Featured Properties



Impasse de la croix des vertus, St Remy de Provence, 13210

The Indigo Villa was built in 2003. His style is typical Provencal style country house. The villa with 4 bedrooms 16 to 20 m2 all with private bathroom will seduce you with its two levels, enjoying a view over the Alpilles to the floor. All rooms are individually decorated in a Provencal style. Among the rooms are two double bed of 1.60 m and two single beds are 0.90 m. Each room has ensuite bathroom and private. The villa has 5 WC. The villa is fully air-conditioned in an area of 240 square meters and equipped with an alarm.

Description of Villa Indigo Gite :

Beautiful villa typical Provencal located on private property of 3000 m2, surrounded by olive trees, hedges and flower beds and fragrant.
The villa with 4 bedrooms 16 to 20 m2 all with private bathroom will seduce you with its two levels, enjoying a view over the Alpilles to the floor.
All rooms are individually decorated in a Provencal style. Among the rooms are two double bed of 1.60 m and two single beds with 0.90 m. Each room has ensuite bathroom and private. The villa has 5 wc.
The villa is fully air-conditioned in an area of 240 square meters and equipped with an alarm.
The living room with an area of 63 m² has a fireplace, big screen satellite TV, VCR, DVD and hi-fi. The kitchen interior, Provencal style, is very well equipped with American fridge, oven, microwave, stove, dishwasher. It leads to a covered terrace of 40 m² equipped with an outdoor kitchen with barbecue for future evenings, between friends or relatives.
The villa has a bowling green and embellished with a beautiful swimming pool (10 x 5m) secure, nestled in lush greenery, freshness guarantee and relax on a hot summer day. The garden furniture and outdoor lounge allow you to take long naps in the shade of a ferry or parasols.
Housekeeping is included once a week (overtime possible) and costs 120.
Exterior lighting is performed on the entire property.
The house also has a laundry-utility room with washing machine, and a two car garage.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 10

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Impasse de la croix des vertus, St Remy de Provence, 13210

La Villa Indigo a été construite en 2003. Son style est typiquement provençal de type bastide. La villa avec ses 4 chambres de 16 à 20 m2 toutes équipées d'une salle d'eau privée saura vous séduire avec ses deux niveaux, bénéficiant d'une vue dégagée sur les Alpilles à l'étage. Toutes les chambres sont décorées de façon différente dans un style provençal. Parmi les chambres, deux sont à lit double de 1,60 m et deux sont à lits simples de 0,90 m. Chaque chambre possède sa salle de bain communicante et privative. La villa compte 5 WC. La villa est totalement climatisée sur une surface de 240 m² et équipée d’une alarme.

Descriptif Gite:

Superbe villa typiquement provençale située sur une propriété privée de 3000 m2,entourée d'oliviers centenaires, de haies et de massifs odorants et fleuris.
La villa avec ses 4 chambres de 16 à 20 m2 toutes équipées d'une salle d'eau privée saura vous séduire avec ses deux niveaux, bénéficiant d'une vue dégagée sur les Alpilles à l'étage.
Toutes les chambres sont décorées de façon différente dans un style provençal. Parmi les chambres, deux sont à lit double de 1,60 m et deux sont à lits simples de 0,90 m. Chaque chambre possède sa salle de bain communicante et privative. La villa compte 5 wc.
La villa est totalement climatisée sur une surface de 240 m² et équipée d’une alarme.
Le salon-séjour d’une surface de 63 m² est doté d’une cheminée, d’une télévision satellite grand écran, magnétoscope, DVD et chaîne Hi-fi. La cuisine intérieure, de style provençal, est très bien équipée: réfrigérateur américain, four, micro-ondes, plaques vitrocéramiques, lave vaisselle. Elle débouche sur une terrasse couverte de 40 m² pourvue d’une cuisine extérieure avec barbecue pour de futures soirées, entre parents ou amis.
La villa possède un terrain de boules et agrémentée d’une superbe piscine (10 x 5m) sécurisée, nichée dans un écrin de verdure, garantie de fraîcheur et de détente lors des chaudes journée d'été. Le mobilier de jardin et salon extérieur vous permettent de faire de longues siestes à l’ombre d’une traille ou de parasols.
L’entretien ménager est inclus une fois par semaine (heures supplémentaires possibles), au tarif de 120 €.
L’éclairage extérieur est réalisé sur l’ensemble de la propriété.
La maison dispose également d’une buanderie-cellier avec lave linge, et d’un garage deux voitures.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 10

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire