8 rue Droite, Entraygues sur Truyere, 12140

A newly renovated auberge of the sixteen and eighteenth century located in the old part of Entraygues in the very pretty department of Aveyron at the top of the Midi Pyrenees. We are only a minutes walk from the rivers Lot and Truyere where there is plenty of fishing and canoing, within the village there are plenty of shops, bars and restaurants. There is a swimming pool, tennis courts, playing areas for the children, horse riding not far away and an excellent area for cycling. The area is renowned for the number of different walks and beautiful countryside, we are not far from the Chemin de Saint-Jacques de Compostelle. The Chambres D'Hotes has two double rooms and a family room, we are open all year so if you fancy a longer stay later in the year let us give you a very favourable quote.

Description of La Porte Valette Chambres d'Hotes Bed & Breakfast:

The Chambres d'Hotes consists of two double rooms and a family room that can sleep up to six at a push. Breakfast is included in the price of the rooms and can be continental or English - yes we can get bacon here, and evening meals are available preferably with some advance notice. We are open all year and are quite willing to give quotes for longer stays if perhaps you are looking for houses in the area. Pets are accepted with no charge just so they are well behaved.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Porte Valette Chambres d'Hotes

Our nearest airport is Rodez served by Ryanair out of London Stansted, the flights run throughout the year - October to end of January flights are Monday and Friday then from February to end of June Sunday and Wednesday are included then for July and August flights are every day. Limoges, Montpellier and Toulouse are the other airport but are three hours drive away whereas Rodez is 50 minutes. Trains also run into Rodez and Aurillac (40 minutes). By car we are on the A920 between Rodez and Aurillac in the Cantal.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

8 rue Droite, Entraygues sur Truyere, 12140

Un auberge récemment rénové du seize et dix-huitième siècle a localisé dans la vieille partie d'Entraygues dans le très joli département d'Aveyron en haut du Midi Pyrénées. Nous sommes seulement une promenade de minutes des rivières Lot et Truyere où il y a assez de pêche et assez de canoë-kayak, dans le village il y a beaucoup de magasin et restaurants. Il y a une piscine, un courts de tennis, jouant des secteurs pour les enfants, le cheval qui ne prend pas au loin et un secteur excellent pour le cyclisme. Le secteur est renommé pour le nombre de promenades différentes et de beau paysage, nous ne sommes pas éloignés du Chemin de Saint-Jacques de Compostelle. Le Chambres a deux doubles pièces et une salle réservée aux familles, nous sommes ouverts toute l'année donc si vous luxueux un séjour plus long plus tard dans l'an vous nous permettons de donne une citation très favorable.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Chambres consiste en deux doubles pièces et une salle réservée aux familles qui peut dormir jusqu'à six à une poussée. Le petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix des pièces et peut être continental ou anglais - oui nous peut obtenir du bacon ici, et repas du soir sont disponibles préférablement avec de l'avertissement préalable. Nous sommes ouverts et tout à fait font toute l'année pour donner des citations pour les séjours plus longs si peut-être vous cherchez des maisons dans le secteur. Les animaux favoris sont acceptés avec aucune charge juste s'ils sont bien comportés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Notre aéroport le plus proche est Rodez a servi par Ryanair de Londres Stansted, les vols courent octobtre de la fin de janvier lundi et vendredi, fevrier de la fin juin les vols inclus mecredi et dimanche plus et pour juillet et août tous les jours. Limoges, Montpellier et Toulouse sont l'autre aéroport mais sont trois unité d'heures loin tandis que Rodez est 50 minutes. Les trains rencontrent aussi Rodez et Aurillac (40 minutes). En voiture nous sommes sur l'A920 entre Rodez et Aurillac dans le Cantal.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire