Featured Properties

15 Rue Allix ( Accés Par Rue Du Petit Puy), Saumur, 49400

Bellevue Manor Plessis is a Demeure Historique de Saumur (Loire Valley), completely renovated by Alain Nicolas and Veronique Coquema and transformed in Guest House with 5 Suites (Bed and Breackfast from 120 Euros including breakfast).

Description of Manoir Plessis Bellevue Bed & Breakfast:

Located in Saumur (Loire Valley) The PLESSIS BELLEVUE MANOR is a historic eighteenth century linked to VICTOR HUGO (Poet, Playwright, Novelist, Politician Involved Nationale.1802-1885 and Glory). Indeed, it was the residence of his friend and personal physician EMILE LEON-ALLIX (1836-1911). His famous patient stayed there several times.
Completely renovated by Alain Nicolas and Veronique CoquemaThe BELLEVUE MANOR PLESSIS was transformed in Guest House Charming, combining comfort and "Art de Vivre French" .It has a lovely landscaped garden and a heated swimming pool with stunning views the city of Saumur and the Loire.
It Includes:
The MAIN HOUSE offers, in addition to a large lounge with library and a large Dining Room with faces5 SUITES historical style with all modern comforts discrete (Bath or shower, WiFi, Safe, Satellite TV, Flat screen)
THE COTTAGE is a backwood Gite de France, fully equipped with lounge and 3 bedrooms (Bath, Shower) whose equipped handicap.
The FLAG VICTOR HUHO hosts the Billiard Room with French balcony and Eiffel staircase with stunning views of the Loire. True Smoker (cellar Cigars), suitable for small receptions or event with access to the cellar carved into the Roc: The Den BACCHUS)
FLAG Plantagenets was fitted with indoor FITNESS SPA (Jacuzzi, Massage Room, Table Ping Pong) with paintings by contemporary masters.
The PLESSIS BELLEVUE MANOR allows these local and small receptions landscaped gardens (Weddings, Birthdays, Events, Seminars Private)

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 120 160
(3 pers.)
2 130 170
Apart. 2 130 180


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



15 Rue Allix ( Accés Par Rue Du Petit Puy), Saumur, 49400

Le Manoir Plessis Bellevue est une Demeure Historique de Saumur( Val de Loire), rénové entièrement par Alain Nicolas et Véronique COQUEMA et transformé en Maison d'Hôtes avec 5 Suites (Bed and Breackfast à partir de 120 Euros petits déjeuners compris).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé à SAUMUR ( Val de Loire,)Le MANOIR PLESSIS BELLEVUE est une demeure historique du XVIIIème siècle liée à VICTOR HUGO ( Poète,Dramaturge, Romancier, Homme Politique Engagé et Gloire Nationale.1802-1885). En effet, elle fut la résidence de son Ami et Médeçin particulier EMILE-LEON ALLIX( 1836-1911). Son célébre patient y séjourna à plusieurs reprises.
Entièrement rénové par Alain Nicolas et Véronique COQUEMA , le MANOIR PLESSIS BELLEVUE a été transformé en Maison d’Hôtes de Charme, alliant le confort et “ l’Art de Vivre à la Française”.Il est doté d’un joli jardin paysagé et d’une piscine chauffée avec vue imprenable sur la Ville de SAUMUR et sur la Loire.
Il Comprend:
La MAISON PRINCIPALE propose, outre un grand Salon avec bibliothéque et une grande Salle à Manger aux blasons, 5 SUITES de style historiques toutes dotées de confort moderne discret ( Bains ou douche, Wifi, Coffre, TV Sat Ecran plat)
LE COTTAGE DE BACKWOOD est un Gite de France, entièrement équipé avec Salon et 3 chambres (Bains, Douche) dont une équipée handicap.
Le PAVILLON VICTOR HUHO accueille le Salon au Billard Français avec balcon et Escalier EIFFEL avec vue extraordinaire sur la Loire. Véritable Fumoir ( Cave à Cigars), propice aux petites réceptions ou Evenementiels avec accés à la Cave taillée dans le Roc: L’Antre de BACCHUS)
LE PAVILLON PLANTAGENETS a été aménagée en salle FITNESS avec SPA ( Jacuzzi, Salle de Massage, Table de Ping Pong) avec toiles de Maîtres contemporains.
Le MANOIR PLESSIS BELLEVUE permet, dans ces locaux et ses jardins aménagés de petites réceptions ( Mariages, Anniversaires, Evenementiels, Séminaires Privés)

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 120 160
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 130 170
Apart. 2 130 180

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire