Featured Properties



31 Rue Drogon, Metz, 57000

Bohemia(Bohemian) Apartment welcomes you in a real sweet box, a slightly acid and very cosy decoration quite equipped, in the 2nd floor of a beautiful private residence in 2 steps of the Centre Pompidou and any business(trade), in 15 minutes on foot with the city center, in 5 minutes of the channel(canal) of jouy to make big bike rides, very close to the stretch of water where you can spade(pike,lance) screw as in the botanical garden which is near the apartment, you will can you park in front of the property.

Description of Boheme Appart Bed & Breakfast:

Bohemia(Bohemian) Apartment welcomes you in a real sweet box, a slightly acid and very cosy decoration quite equipped, in the 2nd floor of a beautiful private residence in 2 steps of the Centre Pompidou and any business(trade), in 15 minutes on foot with the city center, in 5 minutes of the channel(canal) of jouy to make big bike rides, very close to the stretch of water where you can spade(pike,lance) screw as in the botanical garden which is near the apartment, you will can you park in front of the property.

Description of Boheme Appart Gite :

The apartment is equipped with a kitchen area, 2 heating plates, of a dining area, a relaxing space and a room(chamber) with a bed of 140/200, a shower-room with shower and toilet, bikes at arrangement(measure), WiFi, radio, cd, key usb and vinyls records(disks).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Boheme Appart

Of the highway A31 to take Metz Gare, to take the street in amphitheatre quite in the rear to take the railroad bridge and after the bridge to turn to the left you arrived street Drogon.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 60 350 15

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



31 Rue Drogon, Metz, 57000

 
 
Bohème Appart vous accueille dans une véritable bonbonnière, une décoration acidulée et très cosy tout équipé, au 2ème étage d'une belle résidence privée à 2 pas du Centre Pompidou et de tout commerce, à 15 minutes à pied du centre ville, à 5 minutes du canal de jouy pour faire de grandes balades en vélo, tout près du plan d'eau où vous pourrez pique niquer comme au jardin botanique qui se trouve à proximité de l'appartement, vous pourrez vous garez devant la propriété.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bohème Appart vous accueille dans une véritable bonbonnière, une décoration acidulée et très cosy tout équipé, au 2ème étage d'une belle résidence privée à 2 pas du Centre Pompidou et de tout commerce, à 15 minutes à pied du centre ville, à 5 minutes du canal de jouy pour faire de grandes balades en vélo, tout près du plan d'eau où vous pourrez pique niquer comme au jardin botanique qui se trouve à proximité de l'appartement, vous pourrez vous garez devant la propriété.

Descriptif Gite:

L'appartement est équipé d'une kitchenette, 2 plaques chauffantes, d'un coin repas, un espace détente et une chambre avec un lit de 140/200, une salle d'eau avec douche et toilettes, vélos à disposition, wifi, radio, cd, clé usb et disques vinyls.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De l'autoroute A31 prendre Metz Gare, prendre la rue aux arènes tout au bout prendre le pont de chemin de fer et après le pont tourner à gauche vous êtes arrivés rue Drogon.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 60 350 15

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire