List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Steve Hodson
24 Rue de Surville
Surville
50250

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €75

Description:

Description for B&B:

This large stone built family residence has 5 letting rooms. All rooms have TV with UK channels, tea and coffee facilities and a hair dryer. There is a residents lounge with TV (UK channels) and DVD player, tea and coffee making facilities. Continental breakfast is included in the price and is served in the large country kitchen.There is a large outdoor heated swimming pool which is open in the summer months and a fully equipped professional standard gymnasium for the use of guests, available year round. Secure parking inside the perimeter of the property, and room for secure storage of bicycles. Large gardens.
Bedroom 1 is a downstairs room with en-suite bath and shower room, suitable for 2 persons with a double bed, wardrobes and dressing table.
Room 2 suitable for 3 persons, upstairs with a double bed and 1 single. Wardrobe and dressing table and a seating area.This room shares a shower room and toilet with room 3 (next)by connecting passage way.
Room 3 is a family room for 4 persons with a double bed and 2 singles. Wardrobe, dressing table and a seating area. Toilet and shower facilities shared with Room 2. Room 4 is for 2 persons with one king sized bed, wardrobe and dressing table and shares shower room and toilet facilities with room 5 (next) by connecting passage.
Room 5 is for up to 3 persons with a king sized bed and a single bed in separate area within the room. Wardrobe and dressing table. This room shares shower and toilet facilities with room 4.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

The village of Surville is just off the route touristque about 40 minutes drive south from Cherbourg on the peninsular on the coast facing the island of Jersey. From the route touristique, driving south, turn left at the church onto rue d'eglise. At the first crossroads, facing the Mayor's house, turn left onto Route des e'coles. Pass 'The Lobsterpot' bar and turn right at the corner of the restaurant 'Le Hamlinet' onto rue de Surville. Le close du puts is at 24 rue de Surville on your right.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: We have other rooms to accommodate 3 or 4 persons, a suppliment of 25€ per person is payable if this is required. Breakfast is always included in the rate
Notes: The room rate is for 2 persons sharing and a 25€ suppliment for a third person sharing in this room is payable. Breakfast is always included in the rate. We have 2 rooms suitable for 3 persons.

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Credit cards accepted
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



24 Rue de Surville, Surville, 50250

Maison en pierres de pays dans un cadre rural avec de grands jardins. Distance de conduite facile de Cherbourg, Agon-Coutainville, Flamanville, Barnville-Carteret, la-Haye-du-Puits et Portbail. 5 chambres dont une chambre familiale pour 4 personnes avec un lit double et 2 lits simples laisser. Piscine ouverte en été. Gymnase pour les clients. Vaste stationnement. Idéal pour les affaires ou les vacances. Restaurants, plages, terrains de golf et de nombreuses autres activités. Accessible aux débarquements en Normandie et ports de ferry.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette grande demeure familiale en pierre dispose de 5 chambres à louer. Toutes les chambres disposent de la télévision avec les chaînes du Royaume-Uni, thé et café et un sèche-cheveux. Il ya un salon des résidents avec TV (chaînes britanniques) et un lecteur DVD, thé et café. Petit déjeuner continental est inclus dans le prix et est servi dans le grand pays kitchen.There est une grande piscine extérieure chauffée qui est ouverte dans les mois d'été et un gymnase de niveau professionnel entièrement équipée pour l'usage des invités, Disponible toute l'année. Parking sécurisé à l'intérieur du périmètre de la propriété, et une salle pour le stockage sécurisé des vélos. Grands jardins.
Chambre 1 est une chambre en bas avec salle de bain attenante et salle de douche, adapté pour 2 personnes avec un lit double, armoire et d'une coiffeuse.
Chambre 2 adapté pour 3 personnes, à l'étage avec un lit double et 1 simple. Une armoire et d'une coiffeuse et d'un coin salon.Cette Chambre partage une salle de douche et WC avec la chambre 3 (suivant) en connectant voie de passage.
Chambre 3 est une chambre familiale pour 4 personnes avec un lit double et 2 lits simples. Armoire, table dressing et un coin salon. Toilettes et d'une douche commune avec la chambre 2. Chambre 4 est pour 2 personnes avec un lit king size, une armoire et une coiffeuse et d'actions de douche et WC installations avec salle 5 (à côté) par passage de connexion.
Chambre 5 est pour un maximum de trois personnes avec un lit king size et un lit simple dans une zone séparée dans la salle. Armoire et coiffeuse. Cette chambre partage une douche et des toilettes avec salle 4.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Le village de Surville est juste à côté de la route touristque environ 40 minutes de route au sud de Cherbourg sur la presqu'île sur la côte face à l'île de Jersey. De la route touristique, conduite au sud, tourner à gauche à l'église sur la rue d'eglise. Au premier carrefour, face à la maison du maire, tournez à gauche sur la route des e'coles. Passez bar 'Le Lobsterpot' et tourner à droite au coin du restaurant 'Le Hamlinet' sur la rue de Surville. Le proche du met est au 24 rue de Surville sur votre droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 75 75
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 75 100 20

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire