Featured Properties



15-16 Bridge Street, Galashiels, TD1 1SW

WATSON LODGE is a lovely family owned guest house in the centre of Galashiels i hte heart of the Scottish Borders. Ideal base for touring the borders and 1 hour from Edinburgh, 2 hours from Newcastle.

Description of Watson Lodge Guest House Bed & Breakfast:

Charming townhouse in a central but quiet area of Galashiels. Bright, comfortable rooms all with Freeview TV offering over 40 channels, WI-Fi, tea/coffee making facilities , radio alarm, hair drier and trouser press. Ground floor accommodation available and lovely patio garden. Games and books provided for guests entertainment. Outdoor facility to store bicylces etc. Cot and high chair on request. Full Scottish breakfast available or continental/vegetarian if preferred. Excellent choice of eating places, entertainment and leisure pursuits all close at hand. Golf, fishing, walks, cycling, horse riding available locally. Musical festivals, theatre, concerts, museums and historical landmarks and places of interest close-by. Friendly and relaxing.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Watson Lodge Guest House

Galashiels is on the A7 from north or south. WATSON LODGE is located in Bridge Street in the town centre, directly behind the High Street and opposite the police station. We are well sign-posted but should you be unable to find us please feel free to call when you are close and we will be happy to direct you the last stage of your journey!

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



15-16 Bridge Street, Galashiels, TD1 1SW

WATSON LODGE est un joli possédé de famille dans le centre de Galashiels je le coeur hte des Frontières écossaises. La base idéale pour visiter les frontières et 1 heure d'Édimbourg, 2 heures de Newcastle.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La maison de ville charmante dans une région centrale mais silencieuse de Galashiels. Les chambres brillantes, confortables tous avec la TV Freeview offrant plus de 40 canaux, WI-Fi, le thé/café faisant l'équipement, l'alarme radio, le séchoir de cheveux et la presse de trouser. Logement de rez-de-chaussée jardin de terrasse disponible et joli. Les jeux et les livres ont prévu l'amusement d'invités. La facilité en plein air pour conserver bicylces etc. Le lit de camp et la haute chaise sur la demande. Le petit déjeuner écossais complet disponible ou continental/végétarien si préféré. Le choix excellent de manger les endroits, l'amusement et les poursuites de loisir toute la fin à portée de la main. Le golf, la pêche, les promenades, le cyclisme, le cheval allant disponible localement. Les festivals musicaux, le théâtre, les concerts, les musées et les repères historiques et les curiosités touristique près. Amicalement et détente.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Galashiels est sur l'A7 du nord ou du sud. WATSON LODGE est trouvé dans Bridge Street dans le centre municipal, directement derrière High Street et en face du poste de police. Nous sommes bien postés de signe, mais si vous être incapables de nous trouver sentez-vous s'il vous plaît libres de vous appeler quand vous êtes proches et nous serons heureux de vous diriger le dernier stade de votre voyage!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire