74 Rue de Wiers, Flines-lès-mortagne, 59158

Beautiful bright house, with beautiful views of the park, in the heart of the Scarpe-Escaut natural park, near the forest of the Flines Mortagne and hiking trails, 13 km from the Baths of Saint-Amand-les-Eaux and 13 km Tournai, 41 km from Lille on the E42,

Description of Gîte Lisa à La Ferme des Géants Batisse Et Lisa Bed & Breakfast:

At the heart of the natural park Scarpe-Escaut, near the forest of the Flines Mortagne, hiking trails, 13 km from the Baths of St. Amand les Eaux and 13 km from Tournai, 41 km from Lille on the E42, we welcome you to the Hamlet of Rouillon, in a renovated farm and offer a very bright house of 55 sqm, beautiful view of the park, very comfortable, with the ground floor: living room, open kitchen with Combined dishwasher / oven / hob, Fridge freezer; utility room with washing machine, ironing board, steam plant; dressing and toilet. Sheltered patio with private garden and barbecue, private terrace, direct access to the park of 5000 m². Upstairs bedroom with a bed of 160x200 and furniture, bearing (with sofa bed 120x200), bathroom (bath and shower).
amenities: flat screen TV 107cm, Wifi, ironing board with steam power plant.
a parking space within the object.
The owner also has another house with 1 bedroom and a House of Hosts suite for 4 people on the same site. Bed and Breakfast Guest labeled Gîtes de France 2 and 3 ears.
For availability: contact Guy LE BOURG or Madame Jeanne-Marie LE BOURG by mail or phone. Price per week all inclusive Low season: 225 - 235 Mid Season High Season 265 + 14.50 processing fee. Beds made on arrival, towels and table provided.
If required, we provide a cot (or two), a high chair, a park, crockery baby, bath, sink booster, toilet reducer, a clean pot, Stroller.
For hygiene reasons (vegetable garden, orchard) and for security reasons against Children (5000 m² park common to different tenants) of accommodation opposite the house cat, we can accept pets.

Description of Gîte Lisa à La Ferme des Géants Batisse Et Lisa Gite :

At the heart of the Scarpe-Escaut natural park, near the forest of the Flines Mortagne and hiking trails, 13 km from the Baths of Saint-Amand-les-Eaux and 13 km of Tournai, 41 km from Lille on the E42, we We welcome you to the hamlet Rouillon, in a renovated farmhouse and offer a very bright house of 55 square meters, beautiful view of the park, very comfortable, with the ground floor: living room and kitchen with a combined dishwasher / oven / hob, Fridge-freezer; utility room with washing machine, ironing board, steam; dressing and toilet. Sheltered patio with garden furniture and private barbecue, private terrace, direct access to the park from 4000 m². Upstairs bedroom with a bed of 160x200 and movable bearing (90x190 extra bed), bathroom (bath and shower).
equipment: TV flat screen 107cm, Wifi, ironing board, iron.
A parking space within the property.
The owner also has another house of one bedroom and a Breakfast Room with suite for 4 people on the same site. Holiday Bed and Gîtes de France Hosts 2 and 3 épis.Lits made on arrival, towels and table provided. WIFI BABY

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gîte Lisa à La Ferme des Géants Batisse Et Lisa

The E42, exit 30

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

74 Rue de Wiers, Flines-lès-mortagne, 59158

Très beau gîte lumineux, avec de belles vues sur le parc, au cœur du parc naturel Scarpe-Escaut, proche de la forêt de Flines les Mortagne et des chemins de randonnées, à 13 km des Thermes de Saint-Amand les Eaux et 13 km de Tournai, 41 km de Lille par l’E42, Nombreuses visites, à 1 heure de Bruges et de Bruxelles.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au cœur du parc naturel Scarpe-Escaut, proche de la forêt de Flines les Mortagne et des chemins de randonnées, à 13 km des Thermes de Saint-Amand les Eaux et 13 km de Tournai, 41 km de Lille par l’E42, nous vous accueillons au Hameau de Rouillon, dans une ferme entièrement rénovée et vous proposons un gîte très lumineux de 55 m², belle vue sur le parc, très confortable, avec en rez-de-chaussée : salle de séjour et cuisine ouverte équipée d’un combiné lave-vaisselle / four / plaques de cuisson, frigo-congélateur ; cellier avec lave-linge, table à repasser, centrale vapeur ; dressing et wc. Patio abrité avec salon de jardin et barbecue privatifs, terrasse privative, accès direct au parc de 5 000 m². A l’étage : chambre avec un lit de 160x200 et mobiliers, palier (avec canapé lit de 120x200), salle de bains (baignoire et douchette).
Equipements : Téléviseur écran plat 107 cm, Wifi, Table à repasser avec centrale vapeur.
Un emplacement de stationnement à l’intérieur de la propriété.
Le propriétaire dispose également d’un autre gîte de 1 chambre et une Chambre d’Hôtes avec suite pour 4 personnes sur le même site. Gîtes et Chambre d’Hôtes labellisés Gîtes de France 2 et 3 épis.
Pour connaître les disponibilités : contacter Monsieur Guy LE BOURG ou Madame Jeanne-Marie LE BOURG par mail ou par téléphone . Prix par semaine toutes charges comprises Basse saison : 225 € - Moyenne saison 235 € Haute Saison 265 € + 14,50 € de frais de dossier. Lits faits à l’arrivée, linge de toilette et de table fourni.
Si besoin, nous mettons à disposition un lit bébé (ou deux), une chaise bébé, un parc, de la vaisselle bébé, une baignoire, un rehausseur lavabo, un réducteur wc, un pot de propreté, poussette canne.
Pour des raisons d'hygiène (potager, verger) et pour des raisons de sécurité vis à vis des enfants (parc de 5 000 m² commun aux différents locataires), d'accommodation vis à vis du chat de la maison, nous ne pouvons accepter les animaux.

Descriptif Gite:

Au cœur du parc naturel Scarpe-Escaut, proche de la forêt de Flines les Mortagne et des chemins de randonnées, à 13 km des Thermes de Saint-Amand les Eaux et 13 km de Tournai, 41 km de Lille par l’E42, nous vous accueillons au Hameau de Rouillon, dans une ferme entièrement rénovée et vous proposons un gîte très lumineux de 55 m², belle vue sur le parc, très confortable, avec en rez-de-chaussée : salle de séjour et cuisine ouverte équipée d’un combiné lave-vaisselle / four / plaques de cuisson, frigo-congélateur ; cellier avec lave-linge, table à repasser, centrale vapeur ; dressing et wc. Patio abrité avec salon de jardin et barbecue privatifs, terrasse privative, accès direct au parc de 4 000 m². A l’étage : chambre avec un lit de 160x200 et mobiliers, palier (lit de 90x190 supplément), salle de bains (baignoire et douchette).
Equipements : Téléviseur écran plat 107 cm, Wifi, Table à repasser, fer.
Un emplacement de stationnement à l’intérieur de la propriété.
Le propriétaire dispose également d’un autre gîte de 1 chambre et une Chambre d’Hôtes avec suite pour 4 personnes sur le même site. Gîtes et Chambre d’Hôtes labellisés Gîtes de France 2 et 3 épis.Lits faits à l’arrivée, linge de toilette et de table fourni. WIFI Accueil BEBE - Animaux non acceptés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par l'E42, sortie 30

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire