Featured Properties

13 Rue de Gouraincourt, Senon, 55230

Fleur de Senon welcomes you in an ancient building of 1875. We want your stay to be as relaxing as possible: come and enjoy our big garden, after having a home-made breakfast with organic and fair-trade products. You will love the elegant atmosphere and the ancient furniture!

Description of Fleur de Senon Bed & Breakfast:

Fleur de Senon invites you to spend a relaxing stay inmidst of a very calm typical village of the Meuse. Our house offers you an elegant and timeless atmosphere. Come and sit down in our veranda, listen to the watermusic of the fountain, enjoy the shadow spent by the ancient trees, have a walk in our flowery garden...We will do everything to help you having a wonderful break!

Description of Fleur de Senon Gite :

Fleur de Senon offers you two rooms situated on the first floor. The room Tilleul (17m2) has a view over the garden. The bed is 160cm wide. you will have a shower with a hammam-function and a separated toilet. The room Lavande (20m2) has a view on the front of the house. The bed is 160 cm and has two biological matrasses. The bathroom (8m2) has an ancient-style tub, two washbasins and a privat toilet. the breakfast is served in the veranda during the summer and in the eating-room during the winter.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Fleur de Senon

From Verdun, take the direction Longwy, Etain. In Etain, continue straight on for about 7 km. In a small place called "Belle-vue", take to the left "Senon".

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 60 85 15


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



13 Rue de Gouraincourt, Senon, 55230

 
 
Fleur de Senon vous propose deux chambres d'hôtes de charme dans une belle bâtisse de 1875. Vous y passerez un séjour au calme, dans un décor élégant. Le plus? thés et cafés sont issus du commerce équitable, le linge de lit et de toilette sont en coton biologique.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Fleur de Senon vous invite à venir passer un séjour au calme, dans une atmosphère élégante et intemporelle. Installez-vous confortablement sur les canapés de la véranda, écoutez le clapotis de l'eau auprès de la fontaine, profitez de l'ombre des arbres centenaires, promenez-vous dans notre grand jardin fleuri...Dans notre chambre d'hôtes, nous ferons tout pour que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible!

Descriptif Gite:

Fleur de Senon vous offre deux chambres d'hôtes situées au premier étage de notre maison. La chambre Tilleul (17m2) donne sur le jardin, offre un lit de 160cm et dispose d'une salle de douche avec fonction hammam et d'un WC séparé. La chambre Lavande (20 m2) donne sur l'avant de la maison et offre un lit de 160 cm équipé d'une literie biologique. Elle dispose d'une salle de bain de 8m2 avec baignoire à l'ancienne, deux lavabos et un WC privé. Le petit déjeuner vous est servi dans la véranda en été et dans la salle à manger en hiver.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De verdun, prendre direction Longwy, Etain. A Etain, continuer tout droit et après environ 7 km, au lieu-dit Bellevue, prendre sur la gauche "senon".

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 60 85 15

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire