Featured Properties

Village, Durban Sur Arize, 09240

The combination of the pyrenean scenery and the mediterranean climate make for a wonderful holiday all year round at maison famille. it's a paradise for those searching for activities or just relaxation. enjoy the flavour of french life in our lovingly restored home and explore the sights in an area that is outstandingly beautiful, steeped in history and has its own microclimate.

Description of La Maison Famille Gite :

Room One
This room is a spacious en-suite double bedroom that has a king size bed. The bedroom has a sitting area that can also be used to accommodate further guests. The maximum occupancy for this room is a family of four. The room is at the top of the house and has a slopping sealing that adds character to the space. It has low window which gives you a view of the rear garden.

The spacious bathroom has a shower over a bath with character beams in the ceiling, toilet and sink.

Room Two
This room is a large en-suite family room. It has a king size bed. This room will accommodate from two to six persons. The bedroom is on the top floor and spans the width of the house. It has two large sets of French doors overlooking the garden and pool at the rear of the house. It also has two windows over looking the front garden. You can take in the scenery and view the village of Durban-sur-Arize from this room.

The bathroom has a separate toilet, a bath with a large separate shower and sink.

Room Three
This is a large double or family room which contains a king size bed. Adjacent to the bedroom is a private shower room and toilet facilities. This room can accommodate from two to five persons. The bedroom has a lovely fireplace and a large window that over looks the rear garden. The beauty of this room is it can be interconnected with room 4 to cater for larger families. The private bathroom has a power shower, toilet and sink.

Room Four
This is a double room with en-suite bathroom. The room contains a king size bed and built in wardrobes. It has two large windows that over looks the front garden. There is a separate toilet. The bathroom contains a shower over a bath with sink and bidet.

If you have babies we have cots available along with sterilisers and other baby equipment so travel light. For Young children we have bed guards and stair gates.

09 September 2010 - 30 April 2011 £900
1 May 2011 - 30 June 2011 £1,000
1 July 2011 - 31 August 2011 £1,300

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
House. 1 1250 1750


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Village, Durban Sur Arize, 09240

 
 
La combinaison du paysage pyrénéen et le climat méditerranéen conduisent à des vacances merveilleuses toute l'année ronde chez maison famille. c'est un paradis pour ceux qui recherchent des activités ou la relaxation juste. apprécier la saveur de la vie française dans notre maison affectueusement reconstituée et explorer les vues dans un secteur qui est outstandingly beau, trempé dans l'histoire et a son propre microclimat.

Descriptif Gite:

Chambre 1
Cette pièce est une chambre à coucher spacieuse de double d'en-suite qui a un lit grand. La chambre à coucher a un secteur se reposant qui peut également être employé pour adapter d'autres à invités. L'occupation maximum pour cette pièce est une famille de quatre. La salle est au dessus de la maison et a un cachetage slopping qui ajoute le caractère à l'espace. Elle a la basse fenêtre qui te donne un avis du jardin arrière.

La salle de bains spacieuse a une douche au-dessus d'un bain avec des faisceaux de caractère dans le plafond, la toilette et l'évier.


Chambre 2
Cette pièce est une grande salle de famille d'en-suite. Elle a un lit grand. Cette pièce adaptera d'à deux à six personnes. La chambre à coucher est sur le plancher supérieur et enjambe la largeur de la maison. Elle a deux grands ensembles de portes françaises donnant sur le jardin et la piscine à l'arrière de la maison. Elle a également deux fenêtres au-dessus de regarder le jardin avant. Vous pouvez rentrer le paysage et regarder le village de Durban-sur-Arize de cette pièce.

La salle de bains a une toilette séparée, un bain avec un grand séparent la douche et descendent.


Chambre 3
C'est une grande salle de double ou de famille qui contient un lit grand. À côté de la chambre à coucher est une salle privée de douche et les équipements de toilette. Cette pièce peut adapter d'à deux à cinq personnes. La chambre à coucher a une belle cheminée et une grande fenêtre qui au-dessus des regards le jardin arrière. La beauté de cette pièce est lui peut être reliée ensemble avec la pièce 4 de couvrir des familles plus nombreuses. La salle de bains privée a une douche, une toilette et un évier de puissance.


Chambre 4
C'est une chambre pour deux personnes avec la salle de bains d'en-suite. La salle contient un lit grand et établite dans les wardrobes. Elle a deux grandes fenêtres qui au-dessus des regards le jardin avant. Il y a une toilette séparée. La salle de bains contient une douche au-dessus d'un bain avec l'évier et le bidet.



Si vous avez des bébés nous avons des lits de camp disponibles avec les stérilisateurs et tout autre équipement de bébé ainsi la lumière de voyage. Pour les enfants en bas âge nous prenons des gardes de lit et des portes d'escalier.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 1250 1750

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire