Featured Properties



1 Rue du Bois Paris, Ermenonville La Petite, 28120

Entre Beauce, 1 hour from Paris, 20 minutes from Chartres and near the famous "Combray" by Marcel Proust, we suggest you stay at the heart of a grain farm in a barn and outbuilding once renovated. We welcome you in our house "Gaspard" or in one of three cottages "Marie," "Madeleine" and "Leonie" in house label of France 3 ears.

Description of La Ferme du Bois Paris Bed & Breakfast:

Our rooms are comfortable, beautiful bathrooms feature walk-in shower, a hair dryer is also available. Breakfast "foodie" "house" included in the nightly rate is served in a common room which can also accommodate you during your time of relaxation as it is equipped with a TV, books and board games. Weekday evening we also welcome you to our table. For the comfort of all our accommodation is "no smoking".

Description of La Ferme du Bois Paris Gite :

In a contemporary style, our cottage duplex can accommodate 5 people plus a baby (equipment provided on request), it comprises on the ground floor a living room with a kitchen, a double bedroom (140x190), a toilet . Upstairs you will find the bathroom with walk-in shower, a toilet and a bedroom with three single beds and a desk. At the rear is a small garden you reservedEquipped with a living room and a barbecue. This cottage is also "no smoking".

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Ferme du Bois Paris

We are 8 km Dillier Combray, 20 km from Chartres and 1 hour from Paris.
we are located between two major axes: the N10 and the A11 motorway (exit 3).
The road to Saint Jacques de Compostela passes nearby.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 5 300 360

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "La Ferme du Bois Paris" (sans frais, sans commission)




1 Rue du Bois Paris, Ermenonville La Petite, 28120

 
 
Entre Beauce et Perche, à 1 heure de Paris, à 20 minutes de Chartres et tout près du célèbre « Combray » de Marcel Proust, nous vous proposons de séjourner au cœur d’une ferme céréalière dans une dépendance jadis étable et entièrement rénovée. Nous vous accueillerons dans notre gîte « Gaspard » ou dans l’une des trois chambres d’hôtes « Marie », « Madeleine » et « Léonie » au label Gîte de France 3 épis.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos chambres sont confortables, les jolies salles d'eau sont équipées de douche à l'italienne, un sèche cheveux est aussi à disposition. Le petit déjeuner "gourmand" "fait maison" compris dans le prix de la nuitée est servi dans une salle commune qui peut aussi vous accueillir pour vos moments de détente . L'été vous pourrez vous installez à l'extérieur en terrasse. Le soir en semaine nous pouvons aussi vous accueillir à notre table. Pour le confort de tous, notre hébergement est "non fumeur". Vos petits animaux peuvent aussi y être accueilli après demande.

Descriptif Gite:

Dans un style contemporain, notre gîte en duplex peut accueillir 5 personnes plus un bébé (matériel fourni à la demande), il comprend au rez de chaussée une pièce à vivre équipée d'une cuisine , une chambre double (lit 140x190) , un WC. A l'étage, vous trouverez la salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne, un WC et une chambre avec 3 lits individuels et un bureau. A l'arrière un petit jardin vous est réservé, équipé d'un salon et d'un barbecue. Ce gîte est aussi "non fumeur".

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes à 8 km d'Illiers Combray, à 20 km de Chartres et 1 heure de Paris.
nous sommes situés entre 2 axes importants : La nationale 10 et l'autoroute A11
sortie 3 en direction du Mans et 3.1 en direction de Paris
Le chemin vers Saint Jacques de Compostelle passe tout près.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 5 300 360

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire