List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Marina Gablin
28 Rue De Poiré
Perrusson
37600

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €350

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Description for Gite

The cottage is located only 3 km from the town of Loches. This town is a little gem in the Loire Valley. It is located in the heart of Touraine, named as "Garden of France", the land of vineyards, goat cheese, underground labyrinths and, of course, magnificent castles! Nearest those of Loches, Chenonceau, Amboise, Montresor, Monpoupon, Villandry, are at 3-40 km from the cottage.

Whether you are 2 or 4, you will be comfortably (2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen) and enjoy 2 lovely gardens with fruit trees and roses, bicycles for your walks and stunning views of the countryside.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

From Paris, take the A10, Paris-Tours (3h) and D-943 Tours Loches
or (recommended)
exit 18 (Autreche) towards Amboise D 976 and Amboise - Bléré - Loches (45 min) D 31 (less traffic on this road)

At the entrance of Loches (roundabout next to the Renault garage), take direction CENTRE LOACHES. Then after the next roundabout (Tower St Antoine in the face and the tourist office on the left)Slight right towards PERRUSSON - Chateauroux. After 3 km straight past the Leclerc hypermarket.

Perrusson At the traffic lights (the bistro and the town hall to the left) turn left, drive 1.5 km straight through the crossing and the river (Indre) to STOP. Our village ("Perry" or "Street of Perry") right in front of you.

Continue straight and follow the village road that turns left. Counting the 3rd house on your right with a sign "The Roselière" and the number 28 Enter the courtyard! See you there.

From Chateauroux, turn right at the traffic light Perrusson (City Hall right) and follow the description above.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Holiday Home 1 350 580 20 8

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



28 Rue De Poiré, Perrusson, 37600

Un charmant logis fermier du XVII s. ressuscité des ruines par une famille des passionnés. Y séjourner, c'est jouir d'un dépaysement hors du temps, de la beauté de ses jardins et de sa situation privilégiée pour découvrir la région.

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte est situé seulement à 3 km de la ville de Loches. Cette ville est une petite perle du Val de Loire. Elle est situé au coeur de la Touraine, prénommée aussi "Jardin de la France", la terre de vignobles, de fromages de chèvre, de labyrinthes souterrains et, bien sûr, de magnifiques Châteaux! Les plus proches, ceux de Loches, Chenonceau, Amboise, Montrésor, Monpoupon, Villandry, se trouvent à 3 - 40 km du gîte.

Que vous soyez 2 ou 4, vous serez confortablement installés (2 chambres, séjour, cuisine) et profiterez de 2 charmants jardins avec des arbres fruitiers et des rosiers, des vélos pour vos balades et d'une imprenable vue sur la campagne.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de Paris , prendre l' autoroute A10: Paris-Tours (3h), puis D 943 Tours-Loches
ou (conseillé)
sortie 18 (Autrèche), direction Amboise par D 976, puis Amboise - Bléré - Loches (45 min) par D 31 (moins de trafic sur cette route)

A l'entrée de Loches (rond-point à côté du garage Renault), prendre direction CENTRE LOCHES. Puis, après le rond-point suivant (Tour St Antoine en face et l'office de tourisme à gauche), prendre légèrement à droite, direction PERRUSSON - Châteauroux. Faire 3 km tout droit en passant devant le hypermarché Leclerc.

Au feu tricolore de Perrusson (le bistro et la mairie à gauche) tourner à gauche, faire 1,5 km tout droit en traversant le passage à niveau et la rivière (l'Indre) jusqu'au STOP. Notre village ("Poiré" ou "rue de Poiré") se trouve juste devant vous.

Continuer tout droit et suivre la route du village qui tourne à gauche. Compter la 3ème maison sur votre droite avec l'enseigne "La Roselière" et le numéro 28. Entrez dans la cour! On vous attend.

En venant de Châteauroux , tourner à droite au feu tricolore de Perrusson (la mairie à droite) et suivre la description ci-dessus.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 50 82 350 580 40 6

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire