Featured Properties



Les Granges Hautes, Saint Crépin et Carlucet, 24 590

At the heart of Les Granges Hautes landscaped park, the charming Thomas Barn, facing south, is home to two gites duplex with separate entrances.

Description of La Grange de Thomas Gite :

At the heart of Les Granges Hautes landscaped park, the Thomas Barn, facing south, is home to two gites with separate entrances duplex (50 m2 each), for 2 or 3 people. La Grange by Thomas offers its guests a private terrace overlooking the park. In few steps you reach the salt water pool (14 by 7). Upstairs, a large room (for two or three people) is equipped with a bed 160 / 200 and provides access to a bathroom with walk-in shower. On the ground floor you will enjoy a living room with fully equipped kitchen (oven combination, dishwasher, ceramic hob.) And living / dining room with television. Near the area of Granges Hautes, you can practice your favorite sports such as horseback riding, canoeing, golf. . Initially the field, various hiking trails allow you to discover the beauties of nature.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Grange de Thomas

To reach us from Sarlat, always follow the direction of "Brive La Gaillarde" to "Saint Crispin and Carlucet" when you pass the sign entering the village, continue for about 200 meters straight ahead (do not follow the second indication "Saint Crispin" on your right), you arrive at the village square with the school and the town hall to the left to right: the way of the "Granges Hautes" part right just outside the town hall (follow signs) you are 100 meters from the house!

Contact us from the motorway A 20 (exit Brive la Gaillarde South from the North) (Souillac exit from the south), follow Sarlat and / or salignac, arriving at salignac always follow 4 km of Sarlat. Entering "Saint Crispin and Carlucet" walk about 100 meters before taking the path of "High Barns" on your left, which starts from the Town Hall Square (opposite the school), you are 100 meters of the house!

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Les Granges Hautes, Saint Crépin et Carlucet, 24 590

Au cœur du parc paysager des Granges Hautes, la Grange de Thomas, orientée plein sud, abrite deux gîtes de charme mitoyens avec entrées indépendantes en duplex.

Descriptif Gite:

Au cœur du parc paysager des Granges Hautes, la Grange de Thomas, orientée plein sud, abrite deux gîtes mitoyens avec entrées indépendants en duplex (50 m2 chacun), pouvant accueillir 2 ou 3 personnes. La Grange de Thomas propose à ses hôtes une terrasse privative donnant sur le parc. En quelques pas, vous rejoindrez la piscine d'eau salée ( 14 par 7).A l'étage , une grande chambre (pour deux ou trois personnes) est équipée d'un lit de 160/ 200 et donne accès à une salle de bains avec douche à l'italienne.Au rez de jardin vous profiterez d'une pièce à vivre avec cuisine équipée ( four combiné, lave vaisselle, plaques vitrocéramiques..) et salon/salle à manger avec télévision.A proximité du domaine des Granges Hautes, vous pourrez pratique vos sports favoris comme l'équitation le canoë, le golf ... Au départ du domaine, divers chemins de randonnée vous permettront de découvrir les beautés de la nature environnante.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Pour nous rejoindre depuis sarlat, suivre toujours la direction de "Brive La Gaillarde" jusqu'à "Saint Crépin et Carlucet" : quand vous passez le panneau d'entrée du village, continuez sur environ 200 mètres toujours tout droit ( ne suivez pas la seconde indication "Saint Crépin" sur votre droite) , vous arrivez sur la place du village avec l'école à gauche et la mairie à droite : le chemin des "Granges Hautes" part à droite juste devant la mairie ( suivez les panneaux), vous êtes à 100 mètres de la maison!

Pour nous rejoindre depuis l'autoroute A 20 ( sortie Brive la gaillarde Sud en venant du Nord) (sortie Souillac en venant du Sud) , suivre Sarlat et/ ou salignac , en arrivant à salignac suivre toujours Sarlat sur 4 kilomètres. En entrant dans "Saint Crépin et Carlucet", parcourir environ 100 mètres avant de prendre le chemin des "Granges Hautes"sur votre gauche, qui démarre de la place de la mairie (en face de l'école), vous êtes à 100 mètres de la maison !

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire