Featured Properties



Mas de Lesterps, Cieux, 87520

Stay in one of the 3 guest rooms in the barn of flavors, in a quiet and green. This small farmhouse student some red cows and farm poultry for the enjoyment of children. To make a step on the road vacation or stay a few days, you can recharge through the hiking trails (hiking, mountain biking, horseback...) Or the heart of our beautiful villages, Mortemart Montrol Senard, visit the martyr village of Oradour sur Glane. Upon reservation, you can also enjoy local products at the breakfast table.

Description of L'étable des Saveurs Bed & Breakfast:

Emilie renovated a small cattle farm situated at the foot of the Mounts of Blond and in ten minutes of Oradour sur Glane. She(it) raises(brings up) cattle Limousin and poultry farmers. In the part(party) of semi-detached house in her(its) house, she(it) fitted out three beautiful rooms(chambers) the decoration of which is inspired by the flavors and the colors of Limousin. Each have toilets deprived of big comfort. On the 1st floor: 2 rooms(chambers) for 2 people (bed of 160). In the last floor, a big family room(chamber) for 2 to 5 people (1 reads 160, 2 beds 1 stacked-shelving place(square) and 1 convertible divan). The hosts have a TV lounge(show) (walked poële) with WiFi and of a cooking(kitchen) in common. Emilie will be very happy to make you enjoy her table d'hôte the products of her breeding, her kitchen garden, or farms of the country

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

bon sejour
Review by: potelouin yves, Aou 18 2016 5:57PM
nous n' avons passez qu' une nuit. gite tres propre décoré avec gout .calmeémilie très près de ses hotes. dommage d etre restez qu 'une nuit petit dejeuner copieux.beaucoup de bonheur pour son bebe a venir et aux parents gite a conseiller.personne courageuse

au top !
Review by: Sibué Carole, Dec 22 2014 5:01PM
de passage dans la région, nous avons passé une nuit chez Emilie. Tout est parfait : l'accueil, les chambres, le repas du soir et le petit déj'. Nous souhaitons bonne continuation.

Read More

Write a review

Directions to L'étable des Saveurs

A Oradour Sur Glane, you take direction Confolens.
3.5 km after the exit of Oradour you turn right "villeforceix-boscartus"
800 meters after the village of Villeforceix, you will go down on the right "mas lesterps" and after 500 meters you will see "The stable flavors" on your right.
If you arrive by Heaven, you will take direction "Montrol Senard" and 3 km after HeavensYou will see "Mas Lesterps" on your left. So you climb this small country road and you will find "The stable flavors" on your left. Good trip:-)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Mas de Lesterps, Cieux, 87520

Venez séjourner dans l'une des 3 chambres d'hotes de l'étable des saveurs, dans un endroit calme et verdoyant. Cette petite ferme rénovée élève quelques vaches rousses et des volailles fermières pour le plaisir des enfants. Pour faire une étape sur la route des vacances ou pour séjourner quelques jours, vous pourrez vous ressourcer à travers les chemins de randonnées ( pédestre, VTT, équestres, ...) ou au coeur de nos beaux villages, Mortemart, Montrol Senard, visiter le village martyr d'Oradour sur Glane. Sur réservation, vous pourrez aussi déguster des produits locaux à la table d'hôtes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Emilie a rénové une petite ferme d'élevage située au pied des Monts de Blond et à dix minutes d'Oradour Sur Glane. Elle élève des bovins limousins et des volailles fermières. Dans la partie de maison mitoyenne à son habitation, elle a aménagé trois belles chambres dont la décoration est inspirée des saveurs et des couleurs du Limousin. Chacune disposent de sanitaires privés de grand confort. Au 1er étage : 2 chambres pour 2 personnes (lit de 160). Au dernier étage, une grande chambre familiale pour 2 à 5 personnes (1 lit 160, 2 lits 1 place gigogne et 1 divan convertible). Les hôtes disposent d'un salon TV (poële cheminée) avec wifi et d'une cuisine en commun. Emilie sera très heureuse de vous faire gouter à sa table d'hôtes les produits de son élevage, de son potager, ou des fermes du pays

Avis

Appréciations pour L'étable des Saveurs , Cieux:

bon sejour
Opinion par: potelouin yves, Aou 18 2016 5:57PM
nous n' avons passez qu' une nuit. gite tres propre décoré avec gout .calmeémilie très près de ses hotes. dommage d etre restez qu 'une nuit petit dejeuner copieux.beaucoup de bonheur pour son bebe a venir et aux parents gite a conseiller.personne courageuse

au top !
Opinion par: Sibué Carole, Dec 22 2014 5:01PM
de passage dans la région, nous avons passé une nuit chez Emilie. Tout est parfait : l'accueil, les chambres, le repas du soir et le petit déj'. Nous souhaitons bonne continuation.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A Oradour Sur Glane, vous prenez direction Confolens.
3.5 km après la sortie d'Oradour vous prendrez à droite "villeforceix-boscartus"
800 mètres après le village de Villeforceix, vous descendrez à droite "mas de lesterps", puis après 500 mètres vous apercevrez "L'étable des saveurs" sur votre droite.
Si vous arrivez par Cieux, vous prendrez direction "Montrol Senard" et 3 km après Cieux, vous verrez "Mas de Lesterps" sur votre gauche. Vous monterez donc cette petite route de campagne et vous trouverez "L'étable des saveurs" sur votre gauche. Bonne route :-)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire