Featured Properties



6 Rue du Moulin, Mareuil-sur-lay Dissais, 85320

Stay in our old mill house, full of character, situated on the banks of the River Lay. We provide Bed & Breakfast in comfortable en suite rooms, each with its own shower toilet and wash basin. Quiet, tranquil location, but within walking distance of the centre of this busy small town with all amenities, Easy access to the coast and motorway network.

Description of Le Moulin Bed & Breakfast:

We have one double, one twin, and two family bedrooms (one with double bed and single bed, one with double bed and bunk bed) All of our rooms include linen, and there are tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms. There is a shared lounge for our guests with English free view television, and free wifi. Continental breakfast includes croissants, bread, brioche, toast and cereals, fruit juice, tea and coffee,

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Moulin

At the traffic lights in Mareuil-sur-Lay, take the road sign posted towards La Bretonnaire, then take the first right, about 100m from the traffic lights - This is Rue Du Moulin. Follow the road round to the right, and we are situated on the right, about 75m along

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



6 Rue du Moulin, Mareuil-sur-lay Dissais, 85320

Séjournez dans notre vieux moulin, plein de caractère, situé sur les rives de la rivière Lay. Nous fournissons des Bed & Breakfast confortables avec salle de bains privative, chacune avec son propre WC douche et lavabo. Situation calme et tranquille, mais à distance de marche du centre de cette petite ville animée avec toutes les commodités, accès facile au réseau de la côte et de l'autoroute.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous avons une double, une double, et deux chambres à coucher de la famille (une avec un lit double et un lit simple, une avec un lit double et un lit superposé) Toutes nos chambres comprennent linge, et il ya thé et café dans les chambres. Il ya un salon commun pour nos clients avec l'anglais vue libre télévision, et wifi gratuit. Petit déjeuner continental se compose de croissants, pain, brioche, pain grillé et des céréales, jus de fruits, thé et café,

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Aux feux de circulation à Mareuil-sur-Lay, prendre la route, signe posté vers La Bretonnaire, puis prendre la première à droite, à environ 100m de feux de circulation - C'est Rue Du Moulin. Suivez le long de la route vers la droite, et nous sommes situés sur la droite, à environ 75m long

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire