Featured Properties



Rue du Rocher, Saint Christophe du Ligneron, 85670

Le Castel du Verger offers guest rooms in the castle, from only 60 € per night for 2 (breakfast incl.) Gîtes de France 3 ears of corn, located about 20 minutes from the seaside (Saint Gilles Croix de Vie). Covered swimming pool (May to September incl.), park of 3.3 ha well maintained, decorative, with pruned trees (topiary) and flowers, Castle ponds for fishing. Guided visit of the 15th century castle, for guests on request. Chapel in the grounds. The owners, M. and Mme Gouon would love to acquaint you with the history of this lovely property which they have renovated with love and care.

Description of Castel du Verger Bed & Breakfast:

Le Castel du Verger offers guest rooms in the castle Labeled Gite de France 3 ears. 20 minutes from the sea (Saint Gilles Croix de Vie). Indoor swimming pool (from May through September), park of 3.3 hectares decorated, carved with flowers and trees with care, the castle pond for fishing. Visit the 15th century castle for guests who wish. Chapel. Homeowners M.dropoff Window and Mrs. Gouon you will be pleased to discover their beautiful house they renovated with love and care. 3 Double bedrooms with private bath or shower room, 1 triple room with private shower room, + 1 family suite (2 rooms with shared bathroom).

Description of Castel du Verger Gite :

Party room to rent. Also, gîte for 7 people.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

une etape super
Review by: philippe et nathalie, Nov 3 2016 9:53PM
nous avons ete recu avec beaucoup de gentillesse et de bienveillance. le chateau est tres beau et tres bien chauffé...! un endroit qui mérite le détour

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Castel du Verger

When driving on the main Challans - Aizenay road D948, when you arrive at Saint Christophe du Ligneron head towards the town, and immediately on your left you have the castle entrance. 5 minutes by foot from the church and the shops in the direction of Commequiers. GPS N : 46° 49′ 17.72″, W: 1° 45′ 53.62″
Set your GPS to North: 46 ° 49 '17.72 "West: 1 ° 45' 53.62"

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Rue du Rocher, Saint Christophe du Ligneron, 85670

Le Castel du Verger vous propose des chambres d’hôtes au château à partir de 60 € par nuit pour deux (petit déjeuner incl.) Labellisés Gites de France 3 épis. à 20 minutes environ du bord de mer (Saint Gilles Croix de Vie). Piscine couverte (de mai à fin septembre), parc de 3,3 ha décoré, taillé, fleuri et arboré avec soin, étangs du château pour la pêche. Visite du château du 15ème siècle pour les hôtes qui le souhaitent ainsi que la Chapelle. Les propriétaires M. et Mme Gouon vous feront le plaisir de découvrir leur belle demeure qu'ils ont rénovée avec soin et amour.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Castel du Verger vous propose des chambres d’hôtes au château Labellisés Gites de France 3 épis. à 20 minutes environ du bord de mer (Saint Gilles Croix de Vie). Piscine couverte (de mai à fin septembre), parc de 3,3 ha décoré, taillé, fleuri et arboré avec soin, étangs du château pour la pêche. Visite du château du 15ème siècle pour les hôtes qui le souhaitent. Chapelle. Les propriétaires M. et Mme Gouon vous feront le plaisir de découvrir leur belle demeure qu'ils ont rénovée avec soin et amour. 3 chambres double avec salle de bain privée (baignoire ou douche), 1 chambre pour 3 personnes avec salle de bain privée (douche) + 1 suite familiale (2 chambres, salle de bain privée aux deux chambres.).

Descriptif Gite:

Salle à louer pour vos fêtes. Aussi, gîte pour 7 personnes.

Avis

Appréciations pour Castel du Verger , Saint Christophe du Ligneron:

une etape super
Opinion par: philippe et nathalie, Nov 3 2016 9:53PM
nous avons ete recu avec beaucoup de gentillesse et de bienveillance. le chateau est tres beau et tres bien chauffé...! un endroit qui mérite le détour

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Lorsque vous circulez sur l’axe Challans – Aizenay sur la départementale D948, lorsque vous arrivez à Saint Christophe du Ligneron rentrez dans le bourg, sur votre gauche aussitôt vous aurez l’entrée du château. A 5 minutes à pied de l'église et des commerces, direction Commequiers.
Réglez vos GPS sur Nord : 46° 49′ 17.72″, Ouest : 1° 45′ 53.62″

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire