Featured Properties



La Vallée, Malansac, 56220

2.5 km from Rochefort-en-Terre, near the Park of Prehistory, not overlooked, the cottage offers a fitted kitchen, a large living room with fireplace (wood is offered) kitchen, a veranda with breathtaking views of the Valley Arz ...

Description of La Vallee Rochefort en Terre Gite :

Close to the historic town of Rochefort-en-Terre and the Park of Prehistory, change of scenery in this charming cottage in the heart of the campaign. Part of a quiet hamlet without any opposite, the cottage offers a kitchen of 12m² fully fitted kitchen, a large living room with fireplace insert (wood is offered), and a veranda with views the Valley Arz.
The site offers hiking trails, and beautiful nature walks. By car, half an hour of the house, you can enjoy the beaches, or visit the city of Vannes. Nearby: The Gacilly (18km) Malestroit (15km) Branféré Park (20km), Golf de Caden (6km), etc.
The cottage is non-smoking. Pets are not allowed.

Weekly rental for two adults or a couple with a baby up to 6 months. Price: 230 / 250 .

The night - 35 (minimum two nights).

Bed linen and towels can be provided ( 8 / person)

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 35 35 230 250

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Vallée, Malansac, 56220

A 2,5 km de Rochefort-en-Terre, près du Parc de Préhistoire, sans vis à vis, le gîte offre une cuisine aménagée et équipée, une grande pièce à vivre avec cheminée (le bois vous est offert), une véranda avec vue imprenable sur la Vallée d'Arz...

Descriptif Gite:

A deux pas de la cité historique de Rochefort-en-Terre et du Parc de Préhistoire, dépaysement assuré dans ce charmant gîte situé au coeur de la campagne. Faisant partie d'un hameau au calme sans aucun vis à vis, le gîte offre une cuisine indépendante de 12m² entièrement aménagée et équipée, une grande pièce à vivre avec cheminée-insert (le bois vous est offert), et une véranda avec vue imprenable sur la Vallée d'Arz.
Le site offre des chemins de randonnée, et de belles promenades dans la nature. En voiture, à une demi-heure du gîte, vous pourrez profiter des plages, ou visiter la ville de Vannes. A proximité : La Gacilly (18km), Malestroit (15km), le Parc de Branféré (20km), le Golf de Caden (6km), etc.
Le gîte est non-fumeur. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Location à la semaine pour deux adultes ou un couple avec un bébé jusqu'à 6 mois. Prix : 230€/250€.

La nuitée - 35€ ( minimum deux nuits).

Les draps et les serviettes peuvent être fournis (8 EUR /Pers)

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 35 35 230 250

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire