This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Located between Ventoux and Luberon, near Avignon and Carpentras, La Casteline benefit of an ideal setting in the heart of Provence. Near the main festivals of the summer,in the center of a historical and touristic region , you will find at la Casteline all necessary arrangements for your holidays.

Holiday rental description:

The Castelin is a villa of 90 m² on a closed ground of 800 m². Composed of 2 rooms, 3 bedrooms, a dining room, kitchen and two bathrooms, the cottage is entirely designed to allow you a pleasant holiday.

Directions

Exit highway Orange sud. Take direction Avignon up to Bédarrides. After the traffic lights take the first left and then at the roundabout turn right direction Sorgues. Cross the next roundabout and then at the top of the bridge take the road on your right. Follow the road to N°496.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



496 rue marius Chastel, Sorgues, 84700

Située entre Ventoux et Luberon, proche d'Avignon et de Carpentras, la Casteline bénéficie d'un emplacement géographique au coeur de la Provence. Proche des principaux festivals de l'été, au centre d'une région historique autant que touristique, vous trouverez à la Casteline tous les aménagements nécessaires pour décharger vos vacances de leurs soucis d'intendance

Descriptif Gite:

La Casteline est une villa de 90 m² sur un terrain clos de 800 m². Composé de 2 salons, 3 chambres, une salle à manger, une cuisine équipée et de deux salles de bains, ce gite est entièrement pensé pour vous permettre des vacances agréables.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortie de l'autoroute Orange sud. Prendre la direction Avignon jusqu'à Bédarrides. Après le feu, prendre la première à gauche puis au rond point prendre à droite direction Sorgues. Traverser le rond point suivant puis au sommet du pont prendre la route sur votre droite. Suivez la route jusqu'au N° 496.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire