Featured Properties

2 Chemin de Bon Ange, Pompignac, 33370

Tree houses, transparent bubbles, trailers, barrel ... There's something for everyone at the Romaningue! We welcome you to our 80 ha area for you to experience a magical moment in the heart of nature. Rejuvenate you in the peace, each unit has its corner of intimacy to live an exceptional night with your partner or family. Activities, meals, appetizers and various benefits waiting for you to enhance your stay: more information on our website www.laromaningue.fr or email: contact@laromaningue.fr - 15 minutes from Bordeaux, Gironde (33)

Description of Cabanes de La Romaningue Bed & Breakfast:

Discover beautiful cabins in the heart of Bordeaux vineyards. Dominating the valleys that surround the Romaningue welcomes you to stay in the trees, in a natural and preserved. The cabins are located in the air at the heart of the property, in the woods, or brushing the vineyards ... The wine and agricultural production have provided a livelihood for centuries at the discretion of the Templar Commandery nestled in a field of 80 hectares.

Admire the stars and the surrounding nature from the comfort of a room with our transparent bubbles. 3 bubbles, a "bubblesuite" are available.
The tree houses with various access (stairs, monkey bridge, zipline, scale) and can accommodate from 2 to 6 people give you breathtaking views of nature. From the terrace enjoy the sunsets and knows solei... Maybe you'll see a deer pass in the corner of a grove?
Our trailers, authentic and made with love by Romanian artisans, waiting for you to an exotic moment. Sitting in place of cochet, you can meditate in a royal calm!

Each of our accommodation is isolated from the others, which allows people to have real intimacy.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



2 Chemin de Bon Ange, Pompignac, 33370

Cabanes perchées, bulles transparentes, roulottes, tonneau... Il y en a pour tous les goûts à la Romaningue! Nous vous accueillons sur nos 80 ha de domaine pour vous faire vivre un moment magique, au cœur de la nature. Ressourcez vous au calme, chaque hébergement a son coin d'intimité pour vivre une nuit exceptionnelle à deux ou en famille. Des activités, repas, apéritifs et diverses prestations vous attendent pour sublimer votre séjour : plus de renseignement sur notre site www.laromaningue.fr ou par mail : contact@laromaningue.fr - 15 mn de Bordeaux en Gironde (33)

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Découvrez de magnifiques cabanes au cœur d'un vignoble bordelais. Dominant les vallons qui l'entourent, la Romaningue vous accueille pour un séjour dans les arbres, dans un cadre naturel exceptionnel et préservé. Les cabanes en l'air sont situées au cœur de la propriété, au fond des bois, ou frôlant les vignes... La production viticole et agricole ont assuré la subsistance au gré des siècles de cette commanderie des templiers nichée dans un domaine de 80 hectares.

Admirez les étoiles et la nature environnante depuis le confort d'une chambre avec nos bulles transparentes. 3 bulles, dont une "bubblesuite" sont à votre disposition.
Les cabanes perchées, avec divers accès (escaliers, pont de singe, tyrolienne, échelle) et pouvant accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes vous donnent une vue imprenable sur la nature. Depuis la terrasse admirez les couchers de solei et qui sait... peut être verrez vous une biche passer au coin d'un bosquet?
Nos roulottes, authentiques et fabriquées avec amour par des artisans roumains, vous attendent pour un moment exotique. Assis à la place du cochet, vous pourrez méditer dans un calme royal!

Chacun de nos hébergements est isolé des autres, ce qui permet aux personnes de disposer d'une réelle intimité.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire