferragamo, Armani, Zegna, YSL, Loro Piana, Ungaro, Todds
Réception du signal: il y a une bonne réception du signal pour le téléphone portable dans toute la maison, le village et les alentours.

Piscine: ouverte du 30.04 au 08.10 (possibilité de fermeture plus tardive si le climat le permet).


Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Si vous venez de Florence par l'autorote A1, prenez la sortie "Incisa Valdarno". Tournez a gauche, traversez Incisa puis Figline Valdarno (SS69), pour resoidre la zone de San Giovanni Valdarno. Vous passez le pont sur le fleuve Arno, en direction de Castelfranco de Sopra, et vous roulez encore 10 minutes.
Si vous venez de Rome par l'autorote A1, vous sortez a "Valdarno" et vous tournez a gauche (sortie du casello). Vous suivez la route parallèle a l'autoroute susqu'a l'indication Castelfranco di Sopra, que vous atteindrez apres environ 7 Km.
Arrivè au village de Castelfranco de Sopra, vous le traversez en suivant la direction "Pian di Scò" sur la route provinciale (SP1), pedant environ 1 km vous passez alors un pont avec une rembarde en bois. Immediatament apres le pont, tornez a droite en direction de Pullicciano et roulex encore 1600 meters. A le moment, sur votre droite, vous verrez un petit panneau en bois indiquant "Il Giuncheto". Encore 400 meters sur un chemin de terre (tout a fait accessible aux voitures), et vous y etes!

GPS: LATITUDE: 43°37' 55.91”N - LONGITUDE: 11°34' 27.16”e

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 700 1300

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire