Chemin de Soustres, Montady, 34310

We welcome you in a house or cottage recent vineyards and scrublands, near the famous dry pond Montady

Description of Les Archanges Bed & Breakfast:

On a property of 14 hectares in the countryside, overlooking the Oppidum Ensérune (Gallo-Roman archaeological site) and the tower Montady, 3 guest rooms and a cottage villa in Mediterranean-type classified 3 ears gites de France offer you peace and wholeness ...
Located just 20 minutes drive from the beaches, the guest house "Archangels" offers rooms and stylish cottage with free wifi. Béziers is 8 km away and private parking is available on site free of charge. You can also visit the vineyards or the Canal du Midi (World Heritage by UNESCO), located 3 km, collegiate Capestang Malpas, Béziers, new locks Fonsérannes.
The museum and the Canal du Midi is within walking distance after a short hike to the thousand scents of scrubland. Well rest assured! The famous Clinique Jean Causse is only 7 km from "Archangels" and its green. Stay between scrubland and vineyards!
Pets admitted free of charge, cottage accessible to persons with disabilities. Cottage Price from 290 euros per week, varies according to season. (Photos are those of the guest rooms).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 70
House. 1 290 690

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Chemin de Soustres, Montady, 34310

Nous vous accueillerons dans une maison ou un gite récents entre vignes et garrigues, aux abords du célèbre étang asséché de Montady

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Sur une propriété de 14 ha, en pleine campagne, avec vue sur l'Oppidum d'Ensérune (site archéologique gallo-romain) et la tour de Montady, 3 chambres d'hôtes et un gîte dans villa récente de type méditerranéen classés 3 épis aux gites de France vous offriront calme, et plénitude...
Située à seulement 20 minutes de route des plages, la maison d'hôtes "Les Archanges" propose des chambres et gite stylés équipés d'une connexion wifi gratuite. Béziers se trouve à 8 km et un parking privé est disponible gracieusement sur place. Vous pourrez également visiter les vignobles, ou le Canal du Midi (classé au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco), situé à 3 km, collégiale de Capestang, le Malpas, Béziers, neuf écluses de Fonsérannes.
Le musée ainsi que le canal du midi sont accessibles à pied après une petite randonnée aux mille parfums de garrigues. Bien être assuré! La célèbre clinique Jean Causse ne se trouve qu'à 7 km des "Archanges" et de son écrin de verdure. Venez séjourner entre garrigue et vignobles !
Animaux admis sans supplément, gite accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Tarif gite dès 290 euros la semaine, variable selon saison. (les photos sont celles des chambres d'hotes).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 70
Gite. 1 290 690

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire