Featured Properties

Chiesa Della Vigna, Cauro, 20117

2 guest rooms with a total capacity of 5 people. A lodging of 40 m2 for 4 people and a renovated villa of 100 m2 for 7 people. Our property "casa della Vigna chiesa" is located in the municipality of Cauro 20 km from Ajaccio, 15 minutes from the beaches, 15 minutes from the river and 30 minutes from a lake and a ski resort. Ideally situated between sea and mountains between fig and olive treesQuiet and rest guaranteed. Our above ground pool is also available as well as many space dedicated to relaxation and children.

Description of Casa Chiesa Della Vigna Bed & Breakfast:

20km of Ajaccio in prunelli Valley, 15 minutes from the beaches, 20 minutes from the mountains and 5 minutes from the river, our guest house 'casa Chiesa della Vigna' at the heart of the village of cauro is a quiet and reposant.nous make available on the left side of our house, 2 guest rooms with air besides, one Asian-inspired (sleeping max 3 people), Fresh, zen, in beige, white, gray, the other African-inspired, warmer, in orange tones, red and wood, both air conditioned, bathroom and separate toilet common to the 2 rooms. You also can if you want to enjoy our breakfast table to sample regional cuisine using quality products from our region and from our garden. Our fully equipped kitchen is available to prepare your hot or cold meals and dine (use included in room rates). the garden and around our house are naturally at your disposal for idleness or ballad. Children can enjoy games extérieurs.bon stay guaranteed!

room Asian / African family-room: The Asian RoomConsisting of a double bed can accommodate one more person in an extra bed in 90 (20 extra euros). Small (up to 3 years old) with their cot are also welcome and the room becomes a family suite for 4 people. (If cot provided by us: 5 euros extra).
The African room is only for 2 people.

tourist circuit: Casa Chiesa della Vigna ideally located between sea and mountains offers a tour of a day where you can enjoy all the marvels of Corsica, Through simple walking or hiking, discovery of its heritage to the joys of swimming.
From Casa della Vigna chiesa take direction Bastelica, Val d'Ese (D27), enter the forest of the Pineta (pine larriccio) and take a break (15 minutes stroll) to admire the Genoese bridge of our valley. Discover Bastelica, home of the famous Sampiero Corso, a colonel in the French army of François 1st. A heritage trail or circuit now will discover this mountain village. For the more adventurous, go to the Ese plateau and its "pozzi" where several hiking trails are available.
Take the road back Cauro and turn right (Tolla, Ocana) to admire the gorges of Prunelli, our river valley.

Suite tourist circuit: Upon leaving do not miss the superb view over the village of Tolla and its lake. Must visit this village walk down to the lake where water sports picnic areas, playground and swimming await you. Before hitting the road, do not hesitate to go to the dam here vertigo is not required.
Finally Bastelicaccia direction and Huerta to join the N 196, or to go to Ajaccio why not admire its famous sunset of the Sanguinary islands or on the right bank of the GulfPorticcio for a night swim on one of its most beautiful beaches in the tropics tunes, Sole Mare.
After this day you will understand why Greeks baptized Corsica Kallisté.

Description of Casa Chiesa Della Vigna Gite :

the lower part of the left wing of our guest house has a house of 40 m2, air-conditioned and can accommodate four people.
it consists of a main room with a kitchenette and modern comfort (hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, refrigerator, food processor), a lounge area with TV can be used as sleeping on a bz for 2 people, A separate bedroom with a 140 bed, a bathroom with shower and toilet.
terrace is for you with garden furniture and barbecue grills for so tasty summer and winter.
external naturally to you and if you want you can also enjoy our dinner table.
the village different shops (bars, Restaurants, pizzeria, groceries, bread depot). You will also find a doctor and a post office. guarantee a good stay and multiple opportunities given our location!

20 km from Ajaccio to Cauro village located in the Prunelli valley, 15 minutes from the beaches, 20 minutes from the mountains, 5 minutes from the river, our new villa "Babbu u" in a frame between oaks and olive green guarantee relaxation and peaceCurrently under renovation located in "Chiesa della casa vigna" already own a cottage and 2 guest rooms will trust you his keys in May 2015. This villa, family house type F3 with an area of 90 m2 is currently a total makeover and will take a more modern (white and gray plaster. Joinery entirely new). It will consist of 2 bedrooms with double beds 140, Cupboards and closets, one in shades of blue and taupe with a mixture of modern and ancient spirit, the other more romantic green. In a room converted into sleeping area with a bunk bed stainless metal color to the more flashy colors, ideal for 2 children. In a pleasant and bright dining room with country chic spirit with its corner TV (flat screen / decoder TNT / DVD). His sofa bed, high table 8 indoor fireplace as well for those who want to enjoy in winter. A modern fitted kitchen with dining area, cooking vitro ceramic table, oven, fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher and small appliances. A bathroom with toilet. To take advantage of shade and freshness,an arbor built in hard attached to the house (extension) with a laundry room (sink / washing machine / cumulus) and an additional toilet. A large garden table for lunch away from the sun and dine freshness. Of course, a garden terrace with sun loungers and BBQ taste so tasty summer barbecues. A reserved parking. Our property is located nextYou can also enjoy our above ground pool that we make available to our guests and tenants in accordance with the rules of hygiene, and safety of others rest (holidays for all oblige!) And its exterior furnishings ( swing, table tennis, boules, badminton ...). This ideal location with family and friends provided linens and towels and several benefits linked to seniority of our business (book loans, Board games, various tourist guides, wifi, breakfast ...). Good stay ahead!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Casa Chiesa Della Vigna

Take direction Bonifacio reached Cauro first branch right after the pizzeria "has sapparella" towards the church.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 70 70 450 450


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Chiesa Della Vigna, Cauro, 20117

2 chambres d'hôtes d'une capacité totale de 5 personnes. Un gîte de 40 m2 pour 4 personnes et une villa entièrement rénovée de 100 m2 pour 7 personnes. Notre propriété "casa chiesa della vigna" se trouve sur la commune de Cauro à 20 km d'Ajaccio, 15 mn des premières plages, 15 mn de la rivière et 30 mn d'un lac et d'une station de ski. Idéalement située entre mer et montagne entre figuiers et oliviers, calme et repos garantie. Notre piscine hors sol est également à votre disposition ainsi que de nombreux espace dédiés au farniente et aux enfants.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

à 20km d'ajaccio dans la vallée du prunelli, à 15 mn des plages, 20 mn de la pleine montagne et 5 mn de la rivière, notre maison d'hotes, 'casa chiesa della vigna' située en plein coeur du village de cauro, est un endroit calme et reposant.nous mettons à votre disposition dans la rive gauche de notre maison, 2 chambres d'hotes aux airs d'ailleurs, l'une d'inspiration asiatique (couchage maxi 3 pers),fraiche, zen, dans les tons beige,blanc,gris, l'autre d'inspiration africaine, plus chaude,dans les tons orange,rouge et bois, toutes deux climatisées, salle d'eau et toilettes indépendants communs aux 2 chambres.vous pourrez également si vous le souhaitez profiter de notre table d'hote pour déguster une cuisine régionale élaborée à partir de produits de qualité de notre région et de notre potager. Notre cuisine d'été entièrement aménagée est également à votre disposition pour y préparer vos repas chauds ou froids et y dîner (utilisation incluse dans les tarifs chambres). le jardin et les alentours de notre maison sont naturellement à votre disposition pour le farniente ou la ballade. les enfants pourront profiter de jeux extérieurs.bon séjour garantie!


chambre asiatique/familiale-chambre africaine: La chambre asiatique, composée d'un lit double peut accueillir une personne de plus dans un lit d'appoint en 90 (20 euros supplémentaire). Les petits (jusqu'à 3 ans) avec leur lit parapluie sont également les bienvenus et la chambre devient alors une suite familiale pour 4 personnes. (si lit parapluie fourni par nos soins : 5 euros supplémentaires).
La chambre africaine est uniquement pour 2 personnes.

Circuit touristique: Casa chiesa della vigna idéalement située entre mer et montagne vous propose un circuit touristique d’une journée où vous pourrez apprécier toutes les merveilles de la Corse, au travers de simples balades ou rando, de la découverte de son patrimoine jusqu’aux joies de la baignade.
Au départ de Casa chiesa della vigna prenez direction Bastelica, Val d’Ese (D27), entrez dans la forêt de la Pineta (pins larriccio) et faites une halte (balade de 15mn) pour admirer le pont génois de notre vallée. Découvrez Bastelica, patrie du célèbre Sampiero Corso, colonel dans l’armée française de François 1er. Un sentier du patrimoine ou un circuit en train vous fera découvrir ce village de montagne. Pour les plus courageux, rendez vous jusqu’au plateau d’Ese et ses « pozzi » où plusieurs sentiers de randonnées sont à votre disposition.
Reprenez la route direction Cauro et tournez à droite (vers Tolla, Ocana) pour admirer les gorges de Prunelli, fleuve de notre vallée.

Suite circuit touristique: A leur sortie ne manquez pas le superbe point de vue sur le village de Tolla et son lac. Incontournable, visitez à pied ce village typique en descendant jusqu’à la base nautique du lac où aires de pique-nique, jeux pour enfants et baignade vous attendent. Avant de reprendre la route, n’hésitez pas à vous rendre jusqu’au barrage, ici le vertige n’est pas de rigueur.
Pour finir direction Bastelicaccia et sa plaine maraîchère pour rejoindre la N 196, soit pour vous rendre à Ajaccio admirer pourquoi pas son coucher de soleil renommé sur les îles Sanguinaires ou sur la rive droite du golfe, Porticcio pour prendre un dernier bain de mer sur une de ses plus belles plages aux airs de tropiques, Mare Sole.
Après cette journée vous comprendrez pourquoi les grecs ont baptisés la Corse, Kallisté.

Descriptif Gite:

la partie basse de l'aile gauche de notre maison d'hôtes abrite un gîte de 40 m2, climatisé, pouvant accueillir quatre personnes.
celui-ci se compose d'une pièce principale équipée d'un coin cuisine tout confort et modernisme (plaques, four, four micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, machine à laver, frigidaire, robot ménager), d'une partie salon avec télévision pouvant servir de couchage sur un bz pour 2 personnes, d'une chambre indépendante avec un lit en 140, d'une salle d'eau avec douche et wc.
une terrasse vous est réservée avec son mobilier de jardin et son barbecue pour les grillades si savoureuses été comme hiver.
les extérieurs sont naturellement à votre disposition et si vous le souhaitez vous pourrez également profiter de notre table d'hôtes.
au village, différents commerces de proximité (bars, restaurants, pizzeria, épicerie, dépot de pain). vous y trouverez également un médecin et un bureau de poste. un bon séjour garantie et de multiples possibilités vu notre situation !



A 20 km d’Ajaccio à Cauro village idéalement situé dans la vallée du Prunelli, à 15 mn des plages, 20 mn de la pleine montagne, 5 mn de la rivière, notre nouvelle villa « u babbu » dans un cadre verdoyant entre chênes et oliviers garantissant repos et calme, actuellement en cours de rénovation située à « casa chiesa della vigna » déjà propriétaires d’un gîte et de 2 chambres d’hôtes vous confiera ses clés en mai 2015. Cette villa, maison familiale, de type F3 d’une superficie de 90 m2 se fait actuellement un total relooking et prendra un aspect plus moderne (crépis blanc et gris. Menuiseries entièrement neuves). Elle se composera de 2 chambres avec lits doubles en 140, rangements et placards, l’une dans les tons bleu et taupe avec un mélange d’esprit moderne et ancien, l’autre verte plus romantique. D’une pièce aménagée en espace sommeil avec un lit superposé couleur métal inox aux teintes plus flashies, idéale pour 2 enfants. D’une salle à manger agréable et lumineuse à l’esprit campagnard chic avec son coin TV (écran plat/décodeur TNT/lecteur DVD). Son canapé clic-clac, sa grande table de 8 couverts sans oublier sa cheminée pour ceux qui voudront en profiter en saison hivernale. Une cuisine moderne équipée avec son coin repas, table de cuisson vitro céramique, four, frigidaire avec compartiment congélateur, micro ondes, lave vaisselle et petit électroménager. Une salle d’eau avec toilette. Pour profiter d’ombre et de fraîcheur, une tonnelle bâtie en dur accolée à la maison (extension) avec une pièce buanderie (évier/machine à laver/cumulus) et un toilette supplémentaire. Une grande table de jardin pour déjeuner à l’abri du soleil et dîner à la fraîcheur. Naturellement, une terrasse fleurie avec transats et barbecue pour déguster les si savoureuses grillades d’été. Un parking réservé. Notre propriété se situant à côté, vous pourrez également profiter de notre piscine hors sol que nous mettons à disposition de nos hôtes et locataires dans le respect des règles d’hygiène, de sécurité et du repos d’autrui (vacances pour tous obligent !) et de ses aménagements extérieurs (balançoire, table de ping pong, jeux de boules, badminton…). Cette location idéale en famille ou entre amis fournie draps et linge de toilette et plusieurs prestations liées à l’ancienneté de notre activité (prêts de livres, jeux de société, différents guides touristique, accès wifi, table d’hôtes…). Un bon séjour en perspective !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Prendre direction Bonifaccio arrivé à Cauro premier embranchement à droite après la pizzeria "a sapparella" direction l' église.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 70 70 450 450

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire