Featured Properties



La Lande, La Boissière des Landes, 85430

This cozy boutique house is located on a green field surrounded by meadows, ponds and groves.

Description of Le Logis de La Lande Bed & Breakfast:

This cozy boutique house is located on a green field surrounded by meadows, ponds and groves.

A footpath runs through the property and allows to practice several circuits.

The situation of this small village 15 minutes from the ocean, you can attach the delights of the surrounding countryside getaways on the beaches of Les Sables d'Olonne, La Tranche sur Mer or Aiguillon Bay.

Nothing prevents you to extend your findings to the Marais Poitevin Maillezais towards the South, or the Marais Breton St Jean De Monts towards the north near the island of Noirmoutier.

cinéscénie The Puy du Fou is 1 hour away.

Many sights and attractions
On a radius of 20 km around the Logis you will enjoy scenic and historic visits: The Park Court AronThe bird sanctuary of St Denis du Payré, the Castle of Richard the Lion Heart in Talmont St Hilaire, La Folie Finfarine to Poiroux The extraordinary vegetable garden in La Mothe Achard, Castle Pirates Avrillé with his game of golf children, The Indian Forest Park (tree climbing) at Moutiers les Mauxfaits several equestrian centers, The National Stud La Roche sur Yon, The vineyard of Mareuil wine that extends to his throne or Luzon Richelieu stronghold in Cathedral timeThe Golf of Domangère, Pottery Nesmy 10 minutes.
This cozy boutique house is located on a green field surrounded by meadows, ponds and groves.

A footpath runs through the property and allows to practice several circuits.

The situation of this small village 15 minutes from the ocean, you can attach the delights of the surrounding countryside getaways on the beaches of Les Sables d'Olonne, La Tranche sur Mer or Aiguillon Bay.

Nothing prevents you to extend your findings to the Marais Poitevin Maillezais towards the South, or the Marais Breton St Jean De Monts towards the north near the island of Noirmoutier.

cinéscénie The Puy du Fou is 1 hour away.

Many sights and attractions
On a radius of 20 km around the Logis you will enjoy scenic and historic visits: The Park Court AronThe bird sanctuary of St Denis du Payré, the Castle of Richard the Lion Heart in Talmont St Hilaire, La Folie Finfarine to Poiroux The extraordinary vegetable garden in La Mothe Achard, Castle Pirates Avrillé with his game of golf children, The Indian Forest Park (tree climbing) at Moutiers les Mauxfaits several equestrian centers, The National Stud La Roche sur Yon, The vineyard of Mareuil wine that extends to his throne or Luzon Richelieu stronghold in Cathedral timeThe Golf of Domangère, Pottery Nesmy 10 minutes.
This cozy boutique house is located on a green field surrounded by meadows, ponds and groves.

A footpath runs through the property and allows to practice several circuits.

The situation of this small village 15 minutes from the ocean, you can attach the delights of the surrounding countryside getaways on the beaches of Les Sables d'Olonne, La Tranche sur Mer or Aiguillon Bay.

Nothing prevents you to extend your findings to the Marais Poitevin Maillezais towards the South, or the Marais Breton St Jean De Monts towards the north near the island of Noirmoutier.

cinéscénie The Puy du Fou is 1 hour away.

Many sights and attractions
On a radius of 20 km around the Logis you will enjoy scenic and historic visits: The Park Court AronThe bird sanctuary of St Denis du Payré, the Castle of Richard the Lion Heart in Talmont St Hilaire, La Folie Finfarine to Poiroux The extraordinary vegetable garden in La Mothe Achard, Castle Pirates Avrillé with his game of golf children, The Indian Forest Park (tree climbing) at Moutiers les Mauxfaits several equestrian centers, The National Stud La Roche sur Yon, The vineyard of Mareuil wine that extends to his throne or Luzon Richelieu stronghold in Cathedral timeThe Golf of Domangère, Pottery Nesmy 10 minutes.
A vacation rental in the Vendée countryside
This cozy boutique house is located on a green field surrounded by meadows, ponds and groves.

A footpath runs through the property and allows to practice several circuits.

The situation of this small village 15 minutes from the ocean, You can attach the delights of the surrounding countryside getaways on the beaches of Les Sables d'Olonne, La Tranche sur Mer or Aiguillon Bay.

Nothing prevents you to extend your findings to the Marais Poitevin Maillezais towards the South, or the Marais Breton St Jean De Monts towards the north near the island of Noirmoutier.

cinéscénie The Puy du Fou is a 1 hour drive.

Many sights and attractions
On a radius of 20 km around the Logis you will enjoy scenic and historic visits: The Park Court Aron, the bird sanctuary of St Denis du Payré, the Castle of Richard Heart Lion in Talmont St Hilaire, La Folie Finfarine to Poiroux The extraordinary vegetable garden in La Mothe Achard, Castle Pirates Avrillé with his children play trail, The Indian Forest Park (tree climbing) at Moutiers les Mauxfaits several equestrian centers, The National Stud La Roche sur Yon, The vineyard of Mareuil wine which extends to Luzon throne or his stronghold Cathedral Richelieu in his time The Golf of Domangère, Pottery Nesmy 10 minutes.




Pet

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 68 68
Room
(3 pers.)
2 94 94 26

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Lande, La Boissière des Landes, 85430

Cette agréable maison de caractère est située sur un domaine verdoyant entouré de prairies, d'étangs et de bosquets.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette agréable maison de caractère est située sur un domaine verdoyant entouré de prairies, d'étangs et de bosquets.

Un sentier pédestre traverse la propriété et permet de pratiquer plusieurs circuits.

La situation de ce petit village à 15 minutes de l'océan, permet de joindre les plaisirs de la campagne environnante aux escapades sur les plages des Sables d'Olonne, de La Tranche sur Mer ou de la baie de l'Aiguillon.

Rien ne vous empêche de prolonger vos découvertes jusqu'au Marais Poitevin direction Maillezais au Sud, ou le Marais Breton direction st Jean De Monts au Nord aux abords de l'île de Noirmoutier.

La cinéscénie du Puy du Fou est à 1 heure de route.

De nombreux sites et attractions touristiques
Sur un rayon de 20 Km autour du Logis vous profiterez de visites pittoresques et historiques : Le parc de la Cour d'Aron, la réserve des oiseaux de St Denis du Payré, le Château de Richard Cœur de Lion à Talmont St Hilaire, La Folie de Finfarine au Poiroux, Le potager extraordinaire A La Mothe Achard, Le Château des Pirates à Avrillé avec son parcours de jeu d'enfants, Le parc Indian Forest (accrobranche) à Moutiers les Mauxfaits, plusieurs centres équestres, Le Haras National de La Roche sur Yon, Le vignoble du vin de Mareuil qui s'étend jusqu'à Luçon ou trône sa Cathédrale fief de Richelieu en son temps, le Golf de la Domangère, La poterie de Nesmy à 10 minutes.
Cette agréable maison de caractère est située sur un domaine verdoyant entouré de prairies, d'étangs et de bosquets.

Un sentier pédestre traverse la propriété et permet de pratiquer plusieurs circuits.

La situation de ce petit village à 15 minutes de l'océan, permet de joindre les plaisirs de la campagne environnante aux escapades sur les plages des Sables d'Olonne, de La Tranche sur Mer ou de la baie de l'Aiguillon.

Rien ne vous empêche de prolonger vos découvertes jusqu'au Marais Poitevin direction Maillezais au Sud, ou le Marais Breton direction st Jean De Monts au Nord aux abords de l'île de Noirmoutier.

La cinéscénie du Puy du Fou est à 1 heure de route.

De nombreux sites et attractions touristiques
Sur un rayon de 20 Km autour du Logis vous profiterez de visites pittoresques et historiques : Le parc de la Cour d'Aron, la réserve des oiseaux de St Denis du Payré, le Château de Richard Cœur de Lion à Talmont St Hilaire, La Folie de Finfarine au Poiroux, Le potager extraordinaire A La Mothe Achard, Le Château des Pirates à Avrillé avec son parcours de jeu d'enfants, Le parc Indian Forest (accrobranche) à Moutiers les Mauxfaits, plusieurs centres équestres, Le Haras National de La Roche sur Yon, Le vignoble du vin de Mareuil qui s'étend jusqu'à Luçon ou trône sa Cathédrale fief de Richelieu en son temps, le Golf de la Domangère, La poterie de Nesmy à 10 minutes.
Cette agréable maison de caractère est située sur un domaine verdoyant entouré de prairies, d'étangs et de bosquets.

Un sentier pédestre traverse la propriété et permet de pratiquer plusieurs circuits.

La situation de ce petit village à 15 minutes de l'océan, permet de joindre les plaisirs de la campagne environnante aux escapades sur les plages des Sables d'Olonne, de La Tranche sur Mer ou de la baie de l'Aiguillon.

Rien ne vous empêche de prolonger vos découvertes jusqu'au Marais Poitevin direction Maillezais au Sud, ou le Marais Breton direction st Jean De Monts au Nord aux abords de l'île de Noirmoutier.

La cinéscénie du Puy du Fou est à 1 heure de route.

De nombreux sites et attractions touristiques
Sur un rayon de 20 Km autour du Logis vous profiterez de visites pittoresques et historiques : Le parc de la Cour d'Aron, la réserve des oiseaux de St Denis du Payré, le Château de Richard Cœur de Lion à Talmont St Hilaire, La Folie de Finfarine au Poiroux, Le potager extraordinaire A La Mothe Achard, Le Château des Pirates à Avrillé avec son parcours de jeu d'enfants, Le parc Indian Forest (accrobranche) à Moutiers les Mauxfaits, plusieurs centres équestres, Le Haras National de La Roche sur Yon, Le vignoble du vin de Mareuil qui s'étend jusqu'à Luçon ou trône sa Cathédrale fief de Richelieu en son temps, le Golf de la Domangère, La poterie de Nesmy à 10 minutes.
Une location de vacances dans la campagne vendéenne
Cette agréable maison de caractère est située sur un domaine verdoyant entouré de prairies, d'étangs et de bosquets.

Un sentier pédestre traverse la propriété et permet de pratiquer plusieurs circuits.

La situation de ce petit village à 15 minutes de l'océan, permet de joindre les plaisirs de la campagne environnante aux escapades sur les plages des Sables d'Olonne, de La Tranche sur Mer ou de la baie de l'Aiguillon.

Rien ne vous empêche de prolonger vos découvertes jusqu'au Marais Poitevin direction Maillezais au Sud, ou le Marais Breton direction st Jean De Monts au Nord aux abords de l'île de Noirmoutier.

La cinéscénie du Puy du Fou est à 1 heure de route.

De nombreux sites et attractions touristiques
Sur un rayon de 20 Km autour du Logis vous profiterez de visites pittoresques et historiques : Le parc de la Cour d'Aron, la réserve des oiseaux de St Denis du Payré, le Château de Richard Cœur de Lion à Talmont St Hilaire, La Folie de Finfarine au Poiroux, Le potager extraordinaire A La Mothe Achard, Le Château des Pirates à Avrillé avec son parcours de jeu d'enfants, Le parc Indian Forest (accrobranche) à Moutiers les Mauxfaits, plusieurs centres équestres, Le Haras National de La Roche sur Yon, Le vignoble du vin de Mareuil qui s'étend jusqu'à Luçon ou trône sa Cathédrale fief de Richelieu en son temps, le Golf de la Domangère, La poterie de Nesmy à 10 minutes.

Animaux acceptés



Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 68 68
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 94 94 26

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire