Featured Properties



64 rue Saint Maurille, Chalonnes Sur Loire, 49290

On the edge of the Loire in Chalonnes (25 km southwest of Angers), Joëlle and Claude Perrault would be delighted to accommodate you in their lovely angevine house of the 19th century. Their comfortable family suite (3 ears of corn Gites de France) located on the 1st floor, can take up to 4 persons. The table d'hôtes (upon advance request) is served either in the dining room or, in the summer, on the terrace overlooking the Loire.

Description of Chambres d'Hôtes Beausoleil Bed & Breakfast:

Located on the first floor of our, the family suite consists of two rooms of about 15 m2 each and a private bathroom with toilets. The flowers' room comprises a large 160x200 cm double bed, armchairs, desk and wardrobe. The birds' room is fitted with two 90x200 cm twin beds, armchairs, wardrobe and additional sink. Guests' sitting room and flowery terrace. Patio and winter garden overlooking the Loire river. Bicycles are welcome.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Chambres d'Hôtes Beausoleil

In Angers, take D723 to St Georges sur Loire. At the round about in St Georges, take D961 to Chalonnes. When entering the town, drive over the suspended bridge and take the first road to your left (Quai Victor Hugo= waterfront). Entrance of our house at nr 43 quai Victor Hugo.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 58

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



64 rue Saint Maurille, Chalonnes Sur Loire, 49290

Sur les quais de Loire, à Chalonnes (25 km au Sud-Ouest d'Angers), Joëlle et Claude Perrault vous accueillent dans leur sympathique demeure angevine du 19è siècle. au 1er étage, ils vous proposent une confortable suite familiale 3 Epis Gites de France pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. La table d'hôtes (sur réservation) est servie dans la salle à manger ou l'été sur la terrasse avec vue sur la Loire.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Située au 1er étage de la maison, la suite familiale composée de deux chambres d'environ 15 m2 chacune et d'une salle d'eau avec WC privée attenante. La chambre aux fleurs comprend un grand lit 160x200, des fauteuils, un bureau et une penderie. La chambre aux oiseaux comporte deux lits jumeaux 90 x 200, des fauteuils, une penderie et un cabinet de toilette. Salon d'hôtes. Terrasse et jardin d'hiver avec vue sur la Loire. Accueil vélos.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Au départ d'Angers, suivre la D723 jusqu'à St Georges sur Loire, puis la D961 jusqu'à Chalonnes sur Loire. A l'entrée de la ville, après le pont suspendu, prendre directement à gauche le quai Victor Hugo. Accès à la maison par le no 43 quai Victor Hugo.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 58

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire