Featured Properties



33 Rue Thiers, La Rochelle, 17000

At the heart of La Rochelle, near to the old port and the market, the guest house Eden Ouest opens its doors. Built in 1745, this former shipowner’s house, built in 1745 has been completely restored. It has four cosy suites and one bedroom in which you can enjoy a unique stay.
The lush privacy of the garden and the warmth of its local stone entice you to enjoy some quiet “me” time or breakfast in the morning.

Description of Eden Ouest Bed & Breakfast:

There are four suites with private steam rooms and one bedroom, all of which have been tastefully decorated in palettes inspired by the refraction of light through a prism.
Chambre bleue : for 2 persons. It consists of a double bedroom and a reading den. The double bed is modular and can be made up as twin beds if preferred. The marble bathroom has a shower and WC. At 1st floor it’s opening onto the landscaped garden.
Suite Ocre Mauve : for 2 or 3 persons. On the ground floor, it consists of a double bedroom and a lounge area which opens onto the landscaped garden. Like all the suites in the house, the marble bathroom has a larch bath, a toilet and a private steam room equipped with a shower.
Suite Ocre Rouille : for 2 or 3 persons. The suite consists of a double bedroom, a lounge with a sofa bed and a bow window set out as a reading den. The marble bathroom has a larch bath, a toilet and a private steam room equipped with a shower.
Suite Ocre Jaune : for 2 or 3 persons. On the 2d floor, it consists of a double bedroom and a sofa bed in the lounge, which opens onto the private terrace.
The marble bathroom has a larch bath, a toilet and a private steam room equipped with a shower.
Suite Ocre Rouge : for 2 to 4 persons, On the 1st floor, it has a balcony that overlooks rue Thiers. This wonderfully spacious suite includes a large double bedroom with built-in wardrobes. The lounge area can be used as a second bedroom thanks to the modular partition and sofa bed, which converts into 2 single beds. The marble bathroom has a larch bath, a toilet and a private steam room equipped with a shower.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 170 170 875 1505 25

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



33 Rue Thiers, La Rochelle, 17000

 
 
Au cœur de La Rochelle, proche du vieux port et à côté du marché, la maison d'hôtes Eden Ouest vous ouvre ses portes. Bâtie en 1745, cette ancienne maison d’armateur a été entièrement restaurée. Elle accueille aujourd’hui quatre suites et une chambre, pour un séjour unique. Son jardin paysagé vous accueille dans l’intimité de sa verdure et la chaleur de sa pierre charentaise, pour vivre un moment de détente ou un petit-déjeuner au réveil.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les chambres : Ce sont quatre suites avec hammam privatif et une chambre, aux thématiques colorées empruntées au prisme de la lumière.
Chambre bleue : pour 2 personnes. Elle se compose d’un grand lit double modulable en 2 lits simples, et d’un coin lecture. Sa salle d’eau est équipée d’une grande douche, d’une vasque en marbre et d’un wc. Située au 1er étage, elle donne sur le jardin.
Suite Ocre Mauve : pour 2 ou 3 personnes. Elle se compose d’un grand lit double, d’un coin salon et d’un canapé pouvant se transformer en lit. Située au rez-de-chaussée de la maison, elle possède un accès direct au jardin. Sa salle de bain est équipée d’un hammam et d’une baignoire en bois.
Suite Ocre Rouille : pour 2 ou 3 personnes. Elle se compose d’un grand lit double, d’un coin salon et d’un canapé pouvant se transformer en lit. Son bow window vous donne une vue privilégiée sur le jardin. Sa salle de bain est équipée d’un hammam et d’une baignoire en bois.
Suite Ocre Jaune : pour 2 ou 3 personnes. Située au 2ème étage, elle donne sur le jardin et possède une terrasse privative. Elle se compose d’un grand lit double, d’un coin salon et d’un canapé pouvant se transformer en lit. Sa salle de bain est équipée d’un hammam et d’une baignoire en bois.
Suite Ocre Rouge : pour 2 à 4 personnes, cette grande suite familiale se situe au 1er étage et donne sur la rue. Ce bel espace de vie se compose d’une grande chambre avec un lit double et son espace salon peut être utilisé en deuxième chambre, grâce à sa cloison modulable et sa banquette convertible en 2 lits. Sa salle de bain est équipée d’un hammam et d’une baignoire en bois.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 170 170 875 1505 25

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire