1 Place de L'estandart, Beynes, 78650

In the heart of the plain of Versailles, 35 km from Paris, this charming XVIIIth century house opens its doors. You can stay in one of three completely renovated comfortable guest house. To take maximum advantage of your stay, each room possesses its independent entrance and is equipped with its own bathroom. WIFI is free and working in every room of the Guest House. The house is situated near the access to A14, and RN12, and near the railway station connecting Paris Montparnasse.

Description of Les Chambres de Beynes Bed & Breakfast:

Nestled in the heart of the plain of Versailles, 35 km from Paris, this charming XVIIIth century house opens its doors. You can stay in one of three completely renovated comfortable guest house, whether you are passing through the valley of Mauldre, or on longer visits. To take maximum advantage of your stay, each room possesses its independent entrance and is equipped with its own bathroom. One of the room is accessible to guests with reduced mobility. WIFI is free and working in every room of the Guest House.
You can take breakfast either on your terrace or with other guests in the private dining room all equipped. You can also take advantage of the “table d'hôtes” twice weekly, when I will be glade to prepare you a family meal including local country product.
The house is situated near the access to A14, and RN12, and near the railway station connecting Paris Montparnasse.
Local activities/Visits : Châteaux of Versailles, Saint Germain en Laye, Rambouillet, Thoiry (with its internationally renowned wild life park), Jean Monnet’s house, Greenhouse of the butterflies, the local leisure center, festivals and many other activities which I shall be delighted to help you discover.
On-the-spot activities: hiking (many circuits available), cycling, tennis, fishing, visit to the historic Beynes’s castle, hunting, …
Activities nearby : golf, riding, gliders, …

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Chambres de Beynes

From Paris, by the A13, take the A12 in the direction of Saint Quentin en Yvelines, then, continue on the N12 on the direction of Dreux and go out at Jouars Pontchartrain that you pass through by the D912. At the end of the village, at the level of Pontel, take the direction of Beynes by the D191. In the entrance of the village, turn on the right just after the bridge of the Mauldre. The house is at the end of the car park (place de l’Estandart) on the left.

From Paris, by the A14, take the exit Poissy la Maladrerie and continue on the D30 in the direction of Plaisir. After Feucherolles, go on the right in the direction of Beynes (D119). Arrived at Beynes, at the big crossroads, take on the right D191 in the direction of the center of the village, then turn on the right just after the bridge of the Mauldre. The house is at the end of the car park (place de l’Estandart) on the left.

From the A1, reach the A86 in the direction of Nanterre, then the A14 and take the exit Poissy la Maladrerie. Then, continue on the D30 in the direction of Plaisir. After Feucherolles, go on the right in the direction of Beynes (D119). Arrived at Beynes, at the big crossroads, take on the right D191 in the direction of the center of the village, then turn on the right just after the bridge of the Mauldre. The house is at the end of the car park (place de l’Estandart) on the left.

From the A13, coming from Rouen, go out at Epône (D113). Then, take the direction of Maule and Thoiry (D191). After Maule, reach Mareil sur Mauldre and take the direction of Beynes (D191) on the right at the roundabout. Once to Beynes, cross the village and, after the bridge of the Mauldre turn back in the roudabout (20 meters on your left), cross again this bridgeand turn on your ight just after the bridge. The house is at the end of the car park (place de l’Estandart) on the left.

From the A11, or the A10, reach the N10 in the direction of Rambouillet. After Rambouillet, go out of the N10 in the direction of Les Mesnuls (D191). Having crossed Les Mesnuls and Mareil le Guyon by the D191, take the D912 to get back on the D191 in Pontel. At the roudabout of Le Pontel, go in the direction of Beynes (D191) on your left. In the entrance of the village, turn on the right just after the bridge of the Mauldre. The house is at the end of the car park (place de l’Estandart) on the left.

From the A6, A5 or A4, reach the A86 in the direction of Versailles. At the level of Velizy, continue on N12 in the direction of Dreux and go out at Jouars Pontchartrain that you pass through by the D912. At the end of the village, at the level of Pontel, take the direction of Beynes by the D191. In the entrance of the village, turn on the right just after the bridge of the Mauldre. The house is at the end of the car park (place de l’Estandart) on the left.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

1 Place de L'estandart, Beynes, 78650

Au cœur de la plaine de Versailles, à 35 km de Paris, cette ancienne bâtisse du XVIIIème siècle, vous ouvre ses portes. Vous séjournerez dans une de ses trois chambres d’hôtes de charme entièrement rénovées. Afin de profiter pleinement de votre séjour, chaque chambre possède son entrée indépendante et est équipée de sa propre salle de bains. . La WIFI est accessible dans l’ensemble des chambres ainsi que les parties communes.La maison est située à proximité des accès A14 et RN12, et à 700 mètres de la gare reliant Paris Montparnasse.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nichée au cœur de la plaine de Versailles, à 35 km de Paris, cette ancienne bâtisse du XVIIIème siècle, vous ouvre ses portes. Vous séjournerez dans une de ses trois chambres d’hôtes de charme entièrement rénovées dans le souci de votre confort. Afin de profiter pleinement de votre séjour, chaque chambre possède son entrée indépendante et est équipée de sa propre salle de bains. Une de ces chambres est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite où la décoration met en alerte vos cinq sens. La WIFI est accessible dans l’ensemble des chambres ainsi que les parties communes.
Vous prendrez votre petit-déjeuner sur votre terrasse privative ou en compagnie d’autres hôtes, dans une pièce qui vous sera dédiée. Il vous sera possible de profiter de la table d’hôtes deux fois dans la semaine.
La maison est située à proximité des accès A14 et RN12, et à 700 mètres de la gare reliant Paris Montparnasse.
Activités sur place : randonnée pédestre (nombreux circuits à disposition), vélos, tennis, pêche, visite du château de Beynes, chasse,…
Activités à proximité : golfs, équitation, planeurs,…
A visiter/A faire : châteaux de Versailles, Saint Germain en Laye, Rambouillet, parc zoologique de Thoiry, maison Jean Monnet, serre aux papillons, base de loisirs, festivals et bien d’autres activités que je serai ravie de vous faire découvrir.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Paris, par l’A13, prendre l’A12 en direction de Saint Quentin en Yvelines, puis, emprunter la N12 en direction de Dreux et sortir à Jouars Pontchartrain que vous traversez (D912). A la sortie du bourg, au niveau du Pontel, prendre la direction de Beynes (D191). A l’entrée du village, prendre à droite juste après le pont de la Mauldre. La maison est au bout du parking (= place de l’Estandart) à gauche.

De Paris, par l’A14, prendre la sortie Poissy la Maladrerie et continuer sur la D30 en direction de Plaisir. Après Feucherolles, prendre à droite en direction de Beynes (D119). Arrivé à Beynes, au grand carrefour, prendre à droite la D191 en direction du centre du village, puis prendre à droite juste après le pont de la Mauldre. La maison est au bout du parking (= place de l’Estandart) à gauche.

De l’A1, récupérer l’A86 en direction de Nanterre, puis l’A14 et prendre la sortie Poissy la Maladrerie. Puis, continuer sur la D30 en direction de Plaisir. Après Feucherolles, prendre à droite en direction de Beynes (D119). Arrivé à Beynes, au grand carrefour, prendre à droite la D191 en direction du centre du village, puis prendre à droite juste après le pont de la Mauldre. La maison est au bout du parking (= place de l’Estandart) à gauche.

De l’A13, en venant de Rouen, sortir à Epône (D113). Puis, prendre la direction de Maule (D191). Après avoir traversé Maule, jusqu’à Mareil sur Mauldre et prendre la direction de Beynes (D191). Une fois à Beynes, traverser le village et, après le pont de la Mauldre faire demi-tour au rond-point (qui sera à 20 mètres sur votre gauche), retraverser ce pont et prendre à droite juste après celui-ci. La maison est au bout du parking (= place de l’Estandart) à gauche.

De l’A11, ou l’A10, récupérer la N10 en direction de Rambouillet. Après Rambouillet, sortir de la N10 en direction des Mesnuls (D191). Après avoir traversé les Mesnuls et Mareil le Guyon par la D191, prendre la D912 pour récupérer la D191 au Pontel et aller en direction de Beynes (D191). A l’entrée du village, prendre à droite juste après le pont de la Mauldre. La maison est au bout du parking (= place de l’Estandart) à gauche.

De l’A4, l’A5 ou l’A6, récupérer l’A86 en direction de Versailles. Au niveau de Velizy, continuer sur la N12 en direction de Dreux et sortir à Jouars Pontchartrain que vous traversez (D912). A la sortie du bourg, au niveau du Pontel, prendre la direction de Beynes (D191). A l’entrée du village, prendre à droite juste après le pont de la Mauldre. La maison est au bout du parking (= place de l’Estandart) à gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire