Featured Properties



36, Chemin Sylvain Vitry, Petite-île, 97429

La Bohème, panoramic views of the ocean with pool, located in a property fenced and secured, 2 kilometres from one of the most beautiful pages of the meeting, Grand' Anse. We offer two rooms and a cottage furnished.

Description of La Bohème Bed & Breakfast:

The two double rooms (Chili or chocolate) air-conditioned (WIFI connection), are pleasantly furnished. Each room has a terrace suite, outdoor furniture, quality bedding double 160 x 200, satellite channels, flat screen TV, private entrance, bathroom bath, toilet, refrigerator, electric kettle, coffee maker, cutlery...
Breakfast is self-service, the Baker brings you in the morning: baguettes, pastries filed by Baker, cakes, organic fresh fruits.

Description of La Bohème Gite :

Gite furnished air-conditioned, view on sea includes: A large bed (160 x 200), living room with sofa bed and flat screen TV, fully equipped kitchen, wooden with outdoor living room sea view, direct access to the pool terrace. The linen (sheets and towels) is included and our rates include tax. Secure parking is also at your disposal.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Bohème

At the level of the input panel of agglomeration of La Croisée on the main road (N2 Rue Augustin Mezino) of Petite-île, turn right, way Sylvain Vitry, Boheme is located 200 m lower at no. 36, white wrought iron gate.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 98 119
House. 1 78 80

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



36, Chemin Sylvain Vitry, Petite-île, 97429

La Bohème, vue panoramique sur l'océan avec piscine, située dans une propriété clôturée et sécurisée, à 2 kilomètres de l'une des plus belles pages de la Réunion, Grand' Anse. Nous vous proposons deux chambres et un gîte meublé.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les deux chambres doubles (Piment ou chocolat) climatisées (connexion WIFI), sont agréablement aménagées. Chaque chambre dispose d’une terrasse privative, mobilier d'extérieur, d'une literie de qualité lit double de 160 x 200, chaînes satellite, télévision à écran plat, entrée privée, salle de bain, toilettes, réfrigérateur, bouilloire électrique, machine à café, couverts...
Le petit déjeuner est en self-service, Le boulanger vous apporte au petit matin : baguettes, viennoiseries déposés par le boulanger, gâteaux, fruits frais bio.

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte meublé climatisé, vue sur mer comprend : Une grande chambre (lit de 160x200), salon avec canapé-lit et TV écran plat, cuisine américaine toute équipée, terrasse en bois avec salon extérieur vue sur mer, accès direct à la piscine. Le linge de maison (draps et serviettes) est fourni et nos tarifs incluent la taxe de séjour. Un parking sécurisé est également à votre disposition.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Au niveau du panneau d'entrée d’agglomération de La Croisée sur la route principale (N2 Rue Augustin Mezino) de Petite-Ile, tourner à droite, chemin Sylvain Vitry, La Bohème se situe 200 m plus bas au n° 36, portail en fer forgé blanc.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 98 119
Gite. 1 78 80

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire