Featured Properties



La Monestarié, Bernac, 81150

Only 15 minutes from Albi and Gaillac B & Bs in Monestarié open their doors from April to November in a family-friendly setting. Pool, cloister, mini farm, piano ... everything is available to make your stay as pleasant as possible in this charming started in the 17th century.

Description of La Monestarié Bed & Breakfast:

Between Albi, his episcopal city and the Gaillac vineyards, discover the cottages of the Monestarié to a halt for a night or a stay. Ideally located, 15 minutes drive from the Berbie Palace and the Museum Toulouse Lautrec, the Breakfast of Monestarié open their doors back in time and immerse themselves in the story of a charming since the 14th century. Your hosts will be at your disposal to make your stay as pleasant as possible and help you discover Albi and its surroundings.

Quiet and in the wonderful Albigensian campaign, you can enjoy the pool, after visiting the Toulouse Lautrec museum, or discovering and tasting of wines from Gaillac in the surrounding properties.

The cottagesClear and bright, are located in the main building and overlook the park, or both courtyards. Two large rooms are available with a reading corner, and the piano like musicians. Rose lovers will enjoy the different varieties of old roses in the rose garden.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 80 225 35
Room
(3 pers.)
1 115 135 35
Apart. 1 460 700
House. 1 460 700

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Monestarié, Bernac, 81150

 
 
A seulement 15 minutes d'Albi et Gaillac, les chambres d'hôtes de la Monestarié vous ouvrent leurs portes de Pâques à la Toussaint dans un cadre familial et convivial. Piscine, cloître, mini ferme, piano… tout est mis à disposition pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible dans cette demeure de charme débutée au 17e siècle.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Entre Albi, sa cité épiscopale et le vignoble Gaillacois, découvrez les chambres d'hôtes de la Monestarié pour une halte d'une nuit ou un séjour. Idéalement situées, à 15 mn en voiture du Palais de la Berbie et du Musée Toulouse Lautrec, les Chambres d'Hôtes de la Monestarié vous ouvrent leurs portes pour remonter le temps et s'immerger dans l'histoire d'une demeure de charme depuis le 14ème siècle . Vos hôtes seront à votre écoute pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible et vous aider à découvrir Albi et ses environs.

Au calme et dans la merveilleuse campagne Albigeoise, vous pourrez profiter de la piscine, après la visite du musée Toulouse Lautrec, ou la découverte et la dégustation des vins de Gaillac dans les propriétés environnantes.

Les chambres d'hôtes, claires et lumineuses, sont situées dans le bâtiment principal et donnent sur la parc, ou sur les deux cours intérieures. Deux grands salons sont à votre disposition avec un coin lecture, et le piano aime les musiciens. Les amateurs de roses seront comblés par les différentes variétés de roses anciennes de la roseraie.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 80 225 35
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 115 135 35
Apart. 1 460 700 7
Gite. 1 460 700 7

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire