Featured Properties



Laveissière, Marcoles, 15220

Alessandro and Camilla, two lovers of Italian France await you in full n ature, between Lot Valley and Auvergne Volcanoes, 2km from Marcoles, a small medieval jewel. Our guest house is the ideal base from which to walk or visiting the region but also to devote himself to "dolce far niente" in front of a panorama of sight of the hills.

Description of Chambre D'hôtes A La Clairière Bed & Breakfast:

Our house is in the countryside, quiet, not vis-a-vis, facing a park of 5000 m2 enjoying a 180 ° panorama of the hills.
We rent two cottages (Blue Suite on the ground floor and Ochre House or the White Room on the 1st floor) and a strange room in "retro" style, a small caravan of Eriba '80s in the garden next to the house.


We live on the first floor and we can access it through the south side of the house.
We also offer table d'hôte (menu at 20 or 28 euros all inclusive)
free WiFi. We are open all year.

Alessandro and Camilla, two lovers of Italian France, invite you to relax at the Glade, a stone house dating from 1781 in the hills of southwestern Cantal Auvergne Volcanoes and Lot Valley, Less than 2 km from the town of Marcoles, a small medieval jewel. If you are visiting the area, Marcoles is the ideal starting point, with the ability to make beautiful walks in the countryside and to visit exceptional sites such as Conques (35 km) and Figeac (45 km). But Glade is the ideal place for those who want to devote themselves to 'dolce far niente', read a book, Sleep or listen to the silence 'before a panorama of sight on the hills of southwest Cantal, Lot and Corrèze.
We rent two Bed and Breakfast (the Blue Suite on the ground floor and Ochre House or the White Room on the 1st floor) and an unusual room style "retro", a small caravan of Eriba '80s. Our rooms look onto a landscaped terrace, quiet,without vis-à-vis, facing a park of 5000 square meters, while the Eriba is left of the house, diving into the enclosure from our garden, surrounded by trees and flowers.
The Blue Suite, on the ground floor, can accommodate 2 to 5 people as the living room can be transformed into the second separate bedroom.
The Ochre House, 1st floor can accommodate two people. The Blue Suite can accommodate 2 to 5 peopleBecause the living room can be transformed into the second separate bedroom. The Ochre House and Eriba can accommodate two people, the White House can accommodate 3/4. The White room can also be added to one of the other rooms to increase the capacity of 1 to 3 people.
We have 2 cots (free - cot linen 10 euros per stay). In low season couples can rent the Blue Suite optional 'room only' without the salon at 58 . In high season it is possible under certain conditions or schedule for stays of 3 nights and the price is 62 .
For those who love the unusual locations, we offer on bed and a host of year Eriba born '80, for nights in a retro style! This charming little caravan sleeps two adults in the fixed bed slats (140x190). It is equipped with a seating area with two benches and a table. It has a little piece toilet with toilet. For hot water and shower, a bathroom in our house, accessible from the outside by a direct and independent access, is available to occupants of the Eriba. More details and specific rates on our site. Our pets are not accepted.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 65 65
Room
(3 pers.)
1
Apart. 1 62 115

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Laveissière, Marcoles, 15220

Alessandro et Camilla, deux italiens amoureux de la France, vous attendent en pleine n​ature, entre Vallée du Lot et Volcans d'Auvergne, à 2km de Marcolès, petit bijou médiéval. Notre maison d'hôtes est le lieu idéal pour partir se balader ou visiter la région mais aussi pour se consacrer au "dolce far niente" devant un panorama à perte de vue sur les collines.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre maison se trouve en pleine campagne, au calme, sans vis-a-vis, face à un parc de 5000 m2 bénéficiant d'un panorama à 180° sur les collines.
Nous louons deux chambres d'hôtes (la Suite Bleue au rdc et la Chambre Ocre ou la chambre Blanche au 1er étage) et une chambre insolite en style "retro", une petite caravane Eriba des années'80 dans le jardin à coté de la maison.


Nous habitons au 1er étage et nous y accedons par le coté sud de la maison.
Nous proposons également la Table d'hôte (menu à 20 ou 28 euros tout compris)
WiFi gratuit. Nous sommes ouverts tout l'année.

Alessandro et Camilla, deux italiens amoureux de la France, vous invitent à venir vous ressourcer à la Clairière, une maison en pierre datant de 1781 au coeur des collines du sud-ouest Cantal entre Volcans d'Auvergne et Vallée du Lot, à moins de 2 km du bourg de Marcolès, petit bijou médiéval. Si vous voulez visiter la région, Marcolès est le point de départ idéal, avec la possibilité de faire de très belles balades dans les alentours et de visiter des sites remarquables tels que Conques (35 km) ou Figeac (45 km). Mais La Clairière est aussi le lieux idéal pour ceux qui veulent se consacrer au 'dolce far niente', bouquiner, dormir ou 'écouter le silence' devant un panorama à perte de vue sur le collines du sud-ouest Cantal, du Lot et de la Corrèze.
Nous louons deux Chambres d'hôtes (la Suite Bleue au rdc et la Chambre Ocre ou la chambre Blanche au 1er étage) et une chambre insolite en style "rétro", une petite caravane Eriba des années'80. Nos chambres donnent sur une terrasse aménagée, au calme, sans vis-à-vis, face à un parc de 5000 m², alors que l'Eriba se trouve a gauche de la maison, plongée dans l'enclos de notre potager, entourée d'arbres et de fleurs.
La Suite Bleue, au rez-de-chaussée, peut accueillir de 2 à 5 personnes car le salon peut se transformer en 2ème chambre séparée.
La Chambre Ocre, au 1er étage, peut accueillir 2 personnes. La Suite Bleue peut accueillir de 2 à 5 personnes, car le salon peut se transformer en 2ème chambre séparée. La Chambre Ocre et l'Eriba peuvent accueillir 2 personnes, la Chambre Blanche peut en accueillir 3/4. La chambre Blanche peut également être ajoutée à l'une des autres chambres pour en augmenter la capacité de 1 à 3 personnes.
Nous avons 2 lits bébé (gratuit - linge de lit bébé 10 euros par séjour). En basse saison les couples peuvent louer la Suite Bleue en option 'chambre seule' sans le salon à 58 €. En haute saison cela est possible sous certaines conditions de planning ou pour les séjours de minimum 3 nuits et le prix est de 62 €.
Pour ceux qui aiment les locations insolites, nous proposons en formule chambre d'hôte une Eriba des an nés '80, pour des nuits au style un peu rétro ! Cette charmante petite caravane peut accueillir deux adultes dans son lit fixe à lattes (140x190). Elle est équipée et d'un coin salon avec deux banquettes et une table. Elle dispose d'un petit coin toilette avec WC. Pour l'eau chaude et la douche, une salle de bain dans notre maison, accessible de l'extérieur par un accès direct et indépendant, est à la disposition des occupants de l'Eriba. Plus de détails et les tarifs précis sur notre site . Nos amis les animaux ne sont pas acceptés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 65 65
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1
Apart. 1 62 115

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire